Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel

26 Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, Distrist 1, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
935 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (935)
Sort by:
Shawn M. Solo travelers Canada, August 13, 2012
Great hotel and location

Nice clean room and location to some local bars
7.7
The location was great, the staff was okay but charged me extra for having a guest, the room was very clean and nice inside, the free breakfast wasn't great but can't really go wrong with free. Overall, I would recommend this hotel
Daniel C. Business travelers Singapore, August 12, 2012
Great location with big room

Quietness-away from the noisy horn.
7.3
The hotel is situated along the street but clearly visible as the whole stretch u can find another 3 hotels side by side it. In general, the staffs are all ok but not as warm and friendly as u might have expected. They are just efficiency.... The suite room is very big and have 2 tvs; 1 in the living room and 1 next to my bed. It's definitely value for money to get that room again. There is a jacuzzi in the room. I used it for the first nite after which I stop on my second nite as I saw some algae sort of when I tried to fill up the tub on my 2nd and 3rd nite of my stay. It's seems that they did not really maintain it, What a pity. The room wall is quite thin so whenever someone next door talk loudly, u can actually hear it. The breakfast is more or less standard asian type and just normal to mention...
Travel tip: The spa opposite the hotel is very good and the price is quite reasonable...
Dean F. Couples Australia, August 12, 2012
Good hotel good location.

Good room, Location, Value.
9.3
Chin P. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Hotel

Clean, new
7
the hotel is very nice, nice deco & clean,is near to the japanese street. however one person stay & 2 person stay the price is different,pls be awake. but i more recommend u stay in asian ruby 3 & 4 is better, because is very near the some location. asian ruby1 if walk to the famous distant is far.
Restaurant Tip: this place got a lot of small japanese restaurant
Tey Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2012
Great location but room looks old

The staffs are very friendly
6.3
The location of this hotel is just few minutes walk to Rex shopping area. But during my stay there's some renovation going on and will wait me up around 9am in the morning.
Aaron C. Business travelers Australia, July 29, 2012
value for money

location and near many resturants and shops
8.3
I travel to Saigon for business and have stayed at this hotel over 10 times. It is a great hotel and is within walking distance to many restaurants, Vincom Centre and Ben Thanh market.
Trung N. Groups United States of America, July 29, 2012
room was good

ari condition was grest
5
i book this room for a friend stay one i been stay there or more then a week they stop me twice to ask me for my wife passport. the clerk know me and my wife but last two night there they was not nice at all. stop us and ask passport. the really piss me off because same clerk give my wife a massger they know who she is.that make it worst. comstomer serivce is bad
Restaurant Tip: go eat up stair at trung nguyen coffee is really good food but a litlle expense
Tristan C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2012
Fantastic hotel and very comfotable

Staff, hotel rooms, food, internet, spacious
10
This is a very nice hotel to stay at. The staff are helpful, the food is fantastic, they will make food for you any time of the day. The room has air conditioning, the bed was comfortable and big. The hotel is very close to two large shopping centres. The hotel is also very close to all of the major musemns, resturants and night clubs. Overall I would definitely stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: This is a great hotel to stay at.
Nochun L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 22, 2012
reasonalbe price

good location
8
very resonable price compared with its good facility, pretty good buffet in breakfast. most of all the location is very good. only 10 minutes walk from benthan market. and at night only 5 minutes walk you can find good bar around this hotel.
Sophal M. Business travelers Cambodia, July 22, 2012
Good location. warm welcome staffs

Good location and cleaned rooms
7.3
Good location, cleaned and good staffs performance
Nightlife Tip: Many restaurants around

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07