or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Central Hotel

277 Le Thanh Ton St., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or Twin Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
307 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (307)
Sort by:
Cindy M. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2014
Comfortable stay in a centrally located Hotel.

Good location, clean, nice staff.
8
Great budget hotel in a central location close to attractions, shopping, restaurants and the Ben Thah markets. Clean hotel with great staff.
Huan V. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2014
good location, cheap and clean

centrally located, great comparable price to other hotel in the area, good size for a basic room.
7.7
good experience over all, breakfast was good but not as good as at Lavender hotel or Blue Diamond Hotel, can be improved
Leow Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Easy Brezy Hotel

Location, proximity and convenience
8
Comfortable, economical, convenient and generally accommodating staff. Will come back again
Leow Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Easy Breezy Hotel

Location, proximity and convenience
8
A good no frills hotel to stay in, conveniently and centrally located, and access to transport, food and attractions.
Avid Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 22, 2014
Good cant expect much.

location, cheap and big bed
5.3
toilet is very smelly don't know what is the reason and requested to change room but was rejected.
Charlton F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2014
Good for the price $30 a night and under. F

Close to shops and Restaurants, good breakfast, nice people
8.3
It was actually not bad at all, however the aircondition was leaking when we arrived in the room however the maintenace personnel fixed it. shower head need ajustments. other then that the experience was quite good for the price. Will recommend again if price is right.
Hong C. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 2, 2014
good hotel

close to the market
7.7
feel comfortable
Gordon C. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2014
It was relaxed and thoroughly enjoyable.

clean, comfortable, friendly
8.3
I am a regular at this hotel for years. I have been a guest in several others in District 1, but always seem to be drawn back to this cozy hotel. It is centrally located within walking distance of many shops and restaurants and local attractions. The staff are well drilled and efficient and provide an excellent service. It is excellent value for money. I am happy to say that I shall be a regular here. Always seek full value for your dong in HCM and be alert to scammers. As with any big city, tourists should always be very careful with their valuables. There are eyes and itchy fingers in the most unsuspecting places.
Thng B. Solo travelers Singapore, February 18, 2014
Need to check the inventories everyday

None
4
The toilet bowl was stuck on the 1st night. The room was changed the next day but the towels was missing by 3 pieces after the chambermaid cleaned the room in the afternoon. Told the receptionist that the adapter was missing too after the housekeeping. The adapter was not replaced and upon checking out on the third day I was told to pay for the missing adapter. By the way I have two adapters I bought it myself from my home country so I don't even need the adapter provided by the hotel.
Hi L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2014
close bus and market

Nice to night market, close to city bus and shopping
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or TwinAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business cornerAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cu Chi tunnelsAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong deltaAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh marketAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExternalAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03