Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2282 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2282)
Sort by:
Kenneth P. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2013
Centrally located and affordable accomodation

Cheap, Friendly staff, clean room
6
Pleasant and enjoyable. Friendly staff and clean rooms
Report this review
Carsten R. Couples Germany, April 28, 2013
acceptable but nothing special

location, easy to book
6
The room is smaller compared to other hotels of the same category in the same area. Street noise is disturbing. Houskeeping staff is making a lot of noise infront of room door. Shower is confusing to use
Report this review
Katwadi T. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2013
Good location

Clean,friendly and helpful
8.3
Staff was friendly and walking distance to Ben than market.
Report this review
Ted N. Business travelers United States of America, April 21, 2013
nice staff and clean room

clean room, great staff, good location
6.7
Report this review
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 21, 2013
valuable hotel

clean, location, staff
8
Report this review
Michael W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2013
My stay at this hotel was great.

Staff, location and language skills.
8
I have only good things to say. The staff was very helpful and gifted in English language skills.
Report this review
Eunyoung L. Solo travelers South Korea, April 14, 2013
Excellent

Cozy, Clean, Quiet
9
Report this review
Thu P. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 14, 2013
Reasonable, worth money!

near Ben Thanh Market
7.3
I have stayed in this hotel for several times. I have seen the quality and services have been changes compared to the first time I arrived. Better services, better staff and cleaner...The only thing I don't like is the road, it's one way street and very small and narrow so the taxi gets hard and not so conenient to get in. In short, it is ok, reasonable price and nice
Report this review
Youngsuk K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 14, 2013
good hotel

nice place and kind
10
nice place and clean hotel very neer the ventan market and good location if you want working around park youcan beside hotel
Report this review
Jun D. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2013
All was good

Location, Comfortable
8
The shower was merely little bit warm The shower was merely little bit warm
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01