or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2070 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2070)
Sort by:
Joan C. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
Great hotel within reach! Spotlessly clean..

# 1 is their Cleanliness, the rooms are super clean and they made,up our room everyday, second is the staff friendliness last is accessibility to Catholic Church and all shoppin markets and malls..
9
Was very comfortable and enjoyable one..well definitely come back here even I have budget for 5stars hotel. Strongly recommend too.👍👍
Thi T. Families with older children Vietnam, May 31, 2014
Better than expected

Location, Friendly staff, Good range of food for breakfast
8.3
Better than expected breakfast. Good Wi-Fi in room. Walking distance to shopping areas and public transport (bus). Cleanliness of room only fair
Ang B. Groups Singapore, May 30, 2014
Nice cozy rooms with no windows

Friendly staff, clean rooms, staff able to speak good english
6
Booked 2 superior rooms with no windows, relatively clean with friendly hotel staff. WIFI connection is fast in rooms. Value for money.
Benjie X. Families with older children Singapore, May 28, 2014
the internet connection was very bad.

location, pricing and service
7.3
I noticed that there was no Wifi through out my stay. The only place that has wifi is the lobby.
Ken L. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2014
Nice Hotel, Clean, Value for Money

Nice Hotel, Clean, Value for Money
7.7
Nice Hotel, Clean, High Speed Internet, Well Maintained, Value for Money
Graeme C. Families with older children New Zealand, May 14, 2014
Quite and Relaxing

Can walk to shopping centers and good restaurants
8
Convenient location. Room was clean and a good size with interconnecting rooms for children. Attentive and helpful staff
Kok C. Business travelers Singapore, May 12, 2014
big nice hotel

big nice hotel near park with good breakfast
6.7
Koh H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2014
Good hotel .

Location near to a park/ Staff was excellent & courteous/ Cleaniness was good.
7.3
Pleasant stay. breakfast was okay. only down side was the hotel wifi was not that strong enough to reach the room I was in .
Tony M. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2014
Great little Hotel

Location, food, ok value
6.3
I did not mind my short stay here ' Everything was ok ' I only would have preferred a larger room , but that is me !
Chatpawee T. Business travelers Thailand, May 10, 2014
Small room nice staffs

Clean quiet delicious
6.3
Very nice and if I go back to HCMC again, I will stay there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02