or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Family Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Family Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2035 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2035)
Sort by:
Benjamas Y. Groups Thailand, May 27, 2013
Clean room , nice city hotel

Nice Location ,very closed to Ben than market
6.3
The room was clean and comfortabel .Nice location very closed to Ben than market.Strongly recommend !!!
Marlene M. Couples France, May 27, 2013
Nice room with impressive view and superb location

We spend 3 nights on the 8th level with a very nice city view. The room was small but very well decorated and arranged. The buffet breakfast was excellent.
9.3
Laurent G. Couples France, May 26, 2013
Nice hotel close to the city center.

Close to the Market, easy access to the river front and the city center. the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
9.7
Good, the staff is friendly and the access to all main attractions in the city is easy.
Ricky S. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2013
average

shopping, massage, dining
6
Average
Wendell Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2013
Comfortable, quick and easy

Location, Affordable and Comfortable
8.7
Staff from bellboy to front desk showed great professionalism. Very friendly like the cab drivers. Fast internet. They have a private motorcycle park with security features. Nice conference room and very fast wireless internet. Walking distance to Ben Thanh Market and many other eateries.
Hi L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2013
Easy access to park, tour agent

comfortable, affortable and friendly staff
7.7
Mark C. Business travelers United States of America, May 23, 2013
Good value hotel with helpful staff

Location, Price, Friendly Staff
7.3
My stay at this hotel was comfortable and acceptable in all ways as usual.
Razi M. Families with young children United States of America, May 20, 2013
i loke it

breakfast close to every thing nice stuff
10
Foo F. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2013
Good, but do not have large bed for 1 person

Location, clean room and friendly staff
7.3
Wing C. Couples Hong Kong, May 20, 2013
budget choice in ho chi minh city

close to the travel agent, nice & helpful staff, not expensive
7
The room is a bit small, but overall the hotel is quite comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Double RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Double Room

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02