or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Central Hotel

277 Le Thanh Ton St., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or Twin Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite
Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business corner Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cu Chi tunnels Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong delta
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (58)
Sort by:
Faridah F. Families with young children Singapore, March 30, 2014
comfortable and convenience

clean, spacious room, near shopping area
6.7
Not too bad for the price. Will stay again
Hairul A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
good experiences

location, reasonable and clean
6
so far so good. The place you can stay. Best rate. Best offer.
Hairul A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
great holiday

close to shopping area
6
Emy M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 20, 2013
Large room and spacious bathtub

Spacious bathtub, clean and spacious room
7
We stayed at the suite and it was spacious. My kids loved it and there was ample space for us to put our luggages. The bathroom has a very large bathtub that can fit all four of us. The market and shopping areas are very close by. We would definitely come back to stay at this hotel.
Le D. Families with young children Vietnam, October 11, 2013
Good

Location, Price, Condition
9.3
I came here with my family and everything was good. We will choose this hotel again.
Rawdah A. Families with young children Singapore, September 16, 2013
A hotel with basic needs

Clean room, Helpful staff, Efficient Reception
7
Though the description indicated that the hotel was only 0.2km from Ben Thanh, I find that it is quite a distance from Ben Thanh Market. Would not recommend this hotel for those with small kids as it will be tiring to walk back to hotel after long day shopping at Ben Thanh Market.
David T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Good Location

FREE WIFI, Breakfast, attentive staff
8
Adrian S. Families with young children Singapore, August 5, 2013
Spacious room at budget price

Spacious, location and attentive staff
8.3
Stay was pleasant with spacious room, attentive staff. Location was within walking distance to Ben thanh market. Nearby is a Starbucks for great coffee.
Nor S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Excellent and enjoy.

Value of money,easy to go shopping
6.3
Son T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 3, 2013
Good location with a nice coffee shop nearby.

Location, location, location.
7.3
It s fun as i can easily reach all the facilities nearby. Especially the local coffee shop on th epedestrian walk, just steps nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium deluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or TwinAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business cornerAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cu Chi tunnelsAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong deltaAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh marketAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExternalAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02