Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel

26 Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, Distrist 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
1015 reviews

663 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1015)
Sort by:
Zam A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2013
Awesome stay and great location

love the jacuzzi
7.3
Was drawn to the jacuzzi and location of the hotel,15 mins away from Ben thanh market ,Good exercise and sight seeing along the way. A chance to catch up on things and reflect of the travels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: check out the place after dark,you be surprise.
Report this review
Benjamin T. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2013
Great Hotel, Ambient

Privacy, Spacious room. fresh fruits everyday.
6.7
no bottle opener. communication can be quite difficult.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: opposits hotel is a pub. Near to convenience stores, great Korean stall on the next street. 20 min walk to Ben Thanh Mkt
Report this review
Affandi B. Business travelers Singapore, December 24, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

Good location within walking distance from Vincom the biggest shopping centre in HCM
7.3
This is in the japanese area with a lot of japanese restaurants nearby. also very near vincom shopping centre and pleant of restaurants cafes and bars nearby.
Report this review
Ian P. Business travelers Australia, December 22, 2012
Great hotel for comfort and location

The location, bufet breakfast, friendly staff and good value
8.3
I have stayed here many times and will continue to do so. The staff are very helpful and polite. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The lcation is also great with many good places to eat and drink very close.
Report this review
Prasit C. Business travelers Thailand, December 21, 2012
Great Location

Nice Breakfast, good location
7
The breakfast is good comparing to same level of other hotel's. My room is next to the store room, so there is some noise in the morning when the cleaning staff works. Staff can't speak good English. I called and ask for Razor (shaver) , they don't know what is it, then have to check the Vietnamese dictionary. The hotel is in Japanese area, and near to shopping mall.
Report this review
Szuying H. Business travelers Taiwan, December 19, 2012
good

good to communicate with
8
Report this review
Ian P. Business travelers Australia, December 10, 2012
Great staff, location and comfortable

the rooms are always claen and comfortable.
9.3
I would highly reccomend this hotel to other travellers, the staff are always friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast is also very good and good value.
Report this review
Hock C. Business travelers Singapore, December 7, 2012
Great Location for business traveller

Perfect location at Dist 1, good restaurants/pub around the corner.
8
Second time stay in this hotel. Still give similar experince. Nice location, easy access to restaurant or drink. Only comment is this hotel is good for business travel who need to wake up early, the hotel staff start the cleaning as early as 7am give good morning call to you.
Report this review
Hun L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2012
Great location & value for money

Friendly staffs & good accessible location
9
staff is friendly & helpful. grocery shop opposite the hotel, easy to buy daily items. hotel is in district 1, good location with shopping & restaurants. feels like home living in this value hotel! taxi is easily available outside the hotel. atm machine is located just outside the hotel in case need to withdraw cash.
Report this review
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Nice Hotel & Good Location

Just 5 minute walk from hotel to Vincom shopping mall
8.7
Is a nice hotel, staff is good, breakfast is great, Japanese street is near the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Only walk 5 minute from hotel to vincom shopping mall
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 663 reviews Next page
Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07