or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2185 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2185)
Sort by:
Phuoc N. Business travelers Vietnam, October 30, 2013
Good hotel for money, well kept and decent service

Good location, very clean and good service
7.7
The hotel is very near to Ben Thanh market, where almost everything happens in Saigon. The room is clean and good service overall. Highly recommend for its price range.
Tobias S. Families with older children Sweden, October 26, 2013
Great location. Nice breakfast.

Location, breakfast, value for money
8.7
Great location, close to the park and a few blocks to bus station and bin Than market. Staff is friendly although their english is not the best. Nothing a couples of gestures won't sort out. We booked a delux twin with two double beds with breakfast for two. The kids stayed and ate for free. Stayed herre before and Will stay here again!
Gobind T. Couples India, October 26, 2013
Overall a good hotel

Cenrtrally located, Friendly staff, Good breakfast
9.3
Stay was good, this was my sixth visit to this hotel.
Gobind T. Couples India, October 26, 2013
Good hotel to stay with family

Centrally located, close to major attractions, Good breakfast
9.7
Hotel is good, Close to major attraction, friendly staff
Sng Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 24, 2013
Value for money

Nice breakfast good service very centrally located
9
Monsuda C. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2013
worthiness

good location, in town,
8
convenient and comfortable. can walk around in town. close to shopping mall and history place. around with local foods. next to parks. quite good atmosphere.
Kwok K. Groups Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
many people and motor bike

small hotel, good location and good price, room is small and a bit old
4
small hotel, good location and good price, room is small and a bit old
Kok C. Business travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
nice simple hotel with good window view

window view, park nearby, clean
7.7
Par-Ola H. Couples Sweden, October 3, 2013
Nice hotel in the middle of the city

Clean, close to city center and good staff
8
It was a good but not a very long stay. I can really recommend having windows facing the park, that was nice!
Choy F. Couples Macau, September 30, 2013
Great loaction and with reasonable price

The best 3 thing are breakfast, location and friendly staff
8
Overall is satisfied with the hotel, but the romm size is slightly dissappointed as when booking the time was stated the room is big. But the actual rom size that we stayed is not big as mentioned. Location is great, easy to access to the historical place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01