Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2272 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2272)
Sort by:
Gim P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
This is my repeat visited hotel

Cheap, clean and comfort
7
Cheap, clean and comfortable, nearby to Ben Thanh Market.
Simon B. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 3, 2014
Perfect Location for Shopping and Night Life

Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
7
Check In was fast, Room well laid out, Bathroom clean, Daily House Keeping did a great job of returning the room to New.
Trieu T. Groups Australia, January 3, 2014
GREAT HOTEL VALUE FOR MONEY

VALUE FOR MONEY, LOCATION AND STAFF
9
It was a perfect stay. One of the better hotels in Ho Chi Minh. The location is really good. Next to restaurants and opposite the backpackers district. Staff were friendly as always.
Ho L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 31, 2013
Nice and comfortable.

Comfortable room and bed. Easy access to many places.
7.3
On the whole, I feel comfortable and relaxing. However, one thing I felt discontent is I added US$10 for each night for an extra child, I couldn't have an extra bed for the child. Indeed only the original twin room.
Debra A. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable

Close to markets, transport, centrally located in District 1
8.7
As it was Xmas the whole park across the road was done up in lights and market stalls. Lots of local entertainment from puppets, local musicians, plays and dance shows. Many locals attended the festivies and was lots of street food and bargain shopping.
Bernadette M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Clumsy sales reps but good hotel staffs

Knowledgeable staffs, clean rooms and good breakfast spread
8.7
It was all good with clean rooms, fast WiFi, good breakfast spread and helpful staffs. However, the only glitch that happened was the clumsy sales rep who FORGOT we made an airport transfer reservation. Having never visited HCMC before, we were dumbfounded when we arrived at the international arrival platform and had no one waiting. We couldn't speak the language so it was really terrible. A nice local driver from other hotel lent us his phone to call the hotel only to find out they didn't send anyone. Be careful of who you deal with from the sales office. However, the stay was pleasant as all the hotel staffs were helpful and they were keen to make amends of the pickup mistake.
Jo-Ming H. Couples Taiwan, December 28, 2013
good location, friendly staff but a bit noisy

good location, friendly staff, nice breakfast
7.3
Overall the room was well equipped. However, it was a bit noisy at night as we could hear loud disco music outside of the window. Good thing my bf and I were easy-going and easy to fall asleep. We also ordered in-room massage and manicare as we saw the advertisement from the elevator in the hotel. It says 1 hour massage but the girl left shortly after 35 minutes. We were not so sure if we read the ad correctly so we didn't react. We told the front desk about it but in the end we still had to pay full amount for it. I would just go out and find a better manicare and massage services. Despite the in-room service and the noise, we liked the location and the staff was friendly.
Megan Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Centrally located with close by shopping areas

Clean, Centrally Located, Good Breakfast
9.3
Seng S. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2013
Comfortable and afforable

comfort, fast internet and clean
7.7
Jan F. Couples Australia, December 11, 2013
Excellent city hotel.

Clean, Central, Good Breakfast
9.3
We found the staff helpful. It was the best hotel we stayed in in Saigon. It was clean and of an excellent standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08