Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2354 reviews

1497 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2354)
Sort by:
Jutta A. Solo travelers Finland, October 7, 2012
luxury and service in the city

staff was willing to make arrangements, room was lovely, loved the person opening a door for you
9
It was a nice way of ending our journey, somewhat more luxurious hotel with a staff that was willing to meet the requests
Report this review
Bernard T. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Centrally located hotel

Decent buffet breakfast, clean rooms, centrally located
8
Report this review
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 7, 2012
valuable hotel

clean room that's all
6
i had stayed this hotel many time. the advantages are fast internet and good breakfast. but this time, where is all the advantage?
Report this review
Soh S. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2012
Great location value for money

Excellent staffs, helpful and friendly
7.7
Nice views,near by shopping center.Enjoy my stay will surely come back again.
Travel tip: Walking down the staircase from the hotel turn right you will come across this Thai seafood rest very good food.
Report this review
Sihua H. Groups China, October 6, 2012
great location,but small room

great location near the market and other sight spot
9.3
It clean and nice hotel.The staff speak english well.Great loacation just a few min to the pham nyu lau st and the market.breakfast is good and delicious.Recommend!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near Pham Ngu Lau st。
Report this review
Vivian C. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2012
Nice hotel and friendly staffs

Breakfast is great
7.7
The room is clean and comfortable even the bathroom. Safe to leave valuables. The buffet breakfast is great they have wide variety of choices. Food is good. The staff is very nice, friendly. They help us with our tour and ride. Perfect location walking distance from market.
Shopping Tip: Very near Ben Thanh Market
Report this review
Mark C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2012
Good value and location

clean, location, value
6
Report this review
Jean C. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2012
Nice hotel

clean room, really comfy bed, good breakfast, attending staffs
6.7
it was a good hotel. the room is quite small though, but the basics are really well-provided for: clean rooms, comfy beds, good airconditioning, fast room service response, wide variety of breakfast choices. the only downside was that we booked for a room with the view of a park but didn't actually get one. nonetheless, it was a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Neil F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2012
Nice hotel nice staff

good location for ben thanh market shopping
8
Enjoyable hotel, friendly staff and great food choice for breakfast. Its just a short walk to ben thanh market, with the hustle and bustle of the locals and plenty of great bargains to get if you barter with the market traders. Good quality clothing and great food inside the market.
Nightlife Tip: close to tourist area
Report this review
Cong H. Couples China, October 4, 2012
nice stay

close to downtown; nice food; nice service
7
Report this review
Previous page 571 - 580 of 1497 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06