Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2253 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2253)
Sort by:
Luke D. Couples September 1, 2013
Excellent Location. Good rooms.

Location. Internet. Airport Shuttle
6.7
We only stayed here for 1 night on our way home. It is great value for a night but I'm not sure I'd stay for any longer than 1 or 2 nights. The location is fantastic, very central. The room is just a bit ordinary and the windows were tiny so no real outlook. The air con and internet are great though so that's always a plus. No pool which after a hot day in HCMC would be nice. We left too early to experience breakfast so I can't comment on that. The airport shuttle service is terrific though. A nice private car that picks you up and takes you to the airport for the same price as a taxi.
Ear U. Business travelers Cambodia, September 1, 2013
the room is quite bigger than expected

Size, location, afforable
9
It was a great experience. The room is quite big and near to foreigners area and restaurants with just a short walk. Great stay for travelers and business alike.
Trung H. Couples Vietnam, August 30, 2013
I stay in a make-shift one night

clean room, nice design and quality breakfast
8.7
In general, it was good. Yet, the reception staff needs to be more patient dealing with customer. When I called to ask about check-in policy, a female receptionist hung the phone while talking to me, and sounded very impatient when answering my question
Gim P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2013
cheap, clean and convenience

cheap, clean and convenience
6.7
30 mins to airport, 20 min walk to Ben Thanh Market, cheap, clean and convenience
Jeongpyo H. Solo travelers South Korea, August 25, 2013
good convienient hotel

location, quiet, good
8
it was ok good. food is a little bad but ok. very comportable.
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 25, 2013
Valuable hotel

Convenient location, clean room, friendly staff
8
room is clean and staffs are good. there is no problem to get information from hotel.
Maurice C. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2013
Asian ruby hotel

wifi Internet....location....clean room
7
the room I booked and the room I was allocated was not really as described...
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 18, 2013
Valuable hotel

Clean room, nice location ok food
7.3
I used this hotel many times. Sometimes I get promotion I men upgrade room. It is so nice because superior has no window and little bit small. Anyway this hotel is nice to stay short time.(1 or 2 days)
Low C. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2013
Good, but there's still room for improvement.

Location, Communication and bed.
8
It was pretty good. However, we stayed there for consecutive few days. The room make-up service become worst as the days go by. On the 2nd day of stay we realised they did not make-up the room fully. And the 3rd day, 4 pillow became 2 pillow as the other 2 pillow there wasn't even a pillow case over it and they were dumped in a corner of the room on top of the closet. We were pretty shocked and asked for room service. The guy seems blur so I put on the pillow case on my own instead. However, other than this incident, (which isn't very serious) others were great. Good room, comfortable bed and bathroom. Hope they will take note of customers who are staying there for consecutive days and improve on their daily room make up. Cheers.
Wanvisa A. Groups Thailand, August 12, 2013
good choice!!

nice bathroom, clean room, good breakfast
7.7
this hotel is located in city, near shopping market, restaurant and bar street. it is good choice for group friend. breakfast is over expectation if compare to rate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04