or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2098 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2098)
Sort by:
Sergio Z. Couples Mexico, August 27, 2012
Central hotel with a perfect location

clean rooms and location
7
Staff was helpful although not very proactive. The hotel has a great location and rooms are clean. It would be good for them to have a more organized in terms of the information given about Saigon, we overpaid taxis 2 times. Breakfast is just ok.
Adam R. Couples Indonesia, August 27, 2012
Small, Clean and Good Location Hotel

Only takes 5 minutes walking from Ben Tanh Market
10
ARH is a small and cozy living space for travellers. And it was quite easy for us to reach several best Ho Chi Minh City's D1 tourism objects. Its cleanliness is main recommendations for any of travellers to keep stay....thanks!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ben Tanh Market and City Hall
Wookeun S. Couples South Korea, August 27, 2012
Good enough for travellers

Close to cafe street and Market
8.3
Close to the Cafe Street (easy to book tours) Close to the Local Market Room clean enough.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tour Cafes right across the street.
Gerard V. Business travelers France, August 26, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice hotel in nice location
8
Previously stayed at Ruby2, but Ruby3 is much better and newer, with bigger room, better facility for few dollars more, still in city center.
Margaret W. Families with young children Australia, August 26, 2012
New hotel in handy location

Great buffet breakfast
9.7
lovely clean room , very new, quite small size though. bit noisy at times through inter-connecting door. reception staff helpful. early check in available for 20rm (5am-very handy). very nice breakfast with variety of food-fruit, bread, asian dishes, western food, etc. would definitely stay here again.
Shopping Tip: 5 minute walk to Ben Thanh market. Visit the fixed price section to get an idea of prices first.
Jerome L. Solo travelers France, August 26, 2012
Nice cheap hotel in downtown HCM

Great location
6.7
The hotel is well maintained and is very similar to most hotel in the city. Small but comfortable rooms, located in downtown HCM not far from the Benh Thanh market. Across the hotel, there's a nice park but it's fill of rats during night time. Make sure you visit the chill bar located 3 min by walk from the hotel.
Kok C. Business travelers Singapore, August 25, 2012
Great location for business

Location
6.7
Nice hotel, nice staff, great location. My office is also in business district 1. Opposite the hotel, across a small park, there is a streets that have good food and a nice night life.
Leonide C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Great location n friendly staffs

Nice n clean room, good location, worth the price
8.3
I stayed here for business purpose, overall the stay was pleasant, the room s clean n nice. The staffs re friendly. The breakfast s not bad. The location s good. No complaint. Value for money.
Robert M. Groups Australia, August 24, 2012
Nice well priced conveniently located hotel

Well priced, clean rooms, conviently located
9
A good clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff. As with a few of the hotels we stayed at in Vietnam the cleaners in the mornings always seem to make alot of noise and wake you up and sometimes early... Not that we wanted to use room service that often but the menu and pricing was fairly average compared to alot of the other hotels we stayed at.
Jason L. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2012
Nice staff.

Quiet.
8.7
A nice hotel, friendly staff and clean rooms. Would stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08