or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel

26 Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, Distrist 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room ( Ruby suite) Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Single/Double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River View Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
971 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (971)
Sort by:
Hartono S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2012
Good hotel nested in Japanese area

near lots of Japanese restaurants
8.7
Though rooms are abit small, overall good hotel. Best is that it is located in the middle of Japanese restaurants. Nice massage, My Spa, is just opposite. Pubs are walking distance away..been staying here for every business trip since last year..
Kelly G. Families with young children Australia, July 8, 2012
basic room, very poor breakfast

close to main city area
5.3
The hotel was not as luxurious as expected from the images. Given we booked a 'suite' we expected the kids beds to be slightly away from ours, however it was one small room with a divider to a small lounge and TV. The bathroom was old and not very clean. Main positive was location and the cheap order in massage!
Hotel Feature Tip: Get the massage in room!
Jacqueline B. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2012
Nice hotel in good location

Clean rooms, helpful staff, close to shopping centre
7.7
The room was small but very comfortable. I had a comfortable large bed. The air conditioning worked well. There was some construction noise from a nearby building site in the day but at night it was quiet. The bathroom was clean and had a bath tub with shower.
Hotel Feature Tip: Let the hot water run for a while to warm up before calling reception and saying there is no hot water!!!
Jocelyn R. Families with older children Australia, July 3, 2012
Perfect location

Friendly staff, perfect location (close to sights & shops)
9.3
We loved our stay at Asian Ruby 1 Hotel - the staff were very friendly and attentive. The breakfast was delicious with a great variety of both Vietnamese & Western style. Rooms were very clean and quite spacious. Would recommend to anyone.
Jacques L. Business travelers Canada, July 1, 2012
Very good hotel nice people and very clean

Breakfast and the people
7.7
Only problem when I asked for two more day stay they said they were full. I went on agoda and rent the same room at the same price. I showed the management that they were wrong and trying to rent the room at higher price. They didn't know what to say
Edwin M. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2012
good location

very near restaurants and airport
8
I was given an upgrade room and that was well appreciated. The room was quite large and bed is very comfortable. Washroom/ bathroom is clean and size is Ok. Checking in and out was very fast. Reception people were very accommodating and very friendly THe location is very near restaurants. I like japanese food and so I was happy to see so many japanese food near the hotel. Overall my stay was very nice and pleasant
Restaurant Tip: So many japanese restaurants near the hotel. Their is also a very high end Chinese restaurant about 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Good food
Patricia W. Groups United Kingdom, June 27, 2012
Lovely hotel, very helpful staff.

Location, very clean.
9.7
I loved this hotel! We arrived very late, the staff were very helpful! We were upgraded to a room with a window, although the aircon unit was in front of the window, so i suspected this room couldn't really be given to customers who had paid extra for a window. But was a lovely clean cosy room. We booked a trip for early the next day. The breakfast was good, and the location was very central.
Kumar V. Couples India, June 25, 2012
Great Deal and pleasant service

Buffet Breakfast and Standard of room
8.7
it was great exp. i booked a superior but since it was closer to the elevator, i requested for a change of room and it was upgraded to deluxe foc. the staff were very pleasant with a smile on their face. the standard of service was good. the hotel proximate to main markets, many japnesse restaurant, pizza hut, kfc and other continental food options as well. the hotel has excellent facilities at reasonable price.
Ngoc H. Couples Vietnam, June 24, 2012
Lovely hotel

Selling point
8
Great deal, good price, very good location, easy to connect directly to downtown with center of the city, easy to take taxi instant infront of hotel and security guys guide us in warmly voice and helpful i mean! Room is quite nice and comfortable to sleep, very convenient for guess to connect wifi free in room,
Graeme C. Business travelers Australia, June 23, 2012
Impressive hotel throughout

Friendly attentive staff
8.7
i have been staying in another hotel in the same street and only just moved to the asian ruby which is far superior with less cost. i have already booked my next stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite twinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room ( Ruby suite)Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite doubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe twinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Single/DoubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River ViewAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee & BarAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business centerAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Internet CornerAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nice View RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Double RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TwinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Double

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02