or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2239 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2239)
Sort by:
Rolando J. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2014
Value for Money

Location
8
I stayed in this hotel previously more than a year ago. The service and offerings have not deteriorated. Good reason for me to continue patronizing them.
Gim P. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2014
cheap, good and clean

shopping near by, near cinema
7.7
Near by to good food, cinema and Ben Thanh Market
Kok C. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
simple big hotel with park windows

park, location, windows
6.3
Shirong Z. Families with older children China, February 16, 2014
good

food, bed, services
8
this hotel has good locaton and good transportation around this area. easy to take taxi. good breadkfast. the staffs over there are really nice.
Akiko F. Couples Japan, January 25, 2014
nice hotel but depend on staff

breakfast location and price
7.7
nice stay. make sure to pay in advance.
Rhonda L. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2014
Wonderful.

Room, close to everything, staff
8
Enjoyed it very much. Close to food shopping and tour centres. The hotel was clean and staff friendly.
Rhonda L. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2014
Reasonable price comfortable rooms

Location
6.7
Staff were friendly and helpfull, room was comfortable, bathroom could do with an update, but over all nice place to stay. Breakfast food was general mixture of Asian and western, could have been hotter, food warmers did not work well
Gim P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
This is my repeat visited hotel

Cheap, clean and comfort
7
Cheap, clean and comfortable, nearby to Ben Thanh Market.
Simon B. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 3, 2014
Perfect Location for Shopping and Night Life

Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
7
Check In was fast, Room well laid out, Bathroom clean, Daily House Keeping did a great job of returning the room to New.
Trieu T. Groups Australia, January 3, 2014
GREAT HOTEL VALUE FOR MONEY

VALUE FOR MONEY, LOCATION AND STAFF
9
It was a perfect stay. One of the better hotels in Ho Chi Minh. The location is really good. Next to restaurants and opposite the backpackers district. Staff were friendly as always.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02