or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel

26 Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, Distrist 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room ( Ruby suite) Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Single/Double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River View Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
882 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (882)
Sort by:
Piers G. Families with young children Australia, October 19, 2011
Clean hotel with child-friendly service

Location and proximity to district 1
8
We were very happy with our room and the facilities. We received fresh fruit in our room every day which was a welcome treat for the children. The bathroom was huge with a massive tub big enough for the whole family of four! It is easy to et to all the attractions in District 1 wuch as the Ben Thanh markets, Notre Dame, the Opera House, The Old Post Office and the Rex Hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We were told lots of stories about taxi nightmares and we encountered NONE! The friendly staff always selected Vinasun or Mailinh (Sp??) taxis for us and getting around Saigon/HCMC was a positively fun experience!
Philip J. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2011
Nice hotel with good service

location, helpfull staff, nice rooms
8
We have arrived late at night and they said that they want to upgrade our booking and gave us (as they said) best room in that hotel. The room was very nice devided to bedroom area and area for rest. But the next morning they said that night staff made a mistake and we had to move. We were diappointed as to move from room to a room is a headache. Anyway we moved to the next room. The room was a but smaller but also nice. Staff was so polite and they presented us a big bunch of roses. In general i would recomend that hotel for staying.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is waling distance (5 min) to famouse in Ho Chi Minh night club Apocalypse.
Trevor C. Couples Australia, October 11, 2011
Large, clean hotel with friendly staff

Room size, location, value for money
9.3
We found the Ruby 1 to be an established smaller hotel in a quiet street. The room was exceptionally quiet and large. All of the main traffic areas were acceptably clean but had been well used. The staff were really friendly during our short stay. The buffet breakfast was of high quality, incorporating a large selection of hot and cold food and chef's available for other preferences, including local dishes.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take your time and be sure to smile during breakfast!
Ninette R. Solo travelers Philippines, October 10, 2011
Value for money

Great location and friendly staff
10
Centrally located, very nice location, quiet neighborhood, good buffet breakfast and fast (free) wi-fi. We extended our stay from 2 nights to 4 nights... although we didnt get the same rates when we booked through Agoda, the hotel and staff were so impressive that we didn't mind paying the difference. We'll definitely recommend to others.
Hotel Feature Tip: walking distance to everywhere
Maiki S. Couples Japan, October 9, 2011
Great Location Spacious Rooms

quiet location, accessible to malls, eateries, attractions
9.7
i booked for a 2 ruby suite rooms and we had a very comfortable and enjoying stay at this hotel. the staff are warm and friendly, always ready to assist us in all our needs and inquiries esp. the housekeepers who always greet us with their beautiful smiles and broken english. the rooms are big and the beds are comfortable w/ a homey feeling.. the only thing that i noticed that needs to be replaced are the shower equipments in the big bathtub. it is of low quality and not functioning well. the breakfast are good and yummy, too. i will definitely go back and reccommend this hotel to my friends again.
Restaurant Tip: There are so many popular restos and eateries, malls, and attractions around the corners and anything that you need for days of strolling and adventure.
Chanat S. Business travelers Thailand, October 9, 2011
nice hotel for business near by central of hcmc

Near by business center
8
Nice place to have a rest for busy business day. Near business and shopping mall.
Shopping Tip: Good of business and shopping at the same place.
Choo K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2011
Great location and very clean room.

No coffee ice asking for breakfast...
9
i like this hotel because location is food, breakfast is ok and importantly room is clean. will try their in house massage next time. and free very fast wifi!
Mooi Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

best features of the hotel,
9.7
service is good. room is clean, comfortable and wifi is good. easy to find restorance around that area. breakfast also wonderful.
Wee B. Business travelers Singapore, October 6, 2011
Great location and good Breakfast

Location
7.3
For a 3 star hotel, this hotel indeed provide a value for money. It is located in District 1, whereby surround with restaurants, spa and pub. Great area for business if your meeting area is at dist 1.The service of the staffs are also quite good, and they provide good breakfast buffet. The only setback is the suite room is bit small.Overall, I will recommend this hotel for budget travellers.
Patrick M. Families with older children Australia, October 3, 2011
Beautiful hotel in great location

Suite room, location
10
Asian Ruby is a lovely spot in the consulate rea of District 1. Plenty of places to eat, drink, shop around here (all cuisines). Indoor market place about two blocks north or big shopping centres (Parkson, Vincom) just down the road. easy to get to the river too. We had a suite room which was great for us (2+2 family). Staff were excellent.
Shopping Tip: The indoor market a few blocks up the road for great bargains.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite twinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room ( Ruby suite)Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite doubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe twinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Single/DoubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River ViewAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee & BarAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business centerAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Internet CornerAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nice View RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Double RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TwinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DoubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03