Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Central Hotel

277 Le Thanh Ton St., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
186 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (186)
Sort by:
Chew W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Centre Located and Easy Access to City

Centre Located and Easy Access to City
8
Centre Located and Easy Access to City. Nice hotel
Linh H. Business travelers Vietnam, May 16, 2015
One week stay for business trip

Room is clean, services like wifi and free water, and is very near center of the city
8.3
My stay was all good. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The one thing i dont like is that the plugs are not well located. The water boiler, for example, had to be put near bed end. Most of staff are friendly though there are a few who weren't welcoming or approachable sometimes.
Paul S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2015
Good hotel in central location

location, clean, price
8.3
Good stay, no problems at all, would stay again.
Mario L. Business travelers United States of America, March 19, 2015
The best

Clean, Location, comfort
8
I enjoyed my stay and would stay again. Very comfortable, clean, breakfast included was good too.
Mario L. Business travelers United States of America, March 19, 2015
Great! I will be back!

Clean, Location, comfort
8
I enjoyed my stay and would stay again. Very comfortable, clean, breakfast included was good too.
Mako I. Business travelers Japan, March 6, 2015
Cost Performance is good

Cost performance is good, good position for shopping and dinning and staff were friendly.
6.7
No troubles.
Prasit C. Business travelers Thailand, February 11, 2015
room is quite old, but spacious. Counter staff no

Location, budget
5.7
Breakfast not satisfied. Staff at counter not nice, bad service. But bellboy was good. Room quite old. Cant find tea spoon.
James W. Business travelers Singapore, January 16, 2015
Money Worth

Location, Location, Location
7
Kowi J. Business travelers Singapore, December 1, 2014
Average Hotel

Location, Room Size and Price
7.3
The price was reasonable and do not expect anything fantastic. Location is within 10 mins walk from Ben Thanh Market. Some nice food and massage place nearby the hotel. The room was a little old. Great wifi connection in room.
Kah H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Home in the middle of a bustling city

Food, Cleanliness, Staff
9
I didn't know what to expect but boy I was impressed with the cleanliness and service from the staffs. After spending a week there it felt like every staff member was already a friend of mine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06