or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2148 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2148)
Sort by:
Byunggi K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 19, 2013
budget

location for restaurant, shopping and transfer
8
Good access from airport. There ar many restaurant around hotel . very close to Bugis jungtion
Stephen F. Families with young children United States of America, May 18, 2013
Close to backpacker area

Location, Shopping, Backpacker Area
5.3
Hi L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2013
Fast check in and check out. The price is competit

Cleanless, well manners and free wifi
8
Chew W. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Comfortable rooms in a good location

Location, shopping, dining
5.7
Kok C. Business travelers Singapore, May 18, 2013
Nice place

nice place, nice food, nice wifi
8
Jesse C. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2013
Budget, Nice and Simple

Nice and Simple, Fast Checkin and check out, good location
6.3
Wouldn't say it was great but can't really find anything wrong with it as well. So will defintiely stay there again.
Chye K. Business travelers May 17, 2013
normal and nothing exciting

bath tub, breakfast and near city
5.7
Stephen F. Families with young children United States of America, May 17, 2013
Central Location

Location, cleaner than most, accommodating staff
6.3
This is an Okay hotel. It is sort of a glorified backpacker hotel given its' proximity to the Pham Ngu Lao area just on the other side of the park. It is somewhat noisy because every 15 minutes the bus stops across the street with the warning horn beeping loudly. Our standard room bed was uncomfortable and the plumbing only produced hot water(even in the toilet!) so I upgraded to the suite and the bed was much better and the plumbing worked as it should. The staff was nice and the room was clean.
Nasrul A. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Nice room & clean

Fast Internet, Clean, & friendly staff
7.3
Ray K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 15, 2013
Value for money

Good price. Good breakfast and centrally located
7
Located in district one which is a walking distance to Ben Than market. Lots of nice restaurants and eateries nearby. If you do not mind using the ear plugs for sleeping, this is for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08