Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2267 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2267)
Sort by:
Choy F. Couples Macau, September 30, 2013
Great loaction and with reasonable price

The best 3 thing are breakfast, location and friendly staff
8
Overall is satisfied with the hotel, but the romm size is slightly dissappointed as when booking the time was stated the room is big. But the actual rom size that we stayed is not big as mentioned. Location is great, easy to access to the historical place.
Ken L. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2013
The Room, The Hotel Staff, The Hotel was great.

Clean room, Comfortable bed, Value for Money
8
It was a great experience, the staff was great, the room was fantastic. We were give an upgrade to a Luxury Suite due to faulty Air-Con on our Dulux Room.
Sun Y. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Hotel is just so so

The hotel is just so so. Couldn't think of anything good.
5.7
The wifi signal in the room wasn't strong enough. Breakfast always run out of food (for eg. egg always not enough, coffee was bad, the rest were fine). Ordered a in room massage but the hotel staff don't allow him to enter.
Hyang-Ah J. Solo travelers South Korea, September 20, 2013
Good price, good location

the price is very Cheap, good location to benthan market and a sigon squre, Room is kneat, beth room is clean
7.7
bed cover has some rinkle, i'm not sure it's new or not.
Eve D. Couples Australia, September 19, 2013
Friendly staff, centrally located.

Helpful, friendly staff, location, comfortable room
8
We enjoyed our stay at Asian Ruby 3 Hotel. Staff were courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. The room was clean and comfortable and the location of he hotel was great. Breakfast was buffet style and there was plenty of choice. Would stay there again.
Adrian S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 17, 2013
I liked this place

location, location, location
9
Near the nightlife of the backpacker area - you have a two minute walk from the hotel door to the actual backpacker streets - the other side of a park so you don`t have to deal with the bar noise. Ben Thanh Market is a 12-15 minute walk; Vincom-style shopping is about twenty minutes and the Japanese area, fancy bars/restaurants a further five minutes beyond that. You`re also extremely close to the domestic coach-line services (max. 5 minute walk). There`s a park the other side of the road and I had a room with a small openable window, but which afforded a view of park areas and some of the more distinctive buildings in HCM - pleasing. Not particlarly light, but not particularly noisy, either. The park opposite has a performance area which can be noisy during performance times - when I stayed there, the performance times seemed limited to weekends and were done by 9:30-10PMish, but somewhat noisy even with closed windows. Not troublesome, personally. Room facilities: in-room safe (laptop-friendly), mini-bar, LCD TV with some foreign selection - didn`t ask about ironing facilities. I found the wi-fi to be reliable and reasonably fast. Breakfast was a buffet with a decent selection of Western or Asian (but no cereals). Hot dishes were generally luke-warm when I ventured down around 8:30-9AM (but that`s probably not a problem for most people who live in SE Asia) and, if I recall correctly, finished rather early at 9:30AM. For single gentlemen (and women?) of a romantic persuasion, it seems possible to return home with the previous nights conquest - I didn`t see many (any?) kids at the hotel, but I would have had no problem staying there with my young daughter all the same. Family-friendly, I thought. Staff performed well and had reasonable English. Overall, I really liked this place - clean, efficient, safe and well-located for everything I wanted to do. Thoroughly recommended, and thanks for the pleasant stay.
Bart H. Couples Netherlands, September 17, 2013
Good location

Location,good bed, quiet room
8
Centrally located with all things within walking distance, room not too big but comfortable.
Zoe Y. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2013
convenient location

free parking, walkable to ben thanh market and bathtub in the room
7.7
convenient location: walk to ben thanh market for about 10-15mins, a park opp the hotel has a event hall, we went to see a free night show (magic/dance/singing etc)and got many small dress shop around the event hall, you can always go there for a walk. we rent motor at opp the park, is very convenient and cheap transportation to have a motor for exploring in ho chi minh city. breakfast: in this five days staying, we got a different variety of food everyday. that's good for us not to get bored in the same kind of food. The must eat is the garlic bread. room condition: the only thing that not good enough is the toilet always cannot flush. additional bad experience was someone knocked our room at around 2am to 3am for selling some kind of pills(my bf guess tht pills are Aphrodisiacs). So, we think that the hotel's security have to improve. take note that got additional USD$20 charges for pick-up from or to airport. but their transport service was great.
Gim P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Cheap, clean and convenience

Cheap, clean and convenience
7.3
I would like come back in future as the price is cheap, clean and convenience.
Brigitte C. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2013
Asian Ruby 3 was simply PERFECT !!!

central location, gorgeous rooms, fast wifi - beautifully professional
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02