Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel

26 Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, Distrist 1, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 954 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (954)
Sort by:
Hayley M. Couples Australia, December 28, 2011
lovely hotel great location

good location, friendly staff
8.7
easy to locate, staff helpful, good breakfasts. easy transport to the airport. good tours orgnaised thru them smallish rooms tho, and easy to hear neighbours, but other than that very accomodation
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: cu chi tunnels. and mekong delta
Young H. Families with older children South Korea, December 28, 2011
Great location with a nice room

Room was spacious, very clean.
7
Very satisfied with the room which was spacious enough with 3 beds and clean. Nothing much to eat at breakfast because of quality of food, but the hight standard of the room and helpful front desk staff made up for it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Massage from
Peter A. Couples Russia, December 27, 2011
Average hotel

Nice breakfast, city center is in the walking avaliability
4.3
location is ok - it is near the center, but in the small corner in lanes, behind the main road. we booked delux room with city view, room should be 33 sqm with city view. also it costed not cheap, so we hoped to have a nice 2 days in ho chi minh. but the reality was not so nice - room was very small maximum 15 meeters and citiview was on the wall of the next hotel - it stays at 2 meters from ours. when we requested to change the room, because it is not a delux we saw on the pictures and read, manager said thet we have a delux room, because only delux has a window!! - if we have a window we have a delux with cityview - very nice. we were disappointed, hope othre rooms are better and you will not get our room.
Linus J. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2011
Good location if you like near the Opera house

well-maintained
7
i booked one standard room at promo price which i thought the price of the room is already good two persons,so i have to pay additional per day.it's alright but a lesson we have to check next time when you booked for a special price promotions. anyway,the location is great with their price,though there's a bar or disco club along the same street that you could clearly hear their noise at night time especially if you stay at the lower level.
Lee-Jade C. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2011
Great hotel

Great location, helpful staff
9.7
Really lovely hotel near all the action. On a quiet street so don't hear any noises, plenty of restaurants and bars nearby.
Jean-Louis A. Solo travelers Australia, December 25, 2011
good experience

attentive, friendly, helpful staff, quiet street
9
staff are very friendly, obliging, and promptly attentive to my needs. easy access to taxi services right outside the hotel. also, anz atm is right in front of the hotel. good breakfast provided. will definitely stay there again.
Kevin C. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2011
OK Hotel

Free WiFi, good location
7
Stayed at this hotel for 3nights in a deluxe room because I did not fancy one of the cheaper rooms that do not have windows. Room was clean and tastefully decorated and had all the amenities you might expect such as minibar, aircon, TV and free WiFi. Buffet breakfast on the top floor was pretty good, eggs are made fresh the way you like them. Top floor also offers some nice views over the city of course. At the time of my stay there was a building site next door to the hotel, this meant there was a loud noise of drill saws and banging throughout the day. However, this noise was only between 8am-5pm (approx) so was not such a big deal as I was out and about during the day and could get a quiet nights sleep, though it did limit how late I could sleep in the morning.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Took the Cu Chi half day tunnel tour, booked through the hotel. Was a great trip and very interesting.
Thi B. Business travelers Vietnam, December 24, 2011
always here

near places i like to eat
8
Very easy to get good food. Hotel is new and nice.
Braden H. Business travelers Singapore, December 24, 2011
great location

nice & big room, great location,
8.3
located at heart of Hochiminh city. the room is big enough, clean and nice. English speaking employees are very accommodating. breakfast is good too, have quite a range of varieties.
Runxiang W. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2011
Nice hotel with nice christmas deco

Clean and Comfortable Room
7.3
the hotel lobby was presentable and check in was fast. the room was up to expectation and i would say valued for money. location for the hotel was great, the area is filled with many cafe and spa.had a good stay at asian ruby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03