or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Central Hotel

277 Le Thanh Ton St., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or Twin Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (66)
Sort by:
Jennifer L. Families with older children Australia, July 3, 2014
staff were great,location was good,

cleans rooms,good staff,good location
7.3
Had a good stay, room was clean and staff was very helpful.taxis just at the door.only down fall was breakfast.juice was warm not much choice.very close to the markets and walking distance to the malls
Loh S. Families with older children Singapore, January 4, 2014
Relax

Clean room, Centrally located and good breakfast
10
Centrally located with shopping good food and place of interest with easy transportation
Abdul R. Families with older children Malaysia, January 2, 2014
okla

okla
8
okla, location good and near to shopping area.others okla reasonable.
Ong S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Just ok

One of the hotel staff can speak Bahasa,clean room and comfortable
5.7
Ben Than market takes 10-15 minutes walking distance,if i were to choose in future i will choose nearest hotel to Ben Than market area such like Hoang Hai Long .Anyway it is a budget hotel.
Yeen M. Families with older children Singapore, November 21, 2013
A comfortable stay within the city center

Helpful staff, convenient location, value for money
8
We were greeted warmly by the hotel staff upon arrival. Check-in was fast. Room was comfortable and clean. Staff were able to converse in English and gave good dining and sightseeing recommendations. Service was prompt and friendly. Overall, a great hotel in a central location. Good value for money.
Emy M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, November 20, 2013
Good attentive staff and

location, attentive staff and clean room
7.3
The hotel ran out of premium deluxew room and i was upgraded to a suite for free! That was awesome and the room was spacious. Free breakfast was given and the internet speed was fast. A very pleasant experience and would deifintely come back in the future.
Nur A. Families with older children Singapore, September 10, 2013
convenient. comfortable. relaxing

shopping. food and more shopping
7.7
Great location. Great halal restaurant around the area. Easily Accessible to great bargains.
Cheow G. Families with older children Singapore, August 25, 2013
Reasonable price

Convenient, value for money
8.3
Adrian S. Families with older children Singapore, August 5, 2013
Spacious rooms at decent price

Location, spacious rooms and attentive staff
8.7
Staff were attentive and visitors were required to register at the counter making it safe for other guests. English were limited but enough to understand basic guest needs.
Winnie S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 23, 2013
not bad,good location

good location
6.7
Very good location. Can easily go to tourist location spot & their famous Ben Thanh market with walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double or TwinAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business cornerAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cu Chi tunnelsAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mekong deltaAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh marketAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExternalAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple RoomAsian Ruby Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02