Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel

26 Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, Distrist 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 78

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
1015 reviews

663 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1015)
Sort by:
Tristan C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2012
Fantastic hotel and very comfotable

Staff, hotel rooms, food, internet, spacious
10
This is a very nice hotel to stay at. The staff are helpful, the food is fantastic, they will make food for you any time of the day. The room has air conditioning, the bed was comfortable and big. The hotel is very close to two large shopping centres. The hotel is also very close to all of the major musemns, resturants and night clubs. Overall I would definitely stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: This is a great hotel to stay at.
Report this review
Nochun L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 22, 2012
reasonalbe price

good location
8
very resonable price compared with its good facility, pretty good buffet in breakfast. most of all the location is very good. only 10 minutes walk from benthan market. and at night only 5 minutes walk you can find good bar around this hotel.
Report this review
Sophal M. Business travelers Cambodia, July 22, 2012
Good location. warm welcome staffs

Good location and cleaned rooms
7.3
Good location, cleaned and good staffs performance
Nightlife Tip: Many restaurants around
Report this review
Choo K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2012
clean hotel and nice location

clean and cheerful staffs
9.7
it is a good location hotel at saigon q1 japanese are. you can easy to find many restaurants and pubs, karaoke, massage, shopping here. hotel is clean and nice cheerful staff. breakfast is not bad but you need to wake up earlier to enjoy it.
Restaurant Tip: Go to nearest Japanese restaurant just a 5 mins walk named Hanayuki. Food is fresh and cheap.
Report this review
Roger S. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 15, 2012
A decent hotel in a great location

the location!
8
Even though I was only there for one night, I was impressed with the close proximity to places to eat and entertainment.
Report this review
Nicholas K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2012
Good value

View from dining room outdoor patio
8.3
I was upgraded to a room with a window. Although a little sunlight was pleasant and the street on which the hotel is located is comparatively quiet, there was some street noise. There are 3 coffee shops within 2 blocks, although the front desk failed to mention the best--a French bakery cafe one street over (parallel to the street on which the hotel is located but one block closer to the cathedral).
Report this review
Jorge L. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2012
Great hotel with friendly staff

Cheap and excellent location
8.7
Really enjoyed my stay that I extend 3 nights. Nice decor and dark rooms. I prefer windowless rooms when I travel as I struggle to sleep in daylight.
Restaurant Tip: Excellent Japanese food around this hotel and a excellent spa across from this hotel.
Report this review
Hartono S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2012
Good hotel nested in Japanese area

near lots of Japanese restaurants
8.7
Though rooms are abit small, overall good hotel. Best is that it is located in the middle of Japanese restaurants. Nice massage, My Spa, is just opposite. Pubs are walking distance away..been staying here for every business trip since last year..
Report this review
Kelly G. Families with young children Australia, July 8, 2012
basic room, very poor breakfast

close to main city area
5.3
The hotel was not as luxurious as expected from the images. Given we booked a 'suite' we expected the kids beds to be slightly away from ours, however it was one small room with a divider to a small lounge and TV. The bathroom was old and not very clean. Main positive was location and the cheap order in massage!
Hotel Feature Tip: Get the massage in room!
Report this review
Jacqueline B. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2012
Nice hotel in good location

Clean rooms, helpful staff, close to shopping centre
7.7
The room was small but very comfortable. I had a comfortable large bed. The air conditioning worked well. There was some construction noise from a nearby building site in the day but at night it was quiet. The bathroom was clean and had a bath tub with shower.
Hotel Feature Tip: Let the hot water run for a while to warm up before calling reception and saying there is no hot water!!!
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 663 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03