or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2089 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2089)
Sort by:
Robert M. Groups Australia, August 24, 2012
Nice well priced conveniently located hotel

Well priced, clean rooms, conviently located
9
A good clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff. As with a few of the hotels we stayed at in Vietnam the cleaners in the mornings always seem to make alot of noise and wake you up and sometimes early... Not that we wanted to use room service that often but the menu and pricing was fairly average compared to alot of the other hotels we stayed at.
Jason L. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2012
Nice staff.

Quiet.
8.7
A nice hotel, friendly staff and clean rooms. Would stay there again.
Gabriela S. Solo travelers Austria, August 23, 2012
Great location / walking distance to downtown

Small but well decorated and appointed rooms; lovely bathroom
9.3
Definitely would come again. Rooms are very small. Nice view on park.
Junyu T. Groups Singapore, August 21, 2012
Central Location, Comfortable room

Cozy room, Courteous staff
8.7
This hotel is centrally situated in district 1. It is near to the backpackers area with many nice restaurants and pubs nearby. The room is clean and cozy. The staffs are helpful and friendly.
Shopping Tip: Ben Tanh, a large marketplace is just a walk away. Tourists can find large varieties of local handicrafts, textiles and local cuisine there.
Nochun L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 19, 2012
good location

good location for night life
7.7
wanna enjoy night life in hochiminh, this hotel could be good to you. compared to its competive price, you can enjoy decent breakfast buffet and clean room. but the staff is not so kind. especially receptionist is so official that not so much pleasant.
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 19, 2012
Good service

Breakfast
8
Asian ruby is normally good But sometimes they request to other asian ruby because of facility problem But still it is good because they provide upgrade hahaha
Yvonne H. Couples Taiwan, August 19, 2012
房間空間較小

房間內乾淨
6
隔音很差, room is quet small, but clean. Breakfast is so so..not so many kinds of food can be choosed.
Shopping Tip: near the market
Duy K. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 17, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

Great location
7.7
I enjoy staying here, love the hotel with great location,very nearby ben thanh market with lot of mice food. Will come back and recommend for my friend to stay here
Shopping Tip: Should baggain when shopping in ben thanh market Can use cheap taxi here
Dean C. Couples Australia, August 16, 2012
Top Location

Very cheerful staff, very close to Pub St action.
8.3
A clean and comfortabe stay in a large room, small bacony overlooking the street. Good pool, lovely breakfast foods and notheing to complain about over a 4 night stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Enter Angkor Wat before the sun rises (half-light is eerily special) and miss the CRUSH of visitors who wait outside for the perfect snap and then enter with a throng of others. It was silent and empty until we headed off when everyone elde entered and we were thankful for this.
Nancy M. Couples Canada, August 15, 2012
Friendly welcome, good price, great location

A short walk from the travel/ tour offices including the Singh Tourist
7.7
Convenient and clean. Located across from a city park where locals exercise and meet. Very handy to the back packing area where most of the tour companies have their offices. A good location for touring the city.
Travel tip: Touring via the Singh Tour- great prices and reliable tours

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01