or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2084 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2084)
Sort by:
Ray K. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2013
Local hotel in district one

Convenient. Good price. Good breakfast
6.3
Good location in district one. Enjoyed the baguette at the breakfast buffet. Price was reasonable and rooms are clean.
Jennifer L. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2013
Great value, would stay again

Nice room, breakfast was adequate, good location
7.7
Great price through Agoda, pleasantly surprised at how modern and clean the room was. Bathroom had large tub, even took a bath in it! Breakfast was included, good selection with fruits and mix of asian/western breakfast food. Location is about 5 minutes walking distance to the Cho Ben Thanh Market. Also really convenient to the many tour agencies around the backpacker area, we booked a tour to Cu Chi Tunels through the Sinh Tourist and it took maybe 5 minutes to get to the pickup location.
Tracey W. Couples Australia, March 17, 2013
great stay have stayed there before

great price great location helpful staff
6.7
i thinf this hotel is great value for money and very good area in district 1.
Averia T. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Comfortable and Relax Stay

Good Location, Fast Internet, Clean Room
9
We booked the Asian Ruby 3. During our arrival for the check-in, the friendly staff offered us the Asian Ruby 4 which nearer to the shopping area. We make a move to the AR4. It was more nearer to the Ben Thanh Market (just 2 minutes walks). AR4 location is more convenience for us to walk to the tourist spots. The bed and pillows were comfortable and clean room. Although the breakfast food choices not much but the foods were delicious. The reception staffs able to provide us the tourist information clearly in English. I will recommend this AR4 to the traveler.
Moses P. Couples Australia, March 12, 2013
Clean and friendly hotel,but breakfast is not good

Clean, close to shop and friendly
6.3
Melvyn L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 12, 2013
Simple hotel

Location and Price
6
Kumpon W. Business travelers Thailand, March 11, 2013
Nice room but poor internet connection

Nice location, nice breakfast, nice room
7
The room was nice but just near by the elevator that make the night quite noisy and the hotel space is quite limit.
Chen S. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2013
clean and good service

location, clean and good service
8
The location of Asian Ruby 3 Hotel is very good. Can easily go anywhere within expected time required. A lot of food shop around the hotel. Park is just opposite the hotel. The hotel is clean and the service is very good. the breakfast is nice also. Will book Asian Ruby 3 Hotel again if I go Ho Chin Minh again.
Paolo P. Business travelers Norway, March 11, 2013
Very good room, below average breakfast

Clean and big room, helpful staff, in the centre of the city
8
Stayed only for 1 day. Had a high floor room. Room was big and clean. Wifi is ok. Breakfast was not much. This hotel is in the city centre where everything happens and alot of traffic. You will hear the traffic outside, but if you choose a room in the rear it will be more quiet. For this price I was satisfied, but breakfast could be better.
Katrina R. Couples Australia, March 8, 2013
Great location - quality service

Location, comfortable beds, great bathroom
9.3
We only stayed two nights but the hotel was very good for the price. The staff were warm and friendly and the rooms were very well-appointed and very clean and comfortable. The one thing i would make sure of when you are booking is that your room has a window. Ours did - but it was out to an enclosed stairwell so no natural light, plus it was where are the cleaning supplies were kept. I have heard that many hotels in HCM don't have windows at all so if natural light is important to you.. it's something to look out for when you are making your booking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08