Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2272 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2272)
Sort by:
Krista R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2013
Nothing to complain about - fine.

location, cost, wifi
7.7
only stayed here briefly overnight so can't comment too much on it. the room was clean and comfortable and the wifi was good. seemed to be in a good location too. rooms quite at night.
Brigitte C. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2013
Highest recommendation - perfect saty in Saigon !!

value, staff, location
10
The Asian Ruby 3 Hotel was truly phenomenal. We were so impressed that we stretched an inital three day reservation to two weeks ... phenomenal buffet breakfasts, lightening fast wifi, and remarkably professional staff make this one of the best values we have enjoyed in Southesast Asia. Recommended without hesistation !!!
Gigie A. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2013
comfortable

nice staff, clean room, affordable rate
7.3
It was good. Thou we had quite a hard time looking for a restaurant. And the walk to the famous bhen tan market is a little bit far. But we do appreciate a lot of hospitable and polite vietnamese around.
Brigitte C. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2013
The perfect base for celebrating Saigon

central location, blazing internet connection, gorgeously modern decor
10
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 2, 2013
This is right hotel if you are finding valuable

suitable location, clean room, ok staff
8
Luke D. Couples September 1, 2013
Excellent Location. Good rooms.

Location. Internet. Airport Shuttle
6.7
We only stayed here for 1 night on our way home. It is great value for a night but I'm not sure I'd stay for any longer than 1 or 2 nights. The location is fantastic, very central. The room is just a bit ordinary and the windows were tiny so no real outlook. The air con and internet are great though so that's always a plus. No pool which after a hot day in HCMC would be nice. We left too early to experience breakfast so I can't comment on that. The airport shuttle service is terrific though. A nice private car that picks you up and takes you to the airport for the same price as a taxi.
Ear U. Business travelers Cambodia, September 1, 2013
the room is quite bigger than expected

Size, location, afforable
9
It was a great experience. The room is quite big and near to foreigners area and restaurants with just a short walk. Great stay for travelers and business alike.
Trung H. Couples Vietnam, August 30, 2013
I stay in a make-shift one night

clean room, nice design and quality breakfast
8.7
In general, it was good. Yet, the reception staff needs to be more patient dealing with customer. When I called to ask about check-in policy, a female receptionist hung the phone while talking to me, and sounded very impatient when answering my question
Gim P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2013
cheap, clean and convenience

cheap, clean and convenience
6.7
30 mins to airport, 20 min walk to Ben Thanh Market, cheap, clean and convenience
Jeongpyo H. Solo travelers South Korea, August 25, 2013
good convienient hotel

location, quiet, good
8
it was ok good. food is a little bad but ok. very comportable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01