Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Hotel Hanoi

22A Ta Hien, Hang Buom, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior - Free Drop-off transfer Asian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Asian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family Room Asian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe Room Asian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Premium Deluxe Room Asian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe Room Asian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Double Room Asian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Working Desk Asian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Asian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Room Facilities Asian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family Room Asian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Twin Asian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Premium Deluxe Room Asian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bathroom Asian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Entrance Asian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Business Center
Asian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Elevator Asian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Asian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Restaurant Asian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Restaurant Asian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Restaurant Asian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Restaurant Asian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
555 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (555)
Sort by:
Shelley A. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2013
Bad experience from the minute our plane landed

Location. Great restaurants nearby.
4.3
Rooms dirty. Staff rude and unhelpful. Left us stranded at the airport. We had to call 4 times until we found our driver. Breakfast inedible.
Thi M. Couples Vietnam, December 12, 2013
It was alright with what we paid for what we got!

Staffs are nice but should have known about their city to help answer some information such as city visit, restaurants, attractions...
6.3
Michael M. Couples France, November 29, 2013
It is aperfect window on Hanoi , a base to visit

Rooms confort, staff , location
8
Very nice;; The only problems were Wifi often way too weak to even open mail, poor breakfast
Neal G. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
it was ok

location, location, location
6
Ngai S. Business travelers Singapore, October 19, 2013
Just the hotel I am looking for in Hanoi.

Convenience location, hotel staff are helpful and room is clean/comfortable.Of course, the hotel rate is attractive
8.7
A pleasant trip and stay there. Able to use the hotel table computer for contact as I did not bring the note book along this trip.
Brigitte C. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2013
Friendly and Fine

Genuine kindness, excellent wi-fi, business-class amenities
9
Professional early check-in at 9:00 a.m. Consistently demonstrated the efficiency and effectiveness we have come to expect and enjoy with the Asia Ruby Hotel group.
Mark E. Couples Australia, October 1, 2013
Friendly and helpful staff, good location.

Location in old quarter, staff and value for money.
7.7
Helpful and friendly staff, good location in busy area.
Trinh K. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 1, 2013
All in one hotel, high quality, best services

Friendly staffs, high quality with reasonable and affordable price, large and nice room designs
10
I had a wonferful trip in hanoi and especialy by staying at the asian ruby hotel, which is located at the center of the city.i was welcomed by very polite and friendly staffs. Awesome hotel with best service, perfect location, great breakfast. Definitely will come back again, and highly recommended without hesitation!!!!!
Simon D. Couples France, September 30, 2013
Very pleasant stay

Very convenient location, friendly staff and comfortable room
9.7
Very pleasant hotel, staff was polite, helpful and efficient. Good location, and excellent value for the price. Highly recommended for a touristic stay in Hanoi.
Thi P. Solo travelers France, September 24, 2013
Excellent hotel

Clean, in center, excellent service
10
Very nice hotel, big room, very clean, excellent service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Hotel Hanoi HanoiAsian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior - Free Drop-off transferAsian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyAsian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family RoomAsian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe RoomAsian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Premium Deluxe RoomAsian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe RoomAsian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Double RoomAsian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Working DeskAsian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - SuperiorAsian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Room FacilitiesAsian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family RoomAsian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior TwinAsian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Premium Deluxe RoomAsian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BathroomAsian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - EntranceAsian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Business CenterAsian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ElevatorAsian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyAsian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RestaurantAsian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RestaurantAsian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RestaurantAsian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RestaurantAsian Ruby Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Hotel Hanoi, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C01