or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2237 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2237)
Sort by:
Kumpon W. Business travelers Thailand, March 11, 2013
Nice room but poor internet connection

Nice location, nice breakfast, nice room
7
The room was nice but just near by the elevator that make the night quite noisy and the hotel space is quite limit.
Chen S. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2013
clean and good service

location, clean and good service
8
The location of Asian Ruby 3 Hotel is very good. Can easily go anywhere within expected time required. A lot of food shop around the hotel. Park is just opposite the hotel. The hotel is clean and the service is very good. the breakfast is nice also. Will book Asian Ruby 3 Hotel again if I go Ho Chin Minh again.
Paolo P. Business travelers Norway, March 11, 2013
Very good room, below average breakfast

Clean and big room, helpful staff, in the centre of the city
8
Stayed only for 1 day. Had a high floor room. Room was big and clean. Wifi is ok. Breakfast was not much. This hotel is in the city centre where everything happens and alot of traffic. You will hear the traffic outside, but if you choose a room in the rear it will be more quiet. For this price I was satisfied, but breakfast could be better.
Katrina R. Couples Australia, March 8, 2013
Great location - quality service

Location, comfortable beds, great bathroom
9.3
We only stayed two nights but the hotel was very good for the price. The staff were warm and friendly and the rooms were very well-appointed and very clean and comfortable. The one thing i would make sure of when you are booking is that your room has a window. Ours did - but it was out to an enclosed stairwell so no natural light, plus it was where are the cleaning supplies were kept. I have heard that many hotels in HCM don't have windows at all so if natural light is important to you.. it's something to look out for when you are making your booking.
Yuri S. Solo travelers Israel, March 5, 2013
nice room ,very clean

great location, english speaking stuff, clean room
7.7
Michelle L. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2013
It was okay.

Great AC. Breakfast was pretty good too.
7.7
The room had an off smell from the water. The toilet ran constantly. The wifi was very slow. Staff was friendly. Buffet breakfast was decent. Do not book your tours through hotel, they are double the cost than anywhere else. The A/C was very powerful. Decent sized rooms and bathroom. Shower pressure was great. Walls are thin and you can hear the cleaners every morning loudly.
Chai C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 5, 2013
Well positioned hotel

Clean hotel
8
Nothing much to fault with the hotel... Walking distance to Ben Thanh market and backpacker area
Tee L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Relaxing

Nothing special to mention about.
4.7
Not happy with the rooms given. Complaint & got a replacement the next nite. Since we booked for Deluxe room they should give us the same room & not Room - bigger & Room - smaller. Insist on a refund for the difference. Will not stay there again.
Thuy N. Families with young children Vietnam, March 1, 2013
Not good

good location
7
Good location, friendly staff. But we weren't very happy with the room. They have the worst bathroom in the world. Everything is broken. Breakfast is not good at all. You can find another hotel much nicer than this. It is a mediocre 2star hotel calling it self a 3star.
Restaurant Tip: Barbecue restaurant in 29 Ton that thiep street is great. Should try.
Hubert H. Couples Netherlands, February 28, 2013
good location

location
7.7
A good hotel, but the location is a very crowded area, but that is Saigon!! From the hotel You can walk to the old City, the cathedral, the market etc. In the surrounding are a lot of travel agencies and also many restaurants. Easy to find a taxi with meter before the hotel. Wifi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07