or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2186 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2186)
Sort by:
Jyhli C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 3, 2012
good service and facility with nice location.

location in 1 district and very convinience
9.3
New deceration with warm service, they will let you feel at home. comfortable room is very lovely. You can go any where in HCM city, nomatter go shopping, dinning, or just hang around just in hand.
Sun U. Solo travelers South Korea, October 2, 2012
80 point of 100

location & wifi
7
Wifi condition is excellent and location is good. I have reasons to reserve the hotel again. But I hope that the staff say hello to guests first.
Ng T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2012
Nice Hotel and Good Location

Clean Room, Good Facilities, Free Wifi and Nice Service, Good Staff, Fine Breakfast and Good Location
7.7
I have a wonderful time and enjoying staying in this hotel. the Staffs are so friendly and helpful. The room condition just great, clean and good lighting, nice view of ho chi minh city and very bold to serve customer needs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Surrounding Area hv alot of tourist attraction, bitexco financial tower, city museum, art gallery, ben thanh market and river side just a walking distance. well, beware rickshaw/tricycle ripoff, ask and insist for the fair price first before you take it.
Yatsan Y. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2012
Great location, acceptable room

Location is strategic
6.3
Room is clean, location is strategic, you can walk to All locations within the old quarter od District 1 easily. Ben Thath Market is 5 min away.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Bahn My just next to the hotel... Not too bad...
Yusuke H. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2012
good hotel in good location

convenient location
7.3
The room was very small. Not much floor space, but it was fine. Free wifi everywhere and English cable channels in the room were nice. Bar/restaurant street is a minute away.
Christie P. Groups Australia, September 29, 2012
Lovely suite room close to everything

Location
7.3
The suite room was lovely, hoever the common areas do need a little TLC. Front desk were nice and everything was within walking distance to Hotel. Overall, good quality 3* hotel.
Saran M. Solo travelers Thailand, September 29, 2012
Clean and inexpensive hotel

Clean hotel, computer is available to use in the lobby, breakfast variety and good taste
9.3
The hotel is located near a beautiful church, and big casino hotel, there are variety of restaurant around the hotel, the benh thanh market is in a walking distance or can catch a short taxi/bus ride.
Yanbin C. Couples China, September 29, 2012
Good location but don't expect much

Location
7.3
center of district 1. Room is very basic and everything is in line with a budget hotel. Don't expect more
Neil P. Couples Australia, September 27, 2012
Friendly, helpful staff

close to the markets and central district
7.3
While we did find our room a bit small, all worked ok (once we worked out how to manage the shower temp) and the staff were very helpful. The trips to the Mekong Delta and the Cu Chi Tunnels that they recommended were great and good value
Restaurant Tip: try the night market street cafes for an authentic vietnamese experience
Kok C. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2012
Clean rooms and great location

clean room
8
The cleans are clean and spacious with a desk for work. I stay in a deluxe and it has a windows beside the desk. Which is great for work. The cabs below the hotels are always available as well. Great for work travel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08