or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2065 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2065)
Sort by:
Dennis C. Couples Canada, December 9, 2012
Nice hotel, good location

location
8.7
Nice enough room, no window though. Good internet, some English TV, bar fridge, nice breakfast included, in room safe, dining staff very nice and friendly but not overly so
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cu chi tunnels, very interesting and informative, our favorite tour. Be sure to shop the travel agents tho . . ranges from $5 to $ 20 for same tour. Mekong Delta also worth a look, don't despair when seems too long before on a boat . . it will happen! Just enjoy the moments. Be sure to go to park across the street and continue to other side a lot of local restaurants and bars. Many street vendors so remember "just say no" lol. Night market worth a look but some vendors too aggressive, walk away. City tour, you can walk to all the mentioned buildings, just take the map from the front desk. A good evening is finding an establishment by an intersection or busy street and just watching the traffic. 9 million people, 6 million motorbikes!! Crossing a street . . . just think of fish in water, go with the flow, and they will flow around you.
Khian C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2012
Good location and helpful reception staff

near to ben thanh market and backpackers district
8
Good location, value for money, hotel reception staff helpful
Pierre M. Couples Canada, December 7, 2012
NIce Hotel and well located

Nice rooms and Hotel is well located
7.7
We stayed one night at the Asian Ruby 3 and it was perfect since we wer in transit and very close to buses... But be careful when you reserve since even if you reserve a double room it doesn't mean that you can be 2 persons as usual... I got caught and I had the surprise when we got there that I had to pay more to let my wife to stay with me.... Overall it was ok and good choice but be careful when you reserve... Not automatic....
Dongjoon S. Solo travelers South Korea, December 6, 2012
good location but no windows in room

only location
6.3
can call massage girl in room. can bring someone to my room with 20 USD
Steve S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2012
good location friendly staff and good food

clean and close to market and tourist area
10
car arrangements were good considering we got there at 1 in the morning. everyone was helpful and the hotel was clean. Easy area to get around in and the park across the street was usally busy and good to see the families together.
Restaurant Tip: 3T restauarnt was a great place to eat.
Anthony S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 3, 2012
Good quality Hotel in a good location

Nice rooms, good breakfast, location
8.3
I stayed at this Hotel for 4 nights when visiting HCMC. I found the Hotel to be of a pretty good standard, the staff were very welcoming and helpful. The breakfast buffet was good with plenty of choice. The Hotel is situated in a very good location close to everything you need. The rooms are nice and comfy with all the amenities you would expect. I would stay here again.
Evelyn S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2012
Great Value for the Price

Good amenities, great breakfast, nice clean rooms
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Asian Ruby 3. The room had great amenities for the price including toiletries, complimentary waters every day, a safe in the room, and a very nice flat screen TV. The breakfast was nice every morning as well. The staff were mostly helpful though could be a bit grumpy. All in all it was a very pleasant stay in a location central to the backpacker area.
Witold C. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 27, 2012
Good location and friendly service

Location
6.3
A small, yet friendly, tourist hotel across the park from the manin tourist belt of Saigon, Asian Ruby 3 always provides me with a sensibly priced and convenient stop-over in Saigon. The rooms are small, yet functional, bathrooms adequate, facilities limited by satisfactory and crucially offers reliaable wireless connectivity. Thge staff are efficient and friendly, the complimentary breakfast reasonable and the overall experience is value for money. Recommended for budget travellers
Shopping Tip: Ben Thanh Market, a five minutes walk away for bargains including clothes and nuts of all varieties
Evelyn S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2012
Great Value for the Price

Good amenities, great breakfast, nice clean rooms
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Asian Ruby 3. It was a lot of value for the amount of money I was paying, particularly the amenities in the room such as: toiletries, complimentary waters every day, a safe, and a great flat-screen TV. The breakfast was also a very nice spread every morning. The staff were mostly helpful though sometimes a bit grumpy, but overall it was a great experience in a location central to the backpacking area.
Linda C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2012
was glad that it was only one night

location clean room with good breakfast
8.7
I only stayed at this hotel for one night although the location was ok the view from the window was disappointing, a fire escape with a lot of rubbish on it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05