or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Family Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Family Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2035 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2035)
Sort by:
Lua D. Groups Vietnam, May 29, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

Great location
7.7
the room was clean and tidy. quite new and new decoration. location is great, right close to ben thanh market and i could find anything i want nearby.
Debra G. Couples Australia, May 29, 2012
Good Location

Location
6
we didn't actually get to stay at the asian ruby 3 as when we arrived to check in, our room wasn't ready, so they sent us to asian ruby 4 down the road. very dissappointing as we picked 3 for the location.that we wanted. 4 was a little but far from restaurants and did not have the view of the park, even though was a newer hotel, it still had it's problems - no flushing toilet and very limited breakfast area and selection.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try tunnels and river in a 2 day trip with an overnight homestay and a good english speaking guide to give you great insight into Vietnam
Daniel I. Solo travelers Philippines, May 27, 2012
Satisfying rooms

Room are good
7.7
The rooms are clean and has a cozy feeling though I am expecting more additional features from it. Rooms are good but the hallway is really narrow. Internet is available for free and staff is accommodating.
Shopping Tip: Go to Saigon Central instead of Ben Than market. Price is higher but better quality.
Victor D. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2012
Excellent Hotel for Low Price

comfortable room
9
the rooms are clean and comfortable. food is abundant at breakfast. staff are very friendly except that a number of them do not speak english.
Chee C. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2012
Convenient n Comfortable

Near to shops, eateries
8
The hotel is conveniently located within amenities. The room rate is affordable and for a 3 stars hotel, it really is very good. Taxi is abundant at the doorway. The hotel staffs are friendly and converse well in English. The room is clean and the TV is clear with many channels options. Ben Thanh market is within about 10 minutes walk. Along the way there are many shops and eateries. I would recommend this hotel and expect to stay here again on my next trip.
Katrina A. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2012
great service

staffs were friendly and knows and understands english. the hotel is very near the malls and srores
8.3
we enjoyed our stay. staff were very accomodating and friendly. they give you the best ideas of what to so and where to go.. had no problems at all.. although the room is small, its clean, neat and relaxing after a long day of walking.
Kimberlyn L. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with good location

Clean rooms with bath tub
8.7
Hotel was great! The rooms were clean and it was quite a decent size. Toilet was awesome as it came with a standing shower and a bathtub. Location was near the market and just opposite the road was the backpacker's district, which was great for chilling out at night.
Pang C. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Great location!!

Very near backpacker area and easy to find tour around there..
8.3
Great location... They allowed for early check in which was most appreciated . However, there was some misunderstanding for the complimentary drinking water. I was charged for for the 2 bottle of water in the fridge which was a wrong info given by the young bellstaff. Overall, the stay has been pleasant .
Chongbin F. Groups Singapore, May 21, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Great location
8.7
We have stayed for 4 nights at this hotel. The rooms are clean but relatively small. Hotel breakfast and services are up to standard. The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful as well, you can ask them about the location of good food and nice places to visit. The location of the hotel is near to the market, backpackers' area and other attractions which can be easily reached by walking. Overall, it was a good experience staying in Asian Ruby Hotel 3. I would recommend it to my friends and family if they are visiting Vietnam.
John T. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2012
Good location, but with minor defects

location
7
One of the rooms had bugs in the bathtub, crawling out from the drain. Hotel staff had to spray to clear them out. The other room had very slow water flow in the shower area. Staff were helpful, good loaction at reasonable price
Hotel Feature Tip: near bentah mkt

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Double RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Double Room

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03