or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2098 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2098)
Sort by:
John B. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
not very good would not recomend to any body

were to park moto the door out of the place
3.3
the hotel was very dirty The first room they showed my wife and me just smelled to bad to stay in so we were charged to upgrade to a room a little but better
Ken L. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2014
Nice, well maintained hotel

Well maintained, Nice hotel, breakfast reasonable
8
I am a repeat and happy customer of Asian Ruby Hotel and it's chains.
Vegard K. Couples Norway, June 23, 2014
Just avrage

Breakfast, location, aircon
7.7
Just another average hotel. Nothing fancy. Staff a bit rude / in a hurry. Seems to be more interested in getting back to their phone / computer than helping the customer. Window in bathroom can not be locked, and has nothing to block the view from outside. Would get a cheaper hotel next time. Not really worth the money.
Dareka L. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Comfortable

Location, location, location
6
Normal, but would be able to get a similar level of comfort for a lower price in ho chi minh city
Lim J. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Good location and friendly staff, attentive staff

Clean Room, Good Location and Friendly staff
6
quiet room and clean room, helpful staff.
Ayyaz M. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
nice location in the heart of the city

check in and check is fast
9.7
nice stay at asian ruby i will be back soon god willing
Lim C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Stay in park view deluxe room

High speed wifi Just opposite is a park Quiet and clean room Buffet breakfast is nice Attentive staff,English spoken Mr.Potato beside is nice Ben thant market Phuc Long coffee cafe real good
9
Compare to other similar price hotel which is nearer to Ben thant market, i will prefer this hotel again coz is clean,nice.Staff attentive.A lot of taxis in front.
Simon B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
Nice stay at Asian Ruby

Location, room and cost
7.7
Had a night here on my last day in Saigon, spent a bit more money than normal and got a great room. Very clean and spacious with nice fittings.
Yeng K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Great Location

Location, friendly staff and wifi
7
The double room I booked is ok for 2 days stay. Find that the room looks a bit cramped because there are 2 side tables beside the bed. Great location, the park is just opposite the hotel and also all the Buses to Vietnam provinces and neighbouring Cambodia. Is walking distance to Ben Thanh market and many restaurants around the vicinity.
Olli J. Couples Finland, June 16, 2014
Good location, good breakfast, clean hotel

Location, breakfast, friendly reception staff
6
Laundry & restaurant is horribly expensive. Ironing one shirt was $1, fortunately that was the only thing I had to do with them. They couldn't collect the shirt at the evening for processing during next day, which caused quite a bit of confusion. Breakfast was good. Majority of long,distance buses stop by to other side of the park, ca. 200m walk. Bar area is also very closeby (<500m).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03