or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2130 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2130)
Sort by:
Kwok Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 7, 2012
Convience location for self-travller

Small hotel but clean
8
This hotel is quite near to Saigon Bus Station from where you walk to the hotel just by 5 minutes. The famous travel agent 'Sinh Travel' in Ho Chi Minh city is opposite to the hotel. The hotel is a small building but the room is clean and staff are friendly. There are lots of restaurant and local food stalls nearby.
Mina L. Couples South Korea, July 7, 2012
it was alright overall

air conditioner was nice.. facilities were ok..
9
the hotel was very close to the... the road (forgot the name of it) and it was ok overall..
Mario L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2012
Good location and comfortable small rooms

comfortable room
8
Nice hotel and great value for the money. Cozy comfortable small rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: September 3 park is across the street, Chill Bar is down the street and Ben Thanh Market is down the street further
Alex T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2012
New hotel

Center of city
7.3
Easy to get the food and nearly the market... Don't take the taxi at airport without meter or license... They are taxi mafias and the boy ride by bicycle offer the girl or massage don't go... They charge you higher price....
Witold C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 4, 2012
Excellent boutique hotel

Location and friendly service
6.7
This small hotel is well-located near the tourist belt of De Tham Rd and Ben Thanh market, yet is also a mere 20 minutes walk from the main business district around Nguyen Hue, Dong Khoi and Le Loi. The rooms are small, but adequate, the batherooms modest and usable for a few days and the internet access is complimentary and good. Food options are limited and the free breakfast is adequate but uninspiring. Friendly staff make the hotel an attgractive option in the area.
Restaurant Tip: Allez Boo on De Tham Street has a wide selection of local and western food, but the prices are a little higher than in the surrounding area
Cheong W. Families with older children Malaysia, July 3, 2012
Nice and clean Hotel with good service

Delicious breakfast, free wifi
7.3
the room is not really big but it is good enough for 2 people with flat screen tv, wifi is very good connection and the room is clean. bed is comfy and they clean our room everyday. we took about 15 minutes to benh tahn market and about 30minutes walk to the post office and shopping mall. there are many restaurants around the hotels.
Restaurant Tip: take a try at 'pho heng' which is next to the kfc at the corner.
Lee Y. Groups Singapore, July 2, 2012
Good hotel with English speaking staff.

Good location . Clean room .
7.7
Able to check in at 1.00pm. Helpful staff. Would appreciate prior information on additional charge of US$10 for 2nd person in the twin room as the amount pre-paid thru Agoda was only for one pax. The hotel is located about 10 min walking distance from Ben Thanh Market(District 1) and opposite the budget hotel area - Pham Ngu Lao where there are a lot of eateries and travel agencies. Note : Please use " Vincent Lee" instead of my full name for the above comment.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To use taxis from Vinasun Taxi(White with green line across) Co or Mailinh Taxi Co(Green) which provide reliable service without overcharging. Very easy to book tours to other parts of Vietnam from travel agencies located in Pham Ngu Lao area.
Kiyoshi K. Solo travelers Japan, July 2, 2012
Clean comfortable room with excellent breakfast

15 minutes walking to the central area
8.3
this was my 4th stay for the past 2 years and enjoyed the friendliness of the staffs and excellent all you can eat breakfast. comfortable room with clean bath room with free wife and walking distance to to the central area are all what i need in hmc and this hotel is for this.
Koh Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 1, 2012
Comfort zone

Breakfast best
7.3
it's a present stay , come with a bell boy to open door for u every moment u r going out or coming in. the staff at the recept counter is very nice , alway give u a gentle smile , while they do speak english at the understandable standard. the lobby is very nice n cosy , especially when you are waiting for someone , just remember to take a 180 c to view their beautiful design n concept , which make a soft feel ambiance that you feel very relaxing. the room is clean n comfort as like you r paying a 2 star hotel , but stay in 4 star room n service. it's have the nice location which near binh than market , yet just out the small lane there is a very famous local shop selling thief local food n it's very nice . but you have to wait for awhile . cost lots of local coming thief way to have it too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's very near to its popular Binh than market , pub n food
Khairil L. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2012
Good location and reasonable price!

The room is cozy. Near a lot of place to eat.
7.3
the room looks nice and clean. however the staff attitude is not good, especially receptionists girls and some of the room attendant. breakfast is ok.
Restaurant Tip: a lots of restaurant, spa around the hotel. very near is fuse club which is ideal place to relax with cool dj's music. opposite the hotel is the pack-backer street with so many places to eat and drink.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05