or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2202 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2202)
Sort by:
Suzanne M. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2013
Great location, nice breakfast

Location, breakfast, service, cleanliness
10
I was only here one night but have stayed in quite a few hotels in this district of Ho Chi Minh. Compared to others in the price range, this one has very professional staf, a nicely cooked breakfast, well-appointed rooms that are not the usual tiny ones without windows, lovely bathroom and well-organised business processes. I would recommend this hotel to anyone interested in experiencing District 1 of Ho Chi Minh City at a fabulous price
Nightlife Tip: Don't forget to eat at the Pho 2000 restaurant, made famous by the visit of Mr Bill Clinton.
Chun C. Couples Taiwan, February 24, 2013
It's a valuable hotel

x -- location is not good
5
in the mid-night the alrm is ringing. very big sound and noisy.
Rolando J. Groups Philippines, February 17, 2013
Nice small hotel

Good service
7.7
Stayed several times and this hotel and it has consistently been giving good service with a smile. For its price range, you get good value for money.
Toh Y. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2013
Always a home staying hotel

Comfortable stay with affordable price
9.7
Asian ruby 3 has always been my choice upon reaching hcmc. It's is a small hotel with reasonable pricing and with good services. Across the road with 5 mins walk, we can find a lot of things to eat and shop. Serving nice breakast, simple but yet satisfied. It is always a choice of mine to stay when I am back to hcmc again. I will recommend my friends of A.R 3 should they are going to hcmc.
Shopping Tip: Near many shops
Lai C. Couples Hong Kong, February 13, 2013
Lovely hotel & good stay

Near market & local attraction
8.3
We had one lovely stay in Asian Ruby 3 hotel. The location is good & the staff is friendly.
Wang Z. Couples China, February 7, 2013
good location

good location,good roomservice,kindly staff
8
Samuel W. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2013
Nice hotel with clean and quiet room, good enough

Wireless broadbane access is good; stable and reasonably fast, breakfast buffet is good
8.3
i like this hotel because of its location and access. getting a taxi is easy to any where in ho chi minh city. hotel facility is good enough for business and causal travellers. wirelss access had improved comparing to last stay in december. hotel staffs are helpful and effective. breakfast varity is great and taste good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: City tour or Mekong Delta trip is worth going for first timer to get a quick experience of this country. City tour will show how the city look like, feel like and sound like. Ho Chi Minh City is surely catching up with the modern city. Take a boat ride to Mekong Delta will show the country side of Vietnam, the culture,people and how they make a living.
Trung N. Couples Australia, February 2, 2013
Friendly staff who are willing to help

Good wifi; good location
8.7
Stayed here for 2 nights. It is located on a main road so it is easy to get a taxi. We took a overnight trip to the Mekong and the staff were happy to hold onto our luggage during that time. Note: the little extras like the slippers in the room are not complementary. Reviewed 27 Feb 2013.
James L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2013
nice hotel

location to tourist area
8.3
close to where you can pick up tours, massages, restaurants and bars. Rooms are nice and pleasant staff.
Daniel T. Groups Australia, January 29, 2013
great hotel!

massive room!
8.7
stayed here for my first week in vietnam and it was a great hotel. we stayed in the ruby suite for extra comfort and it was worth it. the room was quite big and clean. its a quite old hotel so there were some wear and tear of the rooms. the bed frames were ok but felt dangerous if jumped or just dropped onto the bed. we stayed on the 10th floor but the elevator did not reach that far, only to the 9th floor. and the motor of the elevator was just outside our door, so we heard the elevator moving alot. overall this hotel is good, and may stay here again depending on the floor i receive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04