My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel

26 Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, Distrist 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room ( Ruby suite) Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Single/Double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River View Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
954 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (954)
Sort by:
Ivan P. Couples Australia, January 10, 2012
great location, clean basic rooms

location
6.7
room allocated was noisy, given we booked for 8 nights. I think also its probably the breakfast needs a little improvement.
Murali C. Business travelers United States of America, January 10, 2012
small rooms centrally located

low price...near amenities
6.7
Do not get the room without a window unless all you really want to do is sleep there. Very tight space and stuffy.
Travel tip: Try the vietnamese BUN places nearby...very nice local food
Nicola R. Groups United Kingdom, January 6, 2012
Comfortable hotel with good service

Really comfortable beds
9
We stayed 2 nights and it was the perfect location, close enough to the action but just out of it so you didnt have all the noise. Plenty to do and see and the hotel were very helpful.
Gary A. Couples Australia, January 5, 2012
A nice hotel

Biggest king size bed I have ever seen
7.7
The hotel was nice, everything worked well. Breakfast was just OK. But great location, easy working distances to many attractions.
Paula L. Solo travelers Finland, January 2, 2012
Nice hotel with beautiful & quiet rooms

Quiet rooms, good location, nice view from the top floor restaurant, good price-quality-rate
8.7
I stayed for 3 nights in this hotel, around new year's eve. The service is good and the rooms are beautiful & clean. I chose a room without a window to be able to sleep despite the traffic noise and the room really was quiet. The area is okay, with a lot of japanese restaurants. Sights are easily reached. Not as lively as the backpackers' area, though. Breakfast is good and the view from the 11th floor breakfast room is nice.
Mustaffa B. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2012
Nice, clean hotel

The breakfast was good
8
quite a nice area with ready amenities. near to the best shopping mall in hmc
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the tours are cheap. you can get it direct from hotel which was mark up but if you walk in any agent the price becomes more pricey
Piyus S. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2011
Nice rooms but without windows

2 sreets away from the hustling crowds of Le Lai
6.3
good hotel & location. looks big from outside but rooms are small and with no windows despite being awarded rooms on the 8th-10th floor. what's the point of giving high floor rooms when there are no windows to view anything? breakfast is a mess. the food variety is good but they just cant handle the crowd. they were always running out of plates, spoons, milk etc despite knowing that the hotel was full. but rooms were very clean and nice.great place if you are going to spoend most of the time outside the hotel
Shopping Tip: Please bargain. Start with 1/8th of the price quoted to you
Hayley M. Couples Australia, December 28, 2011
lovely hotel great location

good location, friendly staff
8.7
easy to locate, staff helpful, good breakfasts. easy transport to the airport. good tours orgnaised thru them smallish rooms tho, and easy to hear neighbours, but other than that very accomodation
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: cu chi tunnels. and mekong delta
Young H. Families with older children South Korea, December 28, 2011
Great location with a nice room

Room was spacious, very clean.
7
Very satisfied with the room which was spacious enough with 3 beds and clean. Nothing much to eat at breakfast because of quality of food, but the hight standard of the room and helpful front desk staff made up for it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Massage from
Peter A. Couples Russia, December 27, 2011
Average hotel

Nice breakfast, city center is in the walking avaliability
4.3
location is ok - it is near the center, but in the small corner in lanes, behind the main road. we booked delux room with city view, room should be 33 sqm with city view. also it costed not cheap, so we hoped to have a nice 2 days in ho chi minh. but the reality was not so nice - room was very small maximum 15 meeters and citiview was on the wall of the next hotel - it stays at 2 meters from ours. when we requested to change the room, because it is not a delux we saw on the pictures and read, manager said thet we have a delux room, because only delux has a window!! - if we have a window we have a delux with cityview - very nice. we were disappointed, hope othre rooms are better and you will not get our room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite twinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room ( Ruby suite)Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite doubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe twinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Single/DoubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River ViewAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee & BarAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business centerAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Internet CornerAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nice View RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Double RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TwinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Double

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07