Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2084 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2084)
Sort by:
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 7, 2013
this hotel is valuable hotel. don't hesitate

location, cleanroom, food
8
Gobind T. Couples India, April 7, 2013
Good place, Close to market place

Good food, Centrally located, Staff conversant with English
9.7
Alessio M. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2013
very good and satisfied with the staff

the staff,close to shops and restaurants
8.7
i was very happy with my stay at the hotel and i would stay there again,the staff are very helpful and friendly,and polite
Thien N. Couples Vietnam, March 31, 2013
It's really good

Friendly Staffs, Great location, Easy to reach
7.7
Tien-Thanh L. Couples Canada, March 30, 2013
not easily access due to oneway street

large room, good breakfast, not so friendly staff
6.3
Sasha R. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2013
comfortable room centrally located in district One

Comfort, Staff and cleanliness
9.3
Dennis G. Couples Philippines, March 28, 2013
Great place to stay!

Big and nice room with nice ambiance
8
Such a great one. A nice place to stay after your shopping day.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Value for money with comfort stay

Free WIFI, Best Breakfast among other similar hotel & Clean.
8
The aircon was leaking for the first night. After their stuff inspecting, they offered to upgrade my room to premium deluxe. I feel the efforts they put in and the caring that shown to me. I feel glad that they are keeping up the customer service standard all these while.
Eliza M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 23, 2013
Comfortable & easy access to shopping areas

Comfortable rooms (i booked the Family room), clean hotel, accomodating staff
7.3
Overall, it was a pleasant stay. Rooms were definitely value for $$. Comfortable & clean. Easy access to all shopping areas. Taxis easily available.
Ray K. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2013
Great location

Nice buffet breakfast. Reasonable price. Clean rooms
6
Sound proofing is lacking. The traffic noise can be annoying. Again, you can hear noise outside the hotel hallway from your room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04