Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2282 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2282)
Sort by:
Da G. Solo travelers China, November 23, 2012
Nice hotel near Pham Ngu Lao street

Beside a park with lotus pool and fresh air in the morning
8
I stayed only one night in this hotel and walked around the beautiful scenes in the city. As it located in the downtown of Ho Chi Minh City so it was not far away from most of the famous scens here, only 2 minutes walk to Pham Ngu Lao street and 30 minutes walk to Nha Tho Duc Ba. If you could get a room facing the park you would see the sunrise from the window and the local people having various morning excercise or maybe you would like to join them. The breadfast is simple and healthy with many tropical fruit.
Report this review
Weicong H. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2012
Very good service

Heart warming service
8
Very good customer service and happy stay in this hotel. Facilities is a bit old fashioned though and would be a plus if there is a computer.
Report this review
Lu C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

located along lee loi street, about 10 to 15 minutes walk to benh than market
8
asin ruby 3,a 3 stars hotel, though is a bit small, but it has the 4-star accommodation providing almost all amenities like fridge, lcd tv, slippers, robe, and large bathroom with tub and complete personal toiletries. it is located along lee loi street, just in front of a park where u can stroll in the morning or evening at night with your friends.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is located quite near to the backpacker area near to Phum Ngu Lao street, where one can visit the famous pubs like "17 saloon" and "Alezboo" for beer, food with Philippinos life Band, and famous Highland coffee.
Report this review
Lu C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2012
"Great location but small rooms"

Located near the most exciting areas of District 1.
7
hotel is small with about 60 rooms occupancy. good for travelers who prefer a moderate hotel where it is not too crowded with too many guests. rooms are clean and well maintained with all the 4 star facilities. hotel staff friendly who are ever ready to lend a handing hand. food for breakfast are good with moderate choices of foods.
Shopping Tip: Located within 10 to 15 minutes walk to the busy Ben Thanh Market.
Report this review
Jeremie P. Groups Philippines, November 19, 2012
Good location. good food.

near the city, good location. easy access for city tour
7.7
Report this review
Lynette H. Families with older children Australia, November 18, 2012
Covers the basics

Clean
7
We were only here for one night as a stopover on our way to Hanoi . The hotel was clean comfortable and helped us with all of our needs.
Report this review
Jeremie P. Groups Philippines, November 18, 2012
Good location for night life and local restaurant

near nightlife
6.3
Good location for nightlife. 10 mins to ben thanh market. 15 mins from the airport. breakfast buffet serves delicious food.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at local restaurant around the corner
Report this review
Zaleha K. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2012
The location quite far from Ben Thanh Market

No comments
4.7
For your information, Iam not staying for that hotel because they are ask me to remove to Asean Ruby 4. So l follow what they say. That's why l cannot comments anything abaut that hotel. But l am and my friend still okey! Thank you.
Travel tip: No comments
Report this review
Campbell F. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 15, 2012
Nice service

Location to night life
8
I found this hotel to be fairly well priced, the service provided from the staff was good, the room was Clean and well presented, the room service was good and the staff always came once I had left my room. The shower in the bathroom was a let down how ever, due to Poor design and lay out. Breakfast in the morning was average, the hot food being either warm or cold Most mornings but the staff were still friendly. The hotel is close to good restaurants across the park aswell as bars and pubs. The hotel can also arrange local and tours around Vietnam For you
Report this review
Grace B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2012
Very good

nice suite, great staff, good location
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04