Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2355 reviews

1498 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2355)
Sort by:
Tony M. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2014
Great little Hotel

Location, food, ok value
6.3
I did not mind my short stay here ' Everything was ok ' I only would have preferred a larger room , but that is me !
Report this review
Chatpawee T. Business travelers Thailand, May 10, 2014
Small room nice staffs

Clean quiet delicious
6.3
Very nice and if I go back to HCMC again, I will stay there
Report this review
Gim P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Best price in District 1

Cheap, Near Ben Thanh Market, 2 minutes to Sky roof
6.7
Report this review
Nikki A. Families with older children Philippines, April 26, 2014
Second time was not disappointing

Location is best. Second is breakfast. 3rd is flexibility
8.7
Initially i wanted to book a different hotel since its my 2nd time in HCM but decided on the same since our 1st experience was good. Chose it again and my expectations were still met.
Report this review
Kok C. Business travelers Singapore, April 23, 2014
nice clean hotel

nice, big, windows
6.7
Report this review
Ken L. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
Nice Hotel, Great Place to Stay

Well Maintain, Clean, Nice
7.7
Great Hotel at reasonable rate. Very well Maintained. Everythings good and clean. a great choice.
Report this review
Oeyvind H. Groups Norway, April 13, 2014
Great location, clean and nice rooms

The clean rooms with big beds, the breakfast, and the easily access to well known attractions which the hotel can organize for you for a very good prize
9.3
All 6 of us traveling together loved this hotel. It was a lot of value for the money, great breakfast, and easy access to the Cu Chi tunnels with a great guide. We washed some clothes, which was a bit expensive, but on the other hand we got the cleanest clothes I have ever seen in return. Maybe I'm just a bad clothing washer, but I had some stains on my t-shirt that had been there for weeks which was all gone when I got it back. The location of Asian Ruby Park View is very good, and it was very nice to exit the hotel and walk out straight to the park across the road with a lot of people in the evening especially, but also in the day time. I would absolutely recommend this hotel, a safe stay where the beds are great, the rooms are clean, and the breakfast is great.
Report this review
Kay M. Couples Netherlands, April 12, 2014
Adequate hotel with very small room

Location, location and location.
6.7
It is a decent hotel, but the rooms are very small. I would only book the 'park view' room next time. Breakfast OK and staff is friendly.
Report this review
Kok C. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2014
nice hotel at central location

location, park view, nice staffs
6.3
Report this review
Thipphawan T. Couples Thailand, March 30, 2014
good location,

nice, clean and good location
8
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 1498 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06