or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel

26 Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, Distrist 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room ( Ruby suite) Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Single/Double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River View Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
881 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (881)
Sort by:
Chatchawan P. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2012
Nice little cosy hotel

great staffs, friendly and welcoming but weak shower pressure.
6.7
everything was good. only one problem (quite important)was pressure of the shower. it was quite weak that it was hard to have warm shower (it's either hot or cold)
Bee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Great location but small room

value for money
5.3
Great location but small room, value for money, to be improved in overall
Marietta I. Groups Indonesia, September 6, 2012
Simple but cozy

Clean room
7.7
We've stayed at Premium Deluxe, the room is very clean and cozy.The staffs are very helpful, the breakfast is ok. Great location, you can find eateries easily and "my spa", which offers a great massage, is just located accross the road.
Mun Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 1, 2012
hotel located to many eating outlets.

Clean rooms
8.7
Very convenience and near to many shopping centre.
Ian P. Business travelers Australia, September 1, 2012
Well located comfortable hotel

Location, breakfast and comfortable
8
Thye hotel is in a very convenient area. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and comfortable and the buffet breakfast is another bonus.
Roger G. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2012
Very central, clean, professional. Also quite.

Helpful reception staff have good English. Nothing too much trouble.
9
The hotel is only about a five minute walk from many attractions such as Notre Dame Cathedral, the Old Post Office, the iconic and history steeped Continental Hotel. Also well located for big name retailers as well as more local style of shopping. A massive selection of restaurants, the Vietnamese food in them is excellent but the immediate area caters for all tastes including Italian, Irish, Australian - the list is endless. A fun area to be in without having to bust the budget. Plenty of local bars too. The hotel also has excellent free WiFi and a business centre.
Travel tip: Let the hotel doorman get you a taxi. Didn't get ripped off once. Learn to say no politely to touts who want to sell anything from postcards to shoeshine. Also look out for the very helpful Tourist Security people who police high risk areas. Ho Chi Min city is huge, bustling and does have a reputation for street crime. But then so does Washington! Just apply caution.
Daryl A. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2012
V friendly helpful staff

The staff and it's location
8.3
Really enjoyed our stay. It was our second visit. staff extremely helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Excellent location for sightseeing. Within easy reach of a range of restaurants.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit to the war museum
Juei C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 25, 2012
good

location, location, location
6
good food, good bar... many kinds of food to choose
Paul M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2012
4-Star Hotel at 3-Star Price; Strategic Location

It's location at the District 1
8.7
If you want a 4-Star hotel but only willing to pay a 3-star price, this is the hotel to stay. The hotel is also situated in a very strategic location at District 1 but away from the hustle and bustle of the ever increasing traffic in Ho Chi Minh City. The breakfast spread at pent-house is great and the front desk staff at the check-in counter is absolutely friendly. Large lobby with comfortable sofa arrangement which is good for business meeting.
Restaurant Tip: Pizza Hut, Pho2000 and Brazilian Stake restaurants are all 3 minutes away from the hotel.
Bunkob A. Business travelers Thailand, August 23, 2012
All convenience,especially Wi-Fi

Breakfast /Room clean and function
8
I often go to vietnam,and my last week was not the first time in HCMC (says 6th)i could tell it impressive me much.All Convenience,Calm and Quiet eventhough is the downtown.I will be this hotel on my coming up trip to HCMC clo
Nightlife Tip: Sorry i worked on my room since work load and heavy rain outside all nights long.But went for Vietnam massage just across the Hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite twinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room ( Ruby suite)Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite doubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe twinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Single/DoubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River ViewAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee & BarAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business centerAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Internet CornerAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nice View RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Double RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TwinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DoubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01