or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel

26 Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, Distrist 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room ( Ruby suite) Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Single/Double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River View Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
994 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (994)
Sort by:
Annaliza M. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2013
Lovely hotel and great service

The service
10
There service is good and hotel is clean and nice. They also speak English. Quite you can rest and have a nice dream. The staff is very considerate. I highly recomend to other clients.
Ethan F. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 7, 2013
Clean hotel in a nice location

clean room
6
Stayed there for 4 nights. The room was clean but the shower was not good. Staffs were helpful and the location is great. few mints walk to the restaurants and shopping area.
Jan W. Business travelers Germany, February 5, 2013
Good location, but small and smelly room

Location is good, but slightly overpriced. Staff was unattentive and the room smelled of cigarettes so bad that I had to change rooms.
4.3
It is ok for a short business stay in HCMC, location is great. But I think you can do better in this price category.
John M. Families with older children Australia, January 28, 2013
Good clean hotel and helpful staff

Location, bathrooms and breakfast
9.3
I'm an expat working in Vietnam. This is my third stay and will return when traveling to HCMC
Ronald B. Couples Australia, January 26, 2013
Great location

Lovely large room,location ideal.
7.7
this hotel was the best location in ho chi ming for us and a lovely street. pleasant staff, nice big room,very disappointed in the breakfast, needs to be looked at.
Nobuhiko S. Business travelers Japan, January 26, 2013
Convenient place but some problems in service

Location
6.3
Facilities and rooms are OK, but services may not be satisfied by well experienced business travelers by communication ability and proper services in internet connection and other miscellaneous matters..smelly rooms coming from drain pipes in bath rooms etc.
Kenjii Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2013
Good location and very comfortable

Very good service.
9
when i arrived, the hotel aircond was not working, nevertheless, they appologized profusely and transferred to another of their chain of hotel which is much nearer to ben thanh market, at upgraded the room as well. 2 thumbs up.
Takanori H. Business travelers Japan, January 19, 2013
Asian Ruby

Convenient
6.3
it is good lacation to go to anywhere. There are many restaurant, especially Japanese restaurant.
Restaurant Tip: My reccomaned Japanese restaurant is wasabi, okonomiyaki, okinawa restaurant
Cedric G. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 17, 2013
Very Good

a good place in the city close to Shops
10
I was a very good place to stay the Hotel worker very good
Peter F. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2013
Perfect for Jet Lag and great breakfasts

Away from the racket, but a nice walk to anywhere
7.7
I had a ninth floor no-windows room, where my cruel case of JetLag was soon behind me. The rooftop breakfasts are simply great, with an omelette bar to get you started - and with breks starting really early until ten, you can plan your day to suit your activities. Being a nearly new hotel, everthing works just fine, specially the aircon and the double-headed shower. Give your maid a dollar or two when you leave. The market is a nice twenty minute walk away and a Vinacom taxi from the airport (with the meter ON) is only seven bucks. Because of high satisfaction ratings, the price of Asian Ruby 1 is rising, but watch Agoda for a good deal.
Restaurant Tip: Right behind the Asian Ruby One is a nice open-air eatery with great prices for plenty to eat - and only five minutes back if you absorb too many beers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite twinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room ( Ruby suite)Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite doubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe twinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Single/DoubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River ViewAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee & BarAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business centerAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Internet CornerAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nice View RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Double RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TwinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Double

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02