or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Family Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Family Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2031 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2031)
Sort by:
Gim P. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2014
cheap, good and clean

shopping near by, near cinema
7.7
Near by to good food, cinema and Ben Thanh Market
Kok C. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
simple big hotel with park windows

park, location, windows
6.3
Shirong Z. Families with older children China, February 16, 2014
good

food, bed, services
8
this hotel has good locaton and good transportation around this area. easy to take taxi. good breadkfast. the staffs over there are really nice.
Rhonda L. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2014
Wonderful.

Room, close to everything, staff
8
Enjoyed it very much. Close to food shopping and tour centres. The hotel was clean and staff friendly.
Rhonda L. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2014
Reasonable price comfortable rooms

Location
6.7
Staff were friendly and helpfull, room was comfortable, bathroom could do with an update, but over all nice place to stay. Breakfast food was general mixture of Asian and western, could have been hotter, food warmers did not work well
Gim P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
This is my repeat visited hotel

Cheap, clean and comfort
7
Cheap, clean and comfortable, nearby to Ben Thanh Market.
Simon B. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 03, 2014
Perfect Location for Shopping and Night Life

Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
7
Check In was fast, Room well laid out, Bathroom clean, Daily House Keeping did a great job of returning the room to New.
Ho L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 31, 2013
Nice and comfortable.

Comfortable room and bed. Easy access to many places.
7.3
On the whole, I feel comfortable and relaxing. However, one thing I felt discontent is I added US$10 for each night for an extra child, I couldn't have an extra bed for the child. Indeed only the original twin room.
Debra A. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable

Close to markets, transport, centrally located in District 1
8.7
As it was Xmas the whole park across the road was done up in lights and market stalls. Lots of local entertainment from puppets, local musicians, plays and dance shows. Many locals attended the festivies and was lots of street food and bargain shopping.
Bernadette M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Clumsy sales reps but good hotel staffs

Knowledgeable staffs, clean rooms and good breakfast spread
8.7
It was all good with clean rooms, fast WiFi, good breakfast spread and helpful staffs. However, the only glitch that happened was the clumsy sales rep who FORGOT we made an airport transfer reservation. Having never visited HCMC before, we were dumbfounded when we arrived at the international arrival platform and had no one waiting. We couldn't speak the language so it was really terrible. A nice local driver from other hotel lent us his phone to call the hotel only to find out they didn't send anyone. Be careful of who you deal with from the sales office. However, the stay was pleasant as all the hotel staffs were helpful and they were keen to make amends of the pickup mistake.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Double RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Double Room

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07