Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2254 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2254)
Sort by:
Kok C. Business travelers Singapore, August 9, 2013
nice hotel near benh thanh market

location, shopping, sightseeing
8
Kok C. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2013
Simple nice hotel

location, location, location
8
Kok C. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2013
nice hotel near to park

location, park, nightlife
7.7
Wei A. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2013
Good location

Good location, Good Food and friendly staff
8.7
It close to the shops and it surrounded by a garden making it less noise to the other side, well every thing I can say it good and fine.
Leong M. Groups Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Big Room, Great breakfast, Great location

Big Room, Comfort Stay, Great buffet breakfast
9.7
The room was pretty big and comfort, love the huge bathroom. Great location which is just opposite to Pham Ngu Lao St.(great nightlife with lotsa pubs and local food) and very near to Ben Thanh Market. The buffet breakfast served was really awesome, lotsa choices! I will pay the 2nd visit to this hotel on my next visit to HCMC.
Deborah F. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2013
Relaxing,peaceful

Room,service,Internet
10
The staff at Asian ruby are lovely, the hotel is clean, and every thing I needed was mostly in walking distance
Chun P. Couples Hong Kong, August 3, 2013
enjoy

clean, great breakfast & good location
8
nice hotel and i would like to recommend my friend booking this hotel once they plan the trip in ho chi minh city.
Kim H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
Terrible staff

Clean, Good location, Terrible staff
6.7
Liked this hotel for the clean rooms and service on my first stay but staff were really rude and kept me waiting for nothing on my second stay. Front desk was very disorganised unlike my first stay. Standards have been from bad to worse. Will never return
Bock T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2013
Clean, Location & next to a Park

Clean, Quiet & View of the Park
7.3
The room is adequate in size. The bathroom is clean and comes with the usual toiletries. The pillows are soft and not too firm. The unfortunate thing is the common door linking the two rooms. It's not sound proof; had to tolerate some loud guests in the other room for a night; luckily not too late. The area behind the Hotel is great for Food and Shopping.
Tan G. Solo travelers Singapore, July 31, 2013
Best budget hotel with all basic needs

Bathtubs, good service staffs with good spoken english.
8
Asian Ruby3 was value for money with a bathtub and staffs with good command of English. The staffs are also very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02