or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel

26 Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, Distrist 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room ( Ruby suite) Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Single/Double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River View Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
872 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (872)
Sort by:
Allan M. Business travelers Denmark, July 2, 2013
Nice hotel, great location

Great location, Good room service, Nice bed
7
Good choice if you are in HCMC for business or fun.
Jason W. Couples Australia, June 28, 2013
clean and affordable

location, staff & comfort
7
Gerald L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2013
Peaceful and efficient

Responsive staff, uncomplicated environment, good value for the money
7.7
As expected with a simple accommodation close to the river and good restaurants
Vu V. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2013
Comfortable

Internet, location, friendly staff
8
The hotel is centrally located on a short one-way street. It is within walking distance from the Vincom mall. There are good restuarants all around including the lounge at the Park Hyatt hotel. The Internet here is pretty fast. The breakfast is pretty decent. The staff are friendly. What may discourage people from staying the second time are the little six legged critters. I've seen mosquitos and small roach in my room. It didn't bother me, but it might bother others, thus the 4 stars.
Van N. Couples Vietnam, June 23, 2013
very comfortable

Clean, friendly staffs, easy access
9.3
We enjoyed it a lot, got upgraded without charge and the staffs are super friendly
Robert M. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2013
Great place to stay,friendly efficient staff.

Locality. Staff. Room size
8.7
As always a great place to stay with friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms. The only bad point is the breakfast, although a good selection of foods they are always cold. The food is placed in the food warmers cold and never gets hot. This has been the same every time I have stayed at this hotel. Apart from this, it is a good hotel.
Philip H. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2013
Let down by Front Desk

location location location
5.7
Got upgraded to Deluxe Room on 10th floor which was nice - large room, good bathroom, nice facilities. Problem with my stay is that I booked a room for two (my girlfriend is Vietnamese). We booked the room in both of our names. However the Front Desk constantly failed to accept that the room was booked for two people - it was, they acknowledged, booked for two, but then they acted as if it was only booked for one. As we were both working, we would come and go at separate times and Front Desk would always call me to ask if it was OK for my girlfriend to leave! They wouldn't let her leave unless I had OK'd it with them. Who's ever heard of a guest not being able to leave unless the other partner gives permission. I explained the situation, but still they didn't acknowledge her as a checked-in guest but just viewed her (and me) with suspicion and even tried to charge an extra $10 for her to be allowed up to the room (which we had booked). It was insulting to both of us, and I do understand the reasons, - but the fact is that we were guests and they insulted us by the constant implication that we were doing something illicit! It was upsetting to my girlfriend to be thought of in that way and is just something that shouldn't happen. Thanh Le was the guy on Front Desk. Rude, antagonistic and zero service skills. The hotel would have been fine if it hadn't been for that really terrible attitude.
Sai W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
very comfortable hotel but bad room service

clean room, friendly stuff, great location
8
I was staying 2 nights, the room was needful and clean, but there was no room service for the last 2 days.
Scott A. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2013
Great Value Hotel

Clean, fast Internet, near shopping
9
Very good stay, It is a good price for a good room. Not Luxury but very adequate. there Breakfast has improved quite a bit and is good now. I will certainly stay here again when passing through Saigon.
Matt K. Business travelers Australia, June 21, 2013
A little better then the average

Good size bathrooms, reasonably quiet, breakfast pretty good.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite twinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room ( Ruby suite)Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite doubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe twinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Single/DoubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River ViewAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The EntranceAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee & BarAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business centerAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Internet CornerAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nice View RestaurantAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Double RoomAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TwinAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAsian Ruby Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Double

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Luxury Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08