Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2255 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2255)
Sort by:
Witold C. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2013
Pleasant and conveenient

Location, buffet breakfast and price
6
This hotel is well located near to the "tourist belt" of Saigon, with easy access to in-country bus travel, back-packer bars and plenty of international restaurants. Whether you want to shop in Ben Thanh Market, mingle in the bars nearby or visit the tourist sights of the city, this is a great, and inexpensive, hotel from which to do these things. Rooms are small, some without windows, but are clean and have adequate tv and bathrooms. Wifi internet service is fine too, which is important for business travellers. Will go back...
Richard G. Solo travelers Canada, November 19, 2013
Good value for money

Location, staff and near good restaurants
6.3
I encountered no problems in my stay. The staff were always helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
Richard G. Solo travelers Canada, November 17, 2013
The hotel was fine for the price

Price Location and service
6.7
No problems encountered. the staff were Helpful. The breakfast was good.
Mark C. Business travelers United States of America, November 16, 2013
This hotel is adequate for mid-price accomodation.

Staff friendly, easy transport, close to shopping.
6.7
I have stayed at this hotel many times and I rarely have any problems. I would recommend this hotel for budget minded short stay.
Earl W. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2013
Smallish room.. but nice facilities

Price; clean room; location
9.3
It's not a five-star hotel, but for 28 USD per night, it was a fantastic hotel. Rooms are small, but well appointed and great bathrooms/shower. Friendly, helpful staff for those not familiar with the city. I'll be back next time I visit HCMC.
Junya K. Business travelers Japan, November 4, 2013
Great Location and Good Cost Performance

Cost Performance, Clean, Easy Access
8
We stay 2 nights for business. Room is cleand and tidy. Staff is always friendly and helpful.
Andrew M. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2013
Great hotel at fabulous rates

Friendly and helpful staff, Centrally located & Great value for money,
10
This is a Great hotel at fabulous rates,it has friendly and helpful staff, Centrally located. It is the best choice and value for money in District 1.
Phuoc N. Business travelers Vietnam, October 30, 2013
Good hotel for money, well kept and decent service

Good location, very clean and good service
7.7
The hotel is very near to Ben Thanh market, where almost everything happens in Saigon. The room is clean and good service overall. Highly recommend for its price range.
Tobias S. Families with older children Sweden, October 26, 2013
Great location. Nice breakfast.

Location, breakfast, value for money
8.7
Great location, close to the park and a few blocks to bus station and bin Than market. Staff is friendly although their english is not the best. Nothing a couples of gestures won't sort out. We booked a delux twin with two double beds with breakfast for two. The kids stayed and ate for free. Stayed herre before and Will stay here again!
Gobind T. Couples India, October 26, 2013
Overall a good hotel

Cenrtrally located, Friendly staff, Good breakfast
9.3
Stay was good, this was my sixth visit to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06