Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Central Hotel

277 Le Thanh Ton St., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exterior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
83 reviews

978 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (83)
Sort by:
Pheik S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 2, 2016
Stategically located hotel in Ho Chi Minh

Value for money, perfect location, clean & comfortable room
9
We are overall satisfied with our stay in this hotel. Rooms are clean, comfortable & well kept. The location is also great considering that a walk to Ben Thanh market is just 5 minutes away. The breakfast selection could be better & I believe the air conditioning in the room needs servicing as it is noisy & not so cooling anymore.
Report this review
Pheik S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 2, 2016
Value for money hotel in the centre of Ho Chi Minh

Location, Hotel Condition, Cleanliness
9
Report this review
Thuy H. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2016
food too poor compares to the other 3 stars hotel

clean and friendly
6.3
Normal
Report this review
Piyatharin W. Families with older children Thailand, June 20, 2015
best location, easy to access anywhere

good location, cheap, standard
7.7
good stay
Report this review
Piyatharin W. Families with older children Thailand, June 20, 2015
reasonable price hotel with best location

reasonable price, clean, good location
8
happy stay
Report this review
Penny L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 11, 2015
Value of money. Clean & comfortable stay,

Location good. Staff are helpful. The room are clean and comfortable.
8
Report this review
Kamarulzaman H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 24, 2015
The Best Hotel To Stay

strategic location, near all shopping area (ben thanh market) and also near muslim restaurant, suitable for all tourist to HCM city.
9
convenient hotel with all facilities in the hotel room, but no halal food for muslim travellers.I suggest that the hotel management should serve halal food to all muslim guest.Any way it is a good hotel to stay in HCM.
Report this review
Sharyn S. Families with older children Australia, January 16, 2015
In the centre of the action

Price, location and the family room
8
A very pleasant little hotel with a great location in the centre of all the hubbub and noise that is part of Ho chi min city. It met all of our expectations of this type of Accomodation Comfortable bedding and efficient air-conditioning. Easy access to markets and shopping wthin walking distance and availability of a choice of tour providers to round out the stay.
Report this review
Pamela L. Families with older children Australia, January 16, 2015
very good value

easy access to market shopping. taxi at front. great value food
7.7
We had a lovely stay. The staff were very helpful.beds wrre comfortable and the rooms clean. We stayed in the ruby suite and had an extra bed and there was still plenty of room great value and would stay again
Report this review
Khanh T. Families with older children United States of America, January 13, 2015
My stay at Asian Ruby Hotel

Location, staff assistance, value
7.3
They gave us a room without windows even though the booking did not inform us that the room was without one. Good location, near the Ben Thanh market. Good value for a three person room at $50 a night
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1236 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04