Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2253 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2253)
Sort by:
Emilia N. Solo travelers Sweden, October 26, 2012
Clean, friendly straff, ok location

Clean, location
8.7
Good value for the money, payed promotion price 30 for superior double. Breakfast is ok. No noise at night.
Kiam B. Business travelers Singapore, October 26, 2012
Nice and comfortable hotel

Size of deluxe room is quite big
8
Hotel location is good with some eateries around. Room is quite spacious and clean. Hotel room come with individual aircon and it's working fine. Breakfast selection is limited to about 10 dishes but the noodle soup is delicious. Location is 15 min from Ben thanh market.
Melvin P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 24, 2012
Great place

Good location, good service, comfortable room
8.3
Overall stay have been pleasant, I'm not a fussy person but this place is comfortable enough. A room with windows will be great but you might to pay more. on the last night, there was some wifi issues. But it could be due to too many guests using it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are tours available for booking at the hotel, great for people who didn't make much tour plans
David R. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2012
Excellent location. Nice hotel and service.

Location and cleanliness
9
Excellent location, better than your typical budget accommodation HCM. Rooms with city view are very light and airy. Very nice. Breakfast selection very good.
David R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2012
Lovely hotel for price.

Premium deluxe room has excellent view of park - great for relaxing
9.7
Great hotel if you want to go a step above the usual budget type hotel. Big window made room light and airy. Spacious and good spec. Breakfast had good range of western and Asian food. Service good. Would recommend.
Li L. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2012
Quite good location

Not bad shopping nearby
7.3
This hotel is sort of in between Pham mu Lao (not sure if I got the name correct) and Ben Thanh market. 10 mins to either places. The room is not bad. Wish the receptionists can look friendlier though. I asked if it's possible to have late checkout and she gave a straight face and said 'No, you have to pay.' Why can't she rephrase and say it in a nicer way?
Shopping Tip: The street behind the hotel has a few good familiar brands which I was surprised to see. Mango, Adidas, Puma, Diesel etc.
Sergio C. Solo travelers Spain, October 22, 2012
Hotel in a great location

Dowtown location is great
4
I read the reviews of this hotel and I decided to book it, 8.9 out of 10 is a great hotel... I only have 1 thing to say: please buy new bed sheets. I really hate when I realized I have to sleep on a dirty sheet, full of stains and cigarrete holes. After 1 night I moved to another hotel just 1 block away. Cleaner, nicer and cheaper. I won't come back to AR
Wandrille D. Couples France, October 21, 2012
Nice hotel

nice staff, convenient location, clean room and breakfast ok
8.7
everything was smooth, room was clean and big enough. Got upgraded by the hotel to a nicer room. Staff was nice and breakfast was nice
Restaurant Tip: Go around Ben Thanh Market for dinner
Shawnta B. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2012
Budget hotel in a great location

The room was clean, location of the hotel is close to Bin Thanh Market, bars and the backpacker district
7
We got a great deal on the hotel room through Agoda. We were looking for a place close to the bars and binh thanh market. This hotel fit the bill. The beds were comfortable
Hotel Feature Tip: We thought our room had one king bed but was actually 2 beds pulled together
Keith A. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2012
Great location just in front is the Bars and clubs

The western district is just in front of the hotel across the park.
9.3
Lovely hotel & pretty decent for a price this low.
Nightlife Tip: AS above the bars are just across the road and lots of night clubs around the back of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03