or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2151 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2151)
Sort by:
Pou H. Couples Australia, September 18, 2012
No smile - poor room allocation

Nothing
4.3
For 3 days we stayed in a room on the second floor where the air circulation was bad as the only window in the room had to be closed had to be shut because it was next to a staircase and a security risk to keep it open. I asked for another room but was told the hotel was fully booked. The staff are extremely unhelpful - no service or suggestions for joining any local tours.
Eng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Nice stay

Helpful customer service
6.3
Room a bit small than expected. Approached customer service with nice and polite help provided. Experienced with electicity cut-off during my stay, but it was recovered within short period of time. Although do not know what was went wrong, but staffs informed me that it will recovered within an hour. Great and well done.
Jun H. Solo travelers South Korea, September 16, 2012
Clean and delicious breakfast

Clean and delicious breakfast
9
Very comfortable hotel, and breakfast is very good. Location is so good to walk around the downtown tour spot.
Jennifer L. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2012
the room are quite small but clean.

the room is clean, the bed is comfortable.
7
the hotel is clean, nice lighting & interior, the sraff are friendly, it's worth what you paid for.
Shopping Tip: Shopping in Benh Tanh for me is horrible especially clothing section, once you ask the price they will grab your hands like they will hold you.better buy outside Benh Tanh Market at the back side coz its fixed price and good buy.
Tan P. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2012
Great location and traditional looking

Good location
6.7
We stayed there for about four nights in September. Basic facilities with bath tub in the room. It looks abit traditional or i would say abit rundown. Nevertheless, it has a good location that is near to eateries and tour agencies.
Richard N. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2012
Hotel present well however poor service

Good location, opposite park and close to the Market
6.7
hotel present well and great location however when check in to our room we were presented with 2 single beds instead of a queen bed which we have booked. the respond from staff was 'we are fully booked and you didn't clarify your bed requirement' despite the fact the the image of the room on agoda clearly shows a queen size bed.we only stay for one night so this wasn't a major issue.
Chee C. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2012
Good Location average room

Room Rate is Good and standard is above average
7.3
I have stayed in this hotel a couple of times already. The reasons are good convenient location for shopping and eateries. The room is cosy and clean. The staffs are fine this time. At least I see the smile from the staff who attended to me. Opposite the street are many tourist shops. The room rate is very good for the room standard and location.
Yueying W. Couples China, September 13, 2012
Perfect location and very quiet

Helpful staff and considerate serviece
9.7
Very tolerant staff and considerate services, perfect location, only a park to cross to reach the famous tourist street.
Edwin L. Families with older children Singapore, September 13, 2012
good and reasonable

It is well located and have good local as well as western food within 10 mins walk. The market is just 10 - 15 mins walk
7.3
It is clean and reasonable. It is a no frill hotel with simple breakfast that is tasty.
Takahiro N. Business travelers Japan, September 12, 2012
Nice Hotel

Location is good near De Tham St.
8
Hotel location is good near De Tham St. and price is good. But light switch and shower were broken. Anyway can stay nomaly.
Nightlife Tip: Very near from De Tham St. from the Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04