Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2258 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2258)
Sort by:
Kim H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
Terrible staff

Clean, Good location, Terrible staff
6.7
Liked this hotel for the clean rooms and service on my first stay but staff were really rude and kept me waiting for nothing on my second stay. Front desk was very disorganised unlike my first stay. Standards have been from bad to worse. Will never return
Bock T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2013
Clean, Location & next to a Park

Clean, Quiet & View of the Park
7.3
The room is adequate in size. The bathroom is clean and comes with the usual toiletries. The pillows are soft and not too firm. The unfortunate thing is the common door linking the two rooms. It's not sound proof; had to tolerate some loud guests in the other room for a night; luckily not too late. The area behind the Hotel is great for Food and Shopping.
Tan G. Solo travelers Singapore, July 31, 2013
Best budget hotel with all basic needs

Bathtubs, good service staffs with good spoken english.
8
Asian Ruby3 was value for money with a bathtub and staffs with good command of English. The staffs are also very friendly and helpful.
Todd W. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2013
Wonderful time, great staff

staff, breakfast, clean
9.7
It was a great experience. Hotel is very affordable, clean, good location, and friendly staff.
Ngeoh P. Business travelers July 28, 2013
ok only

located in the heartof town. easy for restaurant and shopping
5.3
fine with the room size but unhaapy with the toilet flash, non stop flowing of the water pipe. and comunication in english with staff is not so pleasant .
Gerard V. Business travelers France, July 28, 2013
Centrally located

Value for money, 10 min walk to Benh Thanh, 5 min walk to the Chill Bar
8
Comfortable, nice staff, centrally located, good value for money. I stayed there for 5 nights and this is the best Asian Ruby hotel.
Neo Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2013
A comfoetable stay

Cleanliness, friendly staff and fast internet
7.7
A comfortable stay for a short trip. Nice cafes were all nearby the hotel.
Jamie D. Groups Philippines, July 26, 2013
Exceeded Expectations

Centrally Located, Proximity to Attractions, Clean and comfortable rooms
8
I don't have anything negative to say about the hotel. All our needs were met. Nice rooms, comfortable bed, clean baths and a breakfast buffet that is not to be missed. You can even arrange for an airport shuttle if needed. The surrounding area has a good choice of local places to eat. Everything is accessible from the hotel including tours that guests may be interested in.
Keith C. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2013
comfortable and above expectations

breakfast, cleanliness and accessibility to restaurants
8
Significantly above expectations and a very pleasant stay! Will recommend to friends!
Gim P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
cheap, clean and convenience

cheap, clean and convenience
6.7
30 mins to airport, 15 mins walking distance to Ben Thanh Market. Cheap, clean and convenience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06