Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2080 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2080)
Sort by:
Edwin L. Families with older children Singapore, September 13, 2012
good and reasonable

It is well located and have good local as well as western food within 10 mins walk. The market is just 10 - 15 mins walk
7.3
It is clean and reasonable. It is a no frill hotel with simple breakfast that is tasty.
Takahiro N. Business travelers Japan, September 12, 2012
Nice Hotel

Location is good near De Tham St.
8
Hotel location is good near De Tham St. and price is good. But light switch and shower were broken. Anyway can stay nomaly.
Nightlife Tip: Very near from De Tham St. from the Hotel.
Dig V. Business travelers India, September 11, 2012
its nice hotel

its good location
7.7
I like to stay here again ! but brack fast is not so good mostly every day same manu
Perry Y. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2012
Small room with good confortable bed

location
6
Stayed at the Ruby 3 in HCMC and it was not the best choice. Goo location but thats about it. On arrival not the warmest of welcome as we came direct from the airport at 10AM,4 hrs before the 2PM check in. Staff very abrupt and basicall told us to come back latter. After some discussion we were told the room was ready and available but we would have to pay an early checkin fee. we agreed to this When pointed out a few problems with the room and asked them to fix them had to chase them up a couple of times. As for the meals,better off eating out. The only good ponts was the location and the room was relatively clean We would not stay there again.
Manoela B. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2012
small rooms, small bathroom, a little noisy,

good location, good service
6
found the room very small, ok for a solo traveller as well as the bathroom. good air conditioning, a little noisy from the road. Breakfast very ordinary more asian food but very fresh. Had a gold ring disappearing from the desk in the room, reported it to the reception and a big effort was made by the staff to check everywhere, no avail. Realize that I should have put it in the safe, mistake from my part... Will not stay there again, too ordinary for my liking, but the price is right for what you get!!! Will prefer a better location.
Shopping Tip: large air conditioned shopping centre in the street behind the hotel. Very convenient. Market a few minutes walk from hotel.
Hwiyong K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 5, 2012
palace in hochimin

safe, comfortable
8.7
In addition, the hotel is very easy to obtain information required for tourism. and very safe, clean hotel
Derek T. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 4, 2012
Service needs reviwing

Good Location
6.7
The Hotel was convenient for all the activities that we had planned for our stay in Ho Chi Minh.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Because of its location you can get almost anywhere from this Hotel.
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 3, 2012
good hotel

this time breakfast was so so
7.3
i usually stay asian Ruby 1 or 3 because the room condition is good and meal also pretty good. but this time was so so. i hope you serve good food stably and this time i lost belongings(DSLR battery recharter) so i called to find it. one staff said i will call you tomorrow. but the time wasn't too late i can't understand why tomorrow? maybe already they checked whether customer left something or not. even though they didn't call on next day so i called again to check it. finally they said sorry we couldn't find anything. maybe i left in locker
Kathy M. Groups New Zealand, September 3, 2012
Nice clean hotel

.
7.3
Clean rooms. Standard and superior rooms very small and dark. Deluxe rooms up a lot better. Some staff very helpful. Not very flexible on pricing if you decide to stay longer. Breakfast good. We stayed 3 different times in 2 weeks in different rooms. Location good for getting around District 1.
Koh Y. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2012
Lovely hotel w good service

Sweet deco in room
6
Nice peaceful & lots of interesting place around to shop & eat.
Restaurant Tip: There lots of local delight around this hotel , you can try out is wonderful and delicious

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04