Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel

26 Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, Distrist 1, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
934 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (934)
Sort by:
Runxiang W. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2011
Nice hotel with nice christmas deco

Clean and Comfortable Room
7.3
the hotel lobby was presentable and check in was fast. the room was up to expectation and i would say valued for money. location for the hotel was great, the area is filled with many cafe and spa.had a good stay at asian ruby.
Khai S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2011
Nice Hotel with very affordable price

Comfort yet simple room! Very suitable for traveller
10
The hotel is clean and comfortable!! Price is amazingly affordable and walking distance to Japanese restaurant and convenience shop!
Dinesh T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2011
good location with clean room

location
6.7
location was good being in district 1. mins away from restaurants and pubs. having taken a room with no windows, i regretted as the ventilation in the room is rather poor. prices of food from room service were high, best to eat out.
Hotel Feature Tip: don't take rooms without windows
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2011
central nice worth the price

breakfast included close to city center
9.7
Smaller is better here. Eaay in easy out. Helpful staff. Ni wandering around to find the room. Kept my bags safe as i wandered saigon some more before my flight. Recommend.
Fang L. Solo travelers China, December 13, 2011
Good location,nice service

location
8.7
Very good location,near the opera and shopping mall(Parkson). Nice service and very good breakfast, the room has a safe box in it.
Shopping Tip: Very near to Parkson and vincom shopping mall.
Gregory P. Couples Australia, December 12, 2011
Very Helpful

Location
8
We spent a couple of nights in Ho Chi Min and the Asian Ruby looked after us for the whole time. Breakfast with a panoramic view, an enormous bed and proximity to a few sights, eg, the Opera House. We used the hotel as a base for a couple of day trips, and only had one minor hiccup- the fault of the tour company NOT the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Lion restaurant is about two minutes walk, and a Trip to the Mekong Delta is a must.
Yong C. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2011
Good location and value

Location, quiet, value
8.3
This hotel is centrally located, and yet is still very quiet. It is great value. I booked a deluxe room, which was large and had a window.
Samantha K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 10, 2011
Lovely and clean hotel

Good accessible location and clean hotel
7
The hotel had a tad bit of french colonial influence which both of us liked. The deluxe room we stayed in was really clean and well furnished although we felt it was a little small. Buffet breakfast on the 11th floor was not too bad, with a fairly decent variety. We weren't too pleased on our first day though as we had arranged for an airport pick up and they were not waiting at the terminal. We called them and a driver came to pick us up soon after. Generally our stay (over 3 nights) was enjoyable and pleasant. The staff members were helpful too.
Travel tip: The massage parlour across the hotel is really good and inexpensive. A standard massage for an hour and a half is 15USD. We went back there twice, and tried the hot stone massage too!
Wai H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2011
Great location and better than expected room size

location, convenience and quiet
8.7
good value for money. for the amount paid, did not expect to get a room size bigger than what i have paid for others before. opted for a windowless room as i did use the room much except for sleeping end of each day. clean and quiet. and very good location - walking distance to dong khoi and nguyen hue shopping areas. lots of restaurants nearby.
Shopping Tip: near to the shopping areas
Wyan D. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2011
Great Location but a few hiccups

price, cleanliness , friendly staff
7.3
the suites are very large but the initial room we stayed in had a view of the wall outside of the window despite the description of having a river view here on agoda. the following night we moved to another room with a view but the ac was non functional. all in all you get what you pay for. a clean safe room with friendly staff.
Restaurant Tip: Lemon Grass

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05