or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2148 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2148)
Sort by:
Sive T. Business travelers Cambodia, May 14, 2013
Good hotel

Clean room, good location, nice breakfast
7
Lee Z. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2013
Nice and value for money

Room comfort. Pretty good facilities. Location.
7.7
Iek M. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2013
Ok only

The room is real small for a couple, tap spoil on first day then request to change room
6
Chai C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2013
Good value hotel

Near to Ben thanh market,centrally located, good value
6.7
Derek K. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2013
Satisfied and troubleless

Room is clean with comfortable layouts of furnitures.Great showerhead and bathtub.Staff pleasant and able to communicate well.
8.7
Been to Vietnam numerous times but this is the first time I tried booking through agoda,after reading many negative feedbacks from different sites,i am worried that staff at hotel might pull certain stunt on additional fees or charges since we already paid.Well,to those who are planning on a vacation there,I am delighted to say that Agoda and Asian Ruby 3 have provided a great hospitality.No questions asked during check-in,room was exactly similar to photos seen.(level 9 nice view)No problem checking out too,handover keycard,smiles exchange and ready to leave after awhile. Overall,Its a safe and well maintain hotel.I will definitely stay there again on my next visit!
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 5, 2013
Recommandable hotel

Good location, normal food, kind staff
8
Tran T. Couples Vietnam, May 4, 2013
good

clean, close to central, quite
7.3
Ivo L. Business travelers Germany, May 3, 2013
nice hotel in very good location

Very clean, very central, at a park!
8.3
The Hotel is located in front of a park, Close to some ffamous Sightseeing places in Ho Chi Minh City, many Restaurants and bars opposite the park / Hotel (the "back-packer" area). With taxi just five minutes to the opera andthe City Center of District 1. Many good Shopping malls and Restaurants there.
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 1, 2013
Recommandable hotel

Easy location, clean room, normal food
8
Kenneth P. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2013
Centrally located and affordable accomodation

Cheap, Friendly staff, clean room
6
Pleasant and enjoyable. Friendly staff and clean rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06