or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel

26 Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, Distrist 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room ( Ruby suite) Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Single/Double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River View Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
963 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (963)
Sort by:
Edwin M. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2012
good location

very near restaurants and airport
8
I was given an upgrade room and that was well appreciated. The room was quite large and bed is very comfortable. Washroom/ bathroom is clean and size is Ok. Checking in and out was very fast. Reception people were very accommodating and very friendly THe location is very near restaurants. I like japanese food and so I was happy to see so many japanese food near the hotel. Overall my stay was very nice and pleasant
Restaurant Tip: So many japanese restaurants near the hotel. Their is also a very high end Chinese restaurant about 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Good food
Patricia W. Groups United Kingdom, June 27, 2012
Lovely hotel, very helpful staff.

Location, very clean.
9.7
I loved this hotel! We arrived very late, the staff were very helpful! We were upgraded to a room with a window, although the aircon unit was in front of the window, so i suspected this room couldn't really be given to customers who had paid extra for a window. But was a lovely clean cosy room. We booked a trip for early the next day. The breakfast was good, and the location was very central.
Kumar V. Couples India, June 25, 2012
Great Deal and pleasant service

Buffet Breakfast and Standard of room
8.7
it was great exp. i booked a superior but since it was closer to the elevator, i requested for a change of room and it was upgraded to deluxe foc. the staff were very pleasant with a smile on their face. the standard of service was good. the hotel proximate to main markets, many japnesse restaurant, pizza hut, kfc and other continental food options as well. the hotel has excellent facilities at reasonable price.
Ngoc H. Couples Vietnam, June 24, 2012
Lovely hotel

Selling point
8
Great deal, good price, very good location, easy to connect directly to downtown with center of the city, easy to take taxi instant infront of hotel and security guys guide us in warmly voice and helpful i mean! Room is quite nice and comfortable to sleep, very convenient for guess to connect wifi free in room,
Graeme C. Business travelers Australia, June 23, 2012
Impressive hotel throughout

Friendly attentive staff
8.7
i have been staying in another hotel in the same street and only just moved to the asian ruby which is far superior with less cost. i have already booked my next stay.
Kiattipong K. Business travelers Thailand, June 17, 2012
Good Location & Good service

Good service
7
this hotel good service (service with smile),room too clean but very small if stay 2 persons not reccommend, i will back to hcm only me and stay same this hotel again because too save money
Liou W. Business travelers Taiwan, June 15, 2012
Great location and good size of rooms

Provide an excellent breakfast and nice city view place for eating
6.7
Although it ranks a three star and hotel but it does not reach that standard yet, it maybe a three star standard? 1) It had some unpleasant re-check for some internet booking problem, however the manager took care of the issues on the next day. Good house keeping service representatives. 2) The water situations is good, the Hotel may have installed the water purification system? the water from the shower room may ran out to the floor. It's better to have more floor mats or make a tight seal rubber under the glass door. 3) the bed is clean
Liou W. Business travelers Taiwan, June 12, 2012
great location but small rooms

it does provide an excellent breakfast and eating place for city view
7.7
Although it ranks a three and half star hotel and it does reach that standard. 1) Good service representatives. 2) The water situations is good, the Hotel may have installed the water purification system? the water from the shower room may ran out to the floor. It's better to have more floor mats or make a tight seal rubber under the glass door. 3) the bed is clean 4) the room service food is fine
Myo H. Couples Myanmar, June 10, 2012
Quiet place but poor service

3 star standard hotel feature, situated in a quiet zone
6.3
this hotel is situated in a quiet zone in the heart of hcmc. a bit far from the night market for walking distance. hotel feature is 3 star standard, clean and quiet. but the staff quality still need to be improved. especially for the guys working as receptionist. no smile and not polite.
Hotel Feature Tip: Clean and Quiet
Nicholas K. Groups United States of America, June 10, 2012
Good location; nice room

Central, quietl location
8.7
The taxi driver at the airport had a difficult time finding the hotel despite its central location near the municipal theater (former opera house, Hotel Caravelle, etc.). Perhaps this is because there are also Asian Ruby 2 and Asian Ruby 3 hotels? Right next door are two Japanese restaurants with food at good prices (although they are not open all day). Breakfast is 6:30 to 9:30 a.m. Eggs can be cooked to order although this happens on a patio outside the main dining room so I did not discover this until finishing my breakfast (which is a decent buffet).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite twinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room ( Ruby suite)Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite doubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe twinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Single/DoubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River ViewAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee & BarAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business centerAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Internet CornerAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nice View RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Double RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TwinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Double

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06