or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2186 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2186)
Sort by:
Loke W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2013
No fuss short stay

clean, centrally located and affordable
7
James L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2013
Nice hotel close to backpackers are aof city

location, friendly staff, comfortable room
8
Pisit B. Solo travelers Thailand, May 28, 2013
Pleasant and enjoyable

Centrally located. Next to shopping areas. Next to market
9.7
Orla M. Couples Ireland, May 27, 2013
Awful

We're not any
3
This hotel has nothing to recommend it it may be cheap but not cheerful and am sure there are many better in this price range. The rooms and bathrooms were grotty. The staff were not only unfriendly but also incompetent - our tour guide called twice to the hotel on the evening prior to our departure with a message to contact her as our departure was delayed, on both occasions that we returned to the hotel we were not given the message. Even when we were sitting waiting in the lobby the following morning it did not cross their minds until she telephoned. The poor girl told us she had been awake all night worried as it was a new job and we had not got back to her. The breakfast was i edible and sparse a waste of time.
Benjamas Y. Groups Thailand, May 27, 2013
Clean room , nice city hotel

Nice Location ,very closed to Ben than market
6.3
The room was clean and comfortabel .Nice location very closed to Ben than market.Strongly recommend !!!
Marlene M. Couples France, May 27, 2013
Nice room with impressive view and superb location

We spend 3 nights on the 8th level with a very nice city view. The room was small but very well decorated and arranged. The buffet breakfast was excellent.
9.3
Laurent G. Couples France, May 26, 2013
Nice hotel close to the city center.

Close to the Market, easy access to the river front and the city center. the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
9.7
Good, the staff is friendly and the access to all main attractions in the city is easy.
Ricky S. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2013
average

shopping, massage, dining
6
Average
Wendell Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2013
Comfortable, quick and easy

Location, Affordable and Comfortable
8.7
Staff from bellboy to front desk showed great professionalism. Very friendly like the cab drivers. Fast internet. They have a private motorcycle park with security features. Nice conference room and very fast wireless internet. Walking distance to Ben Thanh Market and many other eateries.
Hi L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2013
Easy access to park, tour agent

comfortable, affortable and friendly staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02