or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2146 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2146)
Sort by:
Mustafa K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2012
great hotel

nearby to shop
9.3
hotel are.clean with friendly staff to help u.room not too big but enough to sleep n rest.nearby to ban than market.walking distance.
Andy S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2012
quiet hotel located away from city

service
8
when i arrived in the hotel, i was shocked when they infirmed me that there were no available rooms that night. However, they opted to move me to asia ruby 1 which was in dong khoi area. Though further than where i wanted to be, room was bigger and the area was more peaceful. They offered to pay mt cab fare too. Kudos to them!
Chau L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2012
Clean room but no hot water

Rooms seemed nice until we found mold
6
I stayed 6 nights and one of the rooms I stayed in didn't have hot water in the shower. My sister booked the ruby suite for her family and was given a room that had mold on the wall.
Melvin R. Couples Philippines, July 10, 2012
Affordable hotel with good service & good location

Low rate but complete amenities
8.7
Small but comfy room with complete amenities. Breakfast was okay for the price but the smell of incense mixed with food is not very enticing.
Shopping Tip: Ben Thanh Market is just a ten minute walk from this hotel. Get coffee and other trinkets and souvenirs. Haggling is encourage in most stalls. Across the hotel is the backpackers area with lots of restaurants and tour shops.
Melvin R. Couples Philippines, July 10, 2012
Budget hotel with good amenities

Price is good for the amenities you get
7.3
Arrived at dawn on a Saturday and was ushered into a relatively small room but with LCD tv, good size bed for two, minibar, wifi signal, bathroom with rain shower and complete bathroom amenities including flip flops. Good location since it's near Bentan Market and right across from the park fronting the hotel is the "backpackers' area" with lots of places to eat, change money and book tours.
Hotel Feature Tip: Not for people who aren't used to the smell of incense mixed with jasmine flowers.
Ho C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Cozy hotel

Clean friendly staffs
9
we had a deluxe room which is quite big. things are clean and modern. the staffs are courteous helpful and knowledgeable. about 500 m to ben thanh market. shopping and food is convenient. the morning breakfast is good with mixed varieties. transportation is easy by taxi or motorbikes. local tour n massage are also available. new world hotel just a block away with casino lounge n shows. indeed it's value for money for me n friend. many shops and shopping mall at the back of hotel
Travel tip: A smart choice
Adelyn N. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2012
Modern hotel

Great location
9
Had a good stay at Asian Ruby 3. The location was perfect. Close to the backpacker's area and the main market. Very good breakfast buffet and really clean, modern rooms. I agree with other reviewers - the staff wasn't the friendliest but we didn't have any issues.
Patrick O. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2012
Great location but unkind staff.

location
7.3
Staff was unkind. especially in the restaurant. They have never smiled. and always has a blank expression on their face. so it was relectant to ask something for food or hotel service...
Kwok Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 7, 2012
Convience location for self-travller

Small hotel but clean
8
This hotel is quite near to Saigon Bus Station from where you walk to the hotel just by 5 minutes. The famous travel agent 'Sinh Travel' in Ho Chi Minh city is opposite to the hotel. The hotel is a small building but the room is clean and staff are friendly. There are lots of restaurant and local food stalls nearby.
Mina L. Couples South Korea, July 7, 2012
it was alright overall

air conditioner was nice.. facilities were ok..
9
the hotel was very close to the... the road (forgot the name of it) and it was ok overall..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06