Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel

26 Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, Distrist 1, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 966 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (966)
Sort by:
Hiroki S. Business travelers Japan, March 27, 2014
Reasonable price and room are calm

not noisy, clean, good breakfast
8
Very close from historical place, a lot of Japanese restraunts
Report this review
Imran H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Value for money with clean and nice room

Location, Room, Staff
7.7
Overall OK. But the room with window is misleading. The window is opened to the piping and dark alley of the building.
Report this review
Tsutomu A. Business travelers Japan, March 10, 2014
Cozy place

staffs, breakfast, location
8.7
This hotel was an OK standard, well valued for money. I had to stay in HCMC for a while so, I thought I'll go around some hotels while I was there and ASIAN RUBY was one of the hotels I stayed. The gym first of all, dont be so crazy about it. Very small, very old, nothing much to do. But the breakfast was OK. The staffs are really friendly.
Report this review
Shenglih C. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 2, 2014
Good location

Friendly staff, good location, clean
8
Report this review
Samuel W. Business travelers Singapore, February 18, 2014
I'm satisfied with the price I paid.

price, cleanliness & good service
8.7
Report this review
Kevin D. Families with young children Australia, January 24, 2014
A comfortable stay as experienced on previous stay

Good value for money, attentive & friendly staff, good location for downtown activities, clean and generally well maintained. Consistently a comfortable place to stay.
7.7
A comfortable stay and incurred no problems. It's a good location for downtown activities.
Report this review
Thilo E. Couples Germany, January 17, 2014
Very helpful staff, excellent language skills, unc

Staff, Breakfast, silent room
9.7
We arrived and had to travel to Bangkok the next da. We had very fast internet on excellent PC's in the lobby and very helpful staff for planing our trip! Thanks!
Report this review
Alexander N. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2013
Every turn out very nice

Close to restaurant, close to bars and night club
10
I have stay there many time and everyime turn out very good nice place quite and safe to walk around
Report this review
Mark B. Families with young children Australia, December 26, 2013
Made an effort to communicate in English.

Dining in the evening at the Asian Ruby was very fresh and tasty. The people who were serving in the restaurant were very friendly and made our 5 year old welcome.
9
We thought it was fine but our first two nights we were under the kitchen and it was so noisy as you could imagine. Then we asked for room transfer and they moved us to small room and a queen bed. It was not comfortable with a 5 year old daughter at night . The good thing with this hotel was the restaurant for dinner. Food and staff were excellent. The location was good, quite close to the shopping centre. They gave us free airport drop off which was good.
Report this review
Adam W. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2013
Basic, you get what you pay for

location, clean, large lobby with sofas
5
room and bathroom decor is outdated hot water is not consistent Service is questionable, was given wrong room, given hard time about extra water(bottles are small), and did not do as agreed regarding baggage security, locked hotel front door one night with staff sleeping and rooms are booked as for 1 by default and they want $10 USD cash for a single guest Choice and quality of breakfast was not great no view from room, window is very small
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03