Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel

26 Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, Distrist 1, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 982 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (982)
Sort by:
Michael F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2012
guest friendly

central location
7.7
the asian ruby 1 hotel is a centrally located hotel in hcmc. very guest friendly place, unlike some of the larger chains. really had a great stay and worth the price paid.
Report this review
John K. Business travelers United States of America, September 22, 2012
Absolutely: the best location for downtown HCMC

Trees lined one way street, walking distance to everything
6
I have stayed at several hotels in HCMC. I like this location - within the 2 square blocks are lots of restaurants, coffee shops, and 5 minutes from Hard Rock Cafe.
Report this review
Tracey T. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 22, 2012
Good Hotel, Good location

Good Hotell, good service and friendly staffs
8.3
This hotel located in Japanese area so we can easy to reach restaurants, bars, pub, massage and other entertainment places. Five minutes walk to Opera House, five minutes by taxi to Ben Thanh Market. Food in hotel also good, breakfirst is ok. Room is clean.
Nightlife Tip: You can walk around the street to find the bar or pub but on Thai Van Lung street (behind the hotel) you can find so many pud sucs as Wild Horse, Why Not,.. or restaurant (Japanese food, Western food)
Report this review
Lee B. Solo travelers Singapore, September 21, 2012
Clean & good location!

Breakfast is good!
8
i was surprised with their room well maintained & their staffs are helpful. the breakfast were great & real value for money. definately to stay that hotel during my next biz trip.
Report this review
David B. Couples United Kingdom, September 20, 2012
Excellent

9.99 out 10.00
10
Considering all factors, this was a steal,with everything bordering on perfect. The cable programmes were restricted but probably out of their control. Breakfast was very unusually over 7-days really good
Report this review
Francesco R. Business travelers Italy, September 19, 2012
Convenient location and good service

Right in the city centre, comfortable and clean room, good service
8
My stay was very pleasant: I also got a complimentary conversion to a deluxe room from the superior I had booked. The room was comfortable (not too big but all the space I needed), quiet and clean. Bathroom with bathtub, clean as well. Good choice for breaksfast. Personnel kind and helpful, answering all the needs. Great location right in the city centre, wide choice of restaurants just around the corner.
Report this review
Andrew P. Couples South Africa, September 17, 2012
Good choice, well positioned

Location Good, De Luxe rooms large and spacious
8.3
Saigon very exciting place to visit, traffic is amazing. Hotel well situated for tourists .
Hotel Feature Tip: Upgrade to De Luxe rooms worthwhile, very spacious.
Report this review
Chatchawan P. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2012
Nice little cosy hotel

great staffs, friendly and welcoming but weak shower pressure.
6.7
everything was good. only one problem (quite important)was pressure of the shower. it was quite weak that it was hard to have warm shower (it's either hot or cold)
Report this review
Bee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Great location but small room

value for money
5.3
Great location but small room, value for money, to be improved in overall
Report this review
Marietta I. Groups Indonesia, September 6, 2012
Simple but cozy

Clean room
7.7
We've stayed at Premium Deluxe, the room is very clean and cozy.The staffs are very helpful, the breakfast is ok. Great location, you can find eateries easily and "my spa", which offers a great massage, is just located accross the road.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04