or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Central Hotel

277 Le Thanh Ton St., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
327 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (327)
Sort by:
Phong T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2015
Nice little hotel

Location, clean, price
8
Pros: Very surprise how clean it is. It is small but it has a king size bed. Bathroom is small but very clean. Wifi is fast. It has hair dryer and combination safe box to use. The hotel is fairly new. I would stay again. Location: 2 min walk to BEN THANH market. Taxi cost about $120K ($6usd) to and from the airport. Do no use the hotel airport transfer. you will pay double. Cons: Late check out is expensive. I paid $20 USD per night and front desk want to charge me $17USD for couple hours late check out. I ended check out ontime and have the front desk to store my luggage.
Ramon L. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2015
Excellent service, staff, value and location

Staff service, wifi, location/value
10
Will recommend and stay again
Tze-Sian L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2015
Always stay here when i am in HCM

Location, easy access to restaurants and shopping, easy to walk around
9
Always been a pleasure staying at Asian Ruby Central. Staffs are friendly and helpful, rooms are big and clean
Mohamad K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Value For Money

Location, price and friendly staff
7
The hotel is just 5 minutes walk to Benh Thanh Market. Most of the attactions in HCMC are just within walking distance. It took me 15 mins to the War Museum and the attactions in the same area. There are a few halal restaurants around the hotel thus making it convenient for Muslim travellers like me. It is value for money!
John F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2014
nice trip

the staff the breakfast and locations
8.3
very good
Seungmo L. Solo travelers South Korea, October 20, 2014
Good place and valuable

Location, price and facility
7.3
It was nice experience even I stayed there only few hours. However, it was located on the central of Ho chi minh city and I could go several places in short time.
Wong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2014
Good location, near to Benh thanh

Breakfast,location
9
My 3 days was stay in Asian Ruby Central, very good location near to Benh thanh market just 1-2 minutes walking distance
Amit K. Solo travelers India, September 25, 2014
Excellent Location

Location and food outside
8.7
I have stayed there many times....simple, clean, in central location. Good for solo travellers --- not ethical for family with children due to hussle of busy street. 101% worth the price
Dat P. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 22, 2014
unhappy customer

location
5.3
I was told there was no hotel booking confirmed thru Agoda due to not checking their spam/junk mails. I could not check in until 01:30AM the next morning. OMG!
Jeric T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
good experience stay

location, cleanliness and hotel condition
8.7
good location, staff was ok, room was clean and value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07