Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2435 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

rachaneekorn L. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
1night at Asian Ruby parkview
the room is comfortable,clean and smooth. staff are friendly and helpful.
My trip is not good because,I'm lost my wallet in the taxi.The staff at the Asian Ruby they were help me to find the taxi that I'm had lost my wallet but unfortunately we can not.. The room is clean ,smooth ,comfortable.
Reviewed August 24, 2014

Jose M. from Spain
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
medium
best nothing
Its a bit far from ben tan market, staff ok but not so Kindly
Reviewed August 24, 2014

LE V. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
good location
good location, cost , good breakfast
its my 2nd time in this hotel , Stayed for 7 nights,My stay was good,The room is clean and nice.Comfortable to stay and have access to wifi.also Staff were friendly and helpfull.
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Trieu L. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
GREAT HOTEL VALUE FOR MONEY
VALUE FOR MONEY, LOCATION AND STAFF
It was a perfect stay. One of the better hotels in Ho Chi Minh. The location is really good. Next to restaurants and opposite the backpackers district. Staff were friendly as always.
Reviewed August 21, 2014

CHUL S. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good location
good location, good view, good breakfast
asian ruby park view hotel is easily found by any traveller. it is located beside park, and u can find taht hotel easily. room condition was good, and breakrast was good compare to price.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

mohd H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
nice place, definitely my next priority
location, services, staffs
nice, cosy and friendly staffs
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Tony M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great little Hotel
Location, food, ok value
I did not mind my short stay here ' Everything was ok ' I only would have preferred a larger room , but that is me !
Reviewed August 19, 2014

HIN Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice and sweet
Room environment , Location , Clean
Reviewed August 16, 2014

Sergio Y. from Spain
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
I recommend it
Location, facilities and affordable
The Wi-Fi worked very well in my room. In some hotels, the connection is typically weak or you loss connection constantly in the room.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Kok O. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nice park view
Park view. Big bed. Quiet.
Reviewed August 13, 2014