Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2082 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2082)
Sort by:
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 19, 2012
Good service

Breakfast
8
Asian ruby is normally good But sometimes they request to other asian ruby because of facility problem But still it is good because they provide upgrade hahaha
Yvonne H. Couples Taiwan, August 19, 2012
房間空間較小

房間內乾淨
6
隔音很差, room is quet small, but clean. Breakfast is so so..not so many kinds of food can be choosed.
Shopping Tip: near the market
Duy K. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 17, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

Great location
7.7
I enjoy staying here, love the hotel with great location,very nearby ben thanh market with lot of mice food. Will come back and recommend for my friend to stay here
Shopping Tip: Should baggain when shopping in ben thanh market Can use cheap taxi here
Dean C. Couples Australia, August 16, 2012
Top Location

Very cheerful staff, very close to Pub St action.
8.3
A clean and comfortabe stay in a large room, small bacony overlooking the street. Good pool, lovely breakfast foods and notheing to complain about over a 4 night stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Enter Angkor Wat before the sun rises (half-light is eerily special) and miss the CRUSH of visitors who wait outside for the perfect snap and then enter with a throng of others. It was silent and empty until we headed off when everyone elde entered and we were thankful for this.
Nancy M. Couples Canada, August 15, 2012
Friendly welcome, good price, great location

A short walk from the travel/ tour offices including the Singh Tourist
7.7
Convenient and clean. Located across from a city park where locals exercise and meet. Very handy to the back packing area where most of the tour companies have their offices. A good location for touring the city.
Travel tip: Touring via the Singh Tour- great prices and reliable tours
Sunny Z. Solo travelers South Korea, August 14, 2012
Great location

good price, close to ben than market and old saigon
9.3
The hotel is in a great location,internet was free and good breakfast. Ben Tharn Market is few minutes walk from the hotel. Very good Thanks Agoda.
Restaurant Tip: PHO 2000,Kem Dach Dang
Carrie B. Couples United States of America, August 13, 2012
Small, upscale hotel

impeccably clean, really nice bathrooms
8.3
Really enjoyed our stay here. We had booked a hotel just a few blocks down the street and it was an absolutely dive and we stayed for about 45 minutes and started looking for another place. Went into the Asian Ruby 3 right across the park, and immediately got good vibes- it was much quieter, cleaner and more modern. The room was pretty small (just big enough for a double bed, no chairs or tables or anything else), but very modern and cute and extremely clean which is exactly what we were looking for. Bathroom was also very nice and modern- and I'm fussy about bathrooms! Lots of hot water. The free breakfast was very good and had a lot of different options. All in all, extremely glad we found this hotel.
Kelvin T. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2012
small rooms but good location

location and valued for money
7.7
The stay in the hotel was generally good and the service by the staff was more than decent. This hotel is absolutely value for money and it's near to ben thanh market and all. Most of the places we go to are just 5-10 mins walk away. just behind the hotel, the entire street is laden with fashion shops and eatries. no worries about your supper.
Atul G. Couples India, August 12, 2012
nice small hotel

next to busy nightlife area
10
location was great, rooms were small but had everything, service from the hotel staff was great
Michael S. Couples Australia, August 12, 2012
solid hotel

staff helpful and they put up with our late night comings and goings
6
computers In lobby could do with a spruce. there is little mobile phone shop next door. the guy in there is awesome. brekky was ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08