or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Central Hotel

277 Le Thanh Ton St., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
175 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (175)
Sort by:
Kowi J. Business travelers Singapore, December 1, 2014
Average Hotel

Location, Room Size and Price
7.3
The price was reasonable and do not expect anything fantastic. Location is within 10 mins walk from Ben Thanh Market. Some nice food and massage place nearby the hotel. The room was a little old. Great wifi connection in room.
Kah H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Home in the middle of a bustling city

Food, Cleanliness, Staff
9
I didn't know what to expect but boy I was impressed with the cleanliness and service from the staffs. After spending a week there it felt like every staff member was already a friend of mine.
Kowi J. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2014
Asian Ruby Central Hotel - Near Ben Thanh Market

Location, Room Size & Reasonable Price
7
First time staying in this hotel. Price is reasonable. Location is within 10 mins from Ben Thanh Market. The hotel room was a bit old including the bathroom and furniture.
Timothy K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 19, 2014
Beware for 2nd person chanrge

Location
6
When we check in, the reception charge us for 2nd person fee even-though we select twin bed room. They said number of guest in agoda print out only show 1 person, we don't see how we can change number of guest when we make reservation. Never have this kind of problem before.
James W. Business travelers Singapore, August 25, 2014
Location

Location, value for money.
6.3
James W. Business travelers Singapore, August 25, 2014
Location

Location, value for money.
5.7
Karen H. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2014
Great choice. Will not hesitate to recommend

Food, staff, location
8.7
Great choice. Will not hesitate to recommend Happy
Seang C. Business travelers Cambodia, July 9, 2014
Great location for value of the money

Location, Food, Big room
9.3
Great place to stay near Benh Thanh market. A lot of food and mall around.
Shannon W. Business travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
Cheap and Good

Cheap, Central, Honest
8
I always stay here, simply its a good room and the staff are honest and friendly. Hotel is cheap and the rooms for a three star are atleast clean and maintained okay.
Rolando J. Business travelers Philippines, June 3, 2014
Good Location

Location, Comfort, reasonably priced
7.7
Liked the location of the hotel as it is very near Benh Thanh market and local restaurants so it is very convenient. The facilities are good and functional and good value for money. Will stay in this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01