or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2152 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2152)
Sort by:
Gim P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
cheap, clean and convenience

cheap, clean and convenience
6.7
30 mins to airport, 15 mins walking distance to Ben Thanh Market. Cheap, clean and convenience.
Kok C. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2013
nice room but poor customer service

nice room, but hotel didn't have the delux room that i booked
7.3
nice room, but hotel didn't have the delux room that i booked
Darren W. Business travelers Australia, July 21, 2013
great would stay here again

location, location, location
8
this hotel is in a great location and would stay here again next time I go to Ho Chi Minh City
Damien L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Great value, clean and enjoyable

Value, Clean and Great Facilities
7
It was great all round except for a nagging bit. I travel for business and meet my local associates in the hotel out of convenience. Sometimes i need to invite them up to discuss further. The hotel staff tends to treat everyone as a street-worker and looks at everyone down their nose. I found that to be rather annoying and condescending. Even after i mentioned they are only here for a few minutes, they are asked for their ID card. They should be more customer friendly.
Geok L. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2013
Value for money, centralise and clean

centrlise location, clean and value for money price.
8
clean, quiet, and the centralise location make things easy for all activities.
Hoang N. Business travelers United States of America, July 18, 2013
the hotel was ok next to the park and Ben Thanh

great wifi and good location
5.7
The hotel was clean and nice but the staffs was not. I was booked the room on line thought Agoda and the room detail was Deluxe 30s meter but end up getting a smallest room in the hotel it fit one bed and a small table when complain to staffs they say because I booked my room thought Agoda I have to deal with Agoda but nothing they can do so I have to call Agoda to complain with them and check out 4 days early to different hotel.
Ken T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Average Hotel

Clean, Staff understands your needs, quiet
5.7
It was OK except the road in front gets flooded when it rains.
Kok L. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2013
It's a great hotel for a short get away.

The room, the toilet has a bathtub for relaxing bath and the in house dinning is great.
9
The service was great, too bad it was just a short stay. I would book this hotel again for my next trip.
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 7, 2013
clean, comfortable, useful location

clean, comfortable, useful location
8
clean, comfortable, useful location clean, comfortable, useful location clean, comfortable, useful location clean, comfortable, useful location clean, comfortable, useful location clean, comfortable, useful location
Lye H. Business travelers Singapore, July 6, 2013
;lousy

centrally Located, no view, nice staff.
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07