or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel

26 Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, Distrist 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room ( Ruby suite) Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Single/Double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River View Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
955 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (955)
Sort by:
Chrsitine M. Couples Australia, January 8, 2013
Friendly Hotel and staff.

Close to city centre Ho Chi Min
9.3
Yummy buffet breakfast and great service. Room always clean and good size for 2 people. Close to city with shops and restaurants. Overall a very pleasant stay.
Helen H. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2013
Clean room, pleasant staff, reasonably quiet area

Comfortable beds, large bathroom and easy walking distance to restaurants
6
This was a beautiful hotel from the outside and was equally nice inside. Our room was a reasonable size I would have liked slightly larger, but, at the price very acceptable. The staff were a bit aloof, but friendly enough, we were too busy sight seeing to care. The hotel was very busy .we asked if we could have dinner?. "Yes no problem" When we got to the restaurant we were told the restaurant was closed but we could have a pizza, not exactly what we wanted, but we tired and hungry, the pizza arrived ... From a take away ... Very disappointing. They forgot to order our taxi to the airport and we had to remind them twice... Then when the taxi did arrive they forgot let us know, once again we had to enquire. But overall not too bad a stay however I wouldn't stay there again
Paul B. Couples Canada, January 6, 2013
The Hotel is in a great location and helpful staff

A clean hotel that is central to many cites.
8.3
The Ruby Suite is a spacious well furnished room with two, a fridge and a jet tub/shower. The Ruby Suite is advertised to have a river view but you have to be on the 7th floor or higher to get any view. We were on the 6th and our window looked out at the satellite dish and maintenance area. This is better than the less expensive rooms that have no windows or the view of a brick wall. We stayed two times at the Ruby 1 because it was walking distance to many attractions. The staff were very accomodating to our needs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to many attractions and restaurants.
Benjamin T. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2013
Great Hotel, Ambient

Privacy, Spacious room. fresh fruits everyday.
6.7
no bottle opener. communication can be quite difficult.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: opposits hotel is a pub. Near to convenience stores, great Korean stall on the next street. 20 min walk to Ben Thanh Mkt
Zam A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2013
Awesome stay and great location

love the jacuzzi
7.3
Was drawn to the jacuzzi and location of the hotel,15 mins away from Ben thanh market ,Good exercise and sight seeing along the way. A chance to catch up on things and reflect of the travels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: check out the place after dark,you be surprise.
Affandi B. Business travelers Singapore, December 24, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

Good location within walking distance from Vincom the biggest shopping centre in HCM
7.3
This is in the japanese area with a lot of japanese restaurants nearby. also very near vincom shopping centre and pleant of restaurants cafes and bars nearby.
Ian P. Business travelers Australia, December 22, 2012
Great hotel for comfort and location

The location, bufet breakfast, friendly staff and good value
8.3
I have stayed here many times and will continue to do so. The staff are very helpful and polite. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The lcation is also great with many good places to eat and drink very close.
Prasit C. Business travelers Thailand, December 21, 2012
Great Location

Nice Breakfast, good location
7
The breakfast is good comparing to same level of other hotel's. My room is next to the store room, so there is some noise in the morning when the cleaning staff works. Staff can't speak good English. I called and ask for Razor (shaver) , they don't know what is it, then have to check the Vietnamese dictionary. The hotel is in Japanese area, and near to shopping mall.
Szuying H. Business travelers Taiwan, December 19, 2012
good

good to communicate with
8
Juei C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 17, 2012
good

location, location, location
6
need a place to relax... this is the one, find all u need

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite twinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room ( Ruby suite)Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite doubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe twinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Single/DoubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River ViewAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee & BarAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business centerAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Internet CornerAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nice View RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Double RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TwinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Double

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02