Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel

26 Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, Distrist 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room ( Ruby suite) Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Single/Double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River View Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
996 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (996)
Sort by:
David B. Couples United Kingdom, September 20, 2012
Excellent

9.99 out 10.00
10
Considering all factors, this was a steal,with everything bordering on perfect. The cable programmes were restricted but probably out of their control. Breakfast was very unusually over 7-days really good
Francesco R. Business travelers Italy, September 19, 2012
Convenient location and good service

Right in the city centre, comfortable and clean room, good service
8
My stay was very pleasant: I also got a complimentary conversion to a deluxe room from the superior I had booked. The room was comfortable (not too big but all the space I needed), quiet and clean. Bathroom with bathtub, clean as well. Good choice for breaksfast. Personnel kind and helpful, answering all the needs. Great location right in the city centre, wide choice of restaurants just around the corner.
Andrew P. Couples South Africa, September 17, 2012
Good choice, well positioned

Location Good, De Luxe rooms large and spacious
8.3
Saigon very exciting place to visit, traffic is amazing. Hotel well situated for tourists .
Hotel Feature Tip: Upgrade to De Luxe rooms worthwhile, very spacious.
Chatchawan P. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2012
Nice little cosy hotel

great staffs, friendly and welcoming but weak shower pressure.
6.7
everything was good. only one problem (quite important)was pressure of the shower. it was quite weak that it was hard to have warm shower (it's either hot or cold)
Takanori H. Business travelers Japan, September 15, 2012
Asian Ruby

Very convenient place
6.3
Thi Sac road is one of most convenient place in HCMC city for especially Japanese people
Restaurant Tip: Over 100 Japanese restaurant there in this area
Bee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Great location but small room

value for money
5.3
Great location but small room, value for money, to be improved in overall
Juei C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 14, 2012
good

location, location, location
6
good food, good place, good massage, good night life
Sophal M. Business travelers Cambodia, September 9, 2012
Lovely hotel in the city center

Good location. closed to many attraction places
7.3
Valued for money. Good location. Warm welcome staffs
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not quite far from Saigon riverside. Closed to many restaurants and other attration places.
Marietta I. Groups Indonesia, September 6, 2012
Simple but cozy

Clean room
7.7
We've stayed at Premium Deluxe, the room is very clean and cozy.The staffs are very helpful, the breakfast is ok. Great location, you can find eateries easily and "my spa", which offers a great massage, is just located accross the road.
Mun Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 1, 2012
hotel located to many eating outlets.

Clean rooms
8.7
Very convenience and near to many shopping centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite twinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room ( Ruby suite)Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite doubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe twinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Single/DoubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River ViewAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee & BarAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business centerAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Internet CornerAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nice View RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Double RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TwinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Double

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03