or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2132 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2132)
Sort by:
Stephen F. Families with young children United States of America, May 17, 2013
Central Location

Location, cleaner than most, accommodating staff
6.3
This is an Okay hotel. It is sort of a glorified backpacker hotel given its' proximity to the Pham Ngu Lao area just on the other side of the park. It is somewhat noisy because every 15 minutes the bus stops across the street with the warning horn beeping loudly. Our standard room bed was uncomfortable and the plumbing only produced hot water(even in the toilet!) so I upgraded to the suite and the bed was much better and the plumbing worked as it should. The staff was nice and the room was clean.
Nasrul A. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Nice room & clean

Fast Internet, Clean, & friendly staff
7.3
Ray K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 15, 2013
Value for money

Good price. Good breakfast and centrally located
7
Located in district one which is a walking distance to Ben Than market. Lots of nice restaurants and eateries nearby. If you do not mind using the ear plugs for sleeping, this is for you.
Sive T. Business travelers Cambodia, May 14, 2013
Good hotel

Clean room, good location, nice breakfast
7
Lee Z. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2013
Nice and value for money

Room comfort. Pretty good facilities. Location.
7.7
Iek M. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2013
Ok only

The room is real small for a couple, tap spoil on first day then request to change room
6
Chai C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2013
Good value hotel

Near to Ben thanh market,centrally located, good value
6.7
Derek K. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2013
Satisfied and troubleless

Room is clean with comfortable layouts of furnitures.Great showerhead and bathtub.Staff pleasant and able to communicate well.
8.7
Been to Vietnam numerous times but this is the first time I tried booking through agoda,after reading many negative feedbacks from different sites,i am worried that staff at hotel might pull certain stunt on additional fees or charges since we already paid.Well,to those who are planning on a vacation there,I am delighted to say that Agoda and Asian Ruby 3 have provided a great hospitality.No questions asked during check-in,room was exactly similar to photos seen.(level 9 nice view)No problem checking out too,handover keycard,smiles exchange and ready to leave after awhile. Overall,Its a safe and well maintain hotel.I will definitely stay there again on my next visit!
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 5, 2013
Recommandable hotel

Good location, normal food, kind staff
8
Tran T. Couples Vietnam, May 4, 2013
good

clean, close to central, quite
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05