or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel

26 Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, Distrist 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room ( Ruby suite) Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Single/Double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River View Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Hotel Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
926 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (926)
Sort by:
Parita R. Solo travelers Thailand, May 20, 2012
Good Location , Nice Stay

Smell Good Hotel
8
I usually stay in this hotel because it's good sleep , good food and good location. there's a lot of Japanese restaurant nearby
Restaurant Tip: Japanese restaurant , Le Than Thon street , Coffee Shop
Sw Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 20, 2012
Quiet Location with many eateries

Surrounding
6
This hotel is located where there are many Japanese and Korean restaurants surrounding it, so it is very convenience to get food and drinks when you need it.
Phi K. Business travelers Vietnam, May 20, 2012
Mess up

Ok location
4.7
I turned up at Asia ruby 1 hotel and the staff rejected me in the middle of the night. I had to travel to other hotel and next day when i came back to complaint then they brought me back. Much trouble but they promised to refund 1 night but never happend. I am still waiting for proper answer or we just book the room then. No one reply on my request. Shall I avoid this hotel ? Regards
Nightlife Tip: Next to few shopping and nightlife activities
Kok H. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2012
Nice Japanese Area and near Dong Khoi shopping

Great Breakfast
7.3
Thi Sach street is hotel belt wirh more than a few handfuls of mid and high end hotels. Within walking distance are Japanese, Korean, Indian, Italian, Vietnamese restaurants and fast food joints. Parkson and Vincom department stores are also nearby. Can walk to Dong Khoi shopping belt in about 7 minutes. Saigon river is at end of belt.
Goh P. Business travelers Singapore, May 18, 2012
great location

accessable to shoppong mall
6.7
the room size is reasonable. However, the furniture is pld and need some upgrading. Overall, my stay is good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to mall
Matt A. Couples Australia, May 18, 2012
Great place to stay

Clean, Quite, Helpful
8
It was a very nice a few days at this hotel, helpful staff and very hand location
Matthew S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2012
typical 2.5 or 3 star hotel in hcmc

Location in D1
6
first time to stay in asian ruby 1 although i watched it being built. the location is good for getting around d1. reasonably quiet street (although some construction is going on next door). depending on your walking speed anywhere from 3 minutes to 7 minutes to walk to dong khoi. the deluxe room i received was on the front of the hotel with a great view towards the opra house. overall the room was clean, bed was comfortable (could use better sleeping pillows), a/c worked well, bathroom (shower only) was functional. the elevator empties into the middle of each floor so i would avoid rooms in the middle of the each floor. the front desk and bell staff were good. the housekeeping did fine (but limited english). the check in process was slow but painless as was the check out process.
Nightlife Tip: Several options for food / snacks right around the hotel and one block over (behind) is Thai Van Lung Street and several good pubs and restuarants.
Laurence S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 14, 2012
Clean and comfortable budget type Hotel

Location, Price and friendly staff
7
Comfortable hotel for the price. Nothing wrong with the room except the "view", which was only of the next building making the room dark without switching on the lights. All the staff were helpful and friendly but Breakfast was a bit disappointing in that the buffet was limited. However, the hotel is in an excellent location as it is in heart of District 1 with many attractions close by.
Faisal I. Solo travelers Pakistan, May 13, 2012
Great Location .....Nice room

Location.......clean........good staff
7.7
to be honest i could not stay the night i book this hotel because i had some other issues happened unexpectedly......so i miss my chance this time............ hope to stay next time there.......
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location and great breakfast
9
Everything was great at the hotel and the staff was very helpful at all times with any questions or problems I may of had.
Restaurant Tip: many good restaurants in the general area of the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite twinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room ( Ruby suite)Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite doubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe twinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Single/DoubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River ViewAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee & BarAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business centerAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Internet CornerAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nice View RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Double RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TwinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Double

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07