or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2150 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2150)
Sort by:
Soh S. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2012
Great location value for money

Excellent staffs, helpful and friendly
7.7
Nice views,near by shopping center.Enjoy my stay will surely come back again.
Travel tip: Walking down the staircase from the hotel turn right you will come across this Thai seafood rest very good food.
Sihua H. Groups China, October 6, 2012
great location,but small room

great location near the market and other sight spot
9.3
It clean and nice hotel.The staff speak english well.Great loacation just a few min to the pham nyu lau st and the market.breakfast is good and delicious.Recommend!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near Pham Ngu Lau st。
Vivian C. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2012
Nice hotel and friendly staffs

Breakfast is great
7.7
The room is clean and comfortable even the bathroom. Safe to leave valuables. The buffet breakfast is great they have wide variety of choices. Food is good. The staff is very nice, friendly. They help us with our tour and ride. Perfect location walking distance from market.
Shopping Tip: Very near Ben Thanh Market
Mark C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2012
Good value and location

clean, location, value
6
Jean C. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2012
Nice hotel

clean room, really comfy bed, good breakfast, attending staffs
6.7
it was a good hotel. the room is quite small though, but the basics are really well-provided for: clean rooms, comfy beds, good airconditioning, fast room service response, wide variety of breakfast choices. the only downside was that we booked for a room with the view of a park but didn't actually get one. nonetheless, it was a pleasant stay.
Neil F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2012
Nice hotel nice staff

good location for ben thanh market shopping
8
Enjoyable hotel, friendly staff and great food choice for breakfast. Its just a short walk to ben thanh market, with the hustle and bustle of the locals and plenty of great bargains to get if you barter with the market traders. Good quality clothing and great food inside the market.
Nightlife Tip: close to tourist area
Cong H. Couples China, October 4, 2012
nice stay

close to downtown; nice food; nice service
7
Thomas H. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2012
Good location and not a bad room at all.

Good wifi at all times of the day or night.
6.7
Reception staff a little officious. If you are vegetarian or vegan, as I am, don't expect much from the breakfast buffet. However, when asked the extremely pleasant restaurant staff were happy to arrange for the kitchen to prepare me something, and although it was not the tastiest food I have eaten, I must give them full marks for trying to satisfy. Be cautious of leaving money in the room safe. After leaving the hotel, I found $230 missing from my stash of cash. I am not 100% sure it went missing from there, but having given the matter a great deal of consideration, I can't think of how else it disappeared.
Jyhli C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 3, 2012
good service and facility with nice location.

location in 1 district and very convinience
9.3
New deceration with warm service, they will let you feel at home. comfortable room is very lovely. You can go any where in HCM city, nomatter go shopping, dinning, or just hang around just in hand.
Sun U. Solo travelers South Korea, October 2, 2012
80 point of 100

location & wifi
7
Wifi condition is excellent and location is good. I have reasons to reserve the hotel again. But I hope that the staff say hello to guests first.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02