Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2291 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2291)
Sort by:
Harnida M. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Too short.i should stay there longer

nice room, clean, comfortable
7.7
I am trully satisfied with the room and the staff. The room is clean and nice.Comfortable to stay and have access to wifi.
Report this review
Gim P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Cheap clean and Good

Near Ben Thanh Market, Cinema and Skybar
7.7
Near Ben Thanh market, good drinking place of Skybar
Report this review
Rolando J. Business travelers Philippines, March 23, 2014
Location, service, clean functional rooms

Location, service, clean functional rooms
8.3
Satisfied with the hotel. They value their customers and will continue to stay with them when i am in Ho Chi Minh. Clean and functional rooms.
Report this review
Yew-Foon T. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2014
Decent hotel

Big rooms, friendly service, good location
5.3
My stay was good. The staff were helpful and was kind enough to let us sit in the mezzanine to eat even though we had take away food. The only thing to be mindful of is that the superior room has a window that looks into the stairwell where the cleaning staff keep the rubbish/recycling/cleaning material. It's not a pleasant view and the room is dark in the morning as there is no natural sunlight coming through.
Report this review
Rolando J. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2014
Value for Money

Location
8
I stayed in this hotel previously more than a year ago. The service and offerings have not deteriorated. Good reason for me to continue patronizing them.
Report this review
Gim P. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2014
cheap, good and clean

shopping near by, near cinema
7.7
Near by to good food, cinema and Ben Thanh Market
Report this review
Kok C. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
simple big hotel with park windows

park, location, windows
6.3
Report this review
Shirong Z. Families with older children China, February 16, 2014
good

food, bed, services
8
this hotel has good locaton and good transportation around this area. easy to take taxi. good breadkfast. the staffs over there are really nice.
Report this review
Akiko F. Couples Japan, January 25, 2014
nice hotel but depend on staff

breakfast location and price
7.7
nice stay. make sure to pay in advance.
Report this review
Rhonda L. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2014
Wonderful.

Room, close to everything, staff
8
Enjoyed it very much. Close to food shopping and tour centres. The hotel was clean and staff friendly.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01