or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Family Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Family Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2035 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2035)
Sort by:
Vincent R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 13, 2012
Good location with helpful staff

Hotel is well positioned within District 1 for sightseeing, bars and restaurants. Reception staff spoke basic English
7
Room was clean, comfortable with a good view of the square however even when several floors high, the early morning traffic can jolt a light sleeper awake. There is wi-fi available in the room and also computers at reception where staff are willing to print out anything if necessary. Didn't have chance to try breakfast at hotel but there area several great local cafes within 5 minute walk. Confusion over hotel taxi booking for airport departure caused some problems with timing so best to triple-check times with them if relying on catching flight and avoiding rush hour madness. Also I would not recommend advertised in-house massage
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you appreciate trying local cuisine and seeing that bit more of the city than the usual tourist stops, I would thoroughly recommend XO Tours foodie tour. Was a wonderful experience with great company and informative, friendly guides. Not one to miss!
Yi C. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2012
Good value

Well located in District 1
8
There are no fancy spas or fitness facilities in this hotel, however, it provides good value for people looking for a cheap and clean stay. The rooms itself are quite modern and it is well located in district 1. Ben Ten Market is within walking distance and cafes can be found nearby.
Yi C. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2012
Located near backpackers street

Good value
8
This hotel is located in district 1, and very near backpackers street. The rooms itself are clean and quite new, and the breakfast provided was fine. The staff are not the most friendly, but are willing to help upon request. Main shopping areas can be a slightly longer walk away from this hotel. Nevertheless, good value for money
Richard B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2012
A comfortable hotel in a good location.

Comfortable room, good breakfast, good location.
8
My stay at the Asian Ruby 3 hotel was very comfortable.
Tze-Sian L. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2012
Nice hotel in a very convenient location

Breakfast has a wide variety
8.3
Hotel staffs are very helpful, i took a taxi and stop opposite the hotel and the bell boy come straight to my help as i can't understand the taxi driver. He then help me with my luggage and cross the road. Check in staff was helpful and fast in their work, overall a very nice hotel to stay
Luis E. Couples Colombia, November 11, 2012
Average

Price
4.3
the hotel is ok, but for sure there's some other better options in hcmc, we try to check in early, but the staff were sleeping at 6 am and receptcionist were a bit grumpy, we wanted to have a better welcome after the long train journey, of course is not compulsory for the hotel to give us the room early, but the way staff address the situation isn't very helful, after 4 hours they told us thet it will be room availlable but in another hotel number 4, that one was much cleaner and we pay some extra for this change. after all we have our room, not windows, but was ok, breakfast was good.
Yueh Y. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Great experience

Fast internet, nice room, near to night activities places
7.7
Campbell F. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 9, 2012
good location and nice staff

location and service
8.3
this hotel has a great location,it is central to bars restaurants and night clubs, close to shopping centers as well as tour group company's. the staff at the hotel where helpfull, kind and spoke good English, I had no trouble checking in or out, they where able to look after my luggage after i checked out which was good. the room was a good size, sat tv etc although the shower in the bathroom was a let down because of poor water temperature and pressure. the room service was good, very tidy. air con in room was a bit weak . the breakfast in the morning was poor to. i would stay here again though if the price was better
Angeling T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2012
Great location with big room

Nice comfortable design
9
Great location with spacious room. Good cleanliness.. Will recommend to others and return to stay again.
Nguyen T. Couples Vietnam, November 9, 2012
Good service, clean room, nice breakfast

Technically, not on Pham Ngu Lao
10
If you want to live in the mess of backpackers, that cool, but this place is good because its just across the park. not even a block away but much less crazy.
Travel tip: Eat at local restaurant around the corner. Hang a right out the front goor past Gaya furniture, it's a few doors down on the left. Totally packed at lunch time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Double RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Double Room

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08