Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel

26 Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, Distrist 1, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
934 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (934)
Sort by:
Robert M. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Staff, Comfort
8.7
As always a great place to stay. However they have not learnt the that food should be served hot and not to put cold food in the food warmers to heat up. The food is good but is Never "HOT"
Robert B. Groups United States of America, February 20, 2015
Vietnam Battlegield Tours rating..

Staff, CustomerService, location
10
Outstanding
Muhammad B. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2015
Good.Comfortable.

Bed.Clean toilet.Friendly staffs.
10
I love the ambience of the hotel.
Brett W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2015
Great Room for The Price

Comfort, Location, Price
8.7
The hotel was much nicer than I expected. The only minor issue is that the breakfast buffet should have more vegetarian/vegan options.
Finch B. Couples Australia, February 10, 2015
great location

location, clean, staff very helpful
8.7
great
Ranjit S. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2015
Good rooms, yummy food

The food, beds, and air conditioning
8.7
Jonas B. Solo travelers Finland, January 7, 2015
Amazing Hotel por thep prise, great location

Hibh quality, nice rooms, good service
9.7
I was there with two friends. If you go for having fun this hotel is probably the best. Rooms without windows doesn't really bother you. Stayed 2 nights without window and 2 nights with window. Without window room was almost better. View is not so good anyway.
Rizal A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2014
breakfast not mend for muslim,, no much choices

location,if u want to move around
6.7
Ok ,no coments
Wilbur H. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 28, 2014
perfect hotel

perfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotel
6
perfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotel
John G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2014
Quick stop in Saigon

Location, location, location
6.3
It was ok. Front desk staff a little rude.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07