or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2246 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2246)
Sort by:
Michael S. Couples Australia, August 12, 2012
solid hotel

staff helpful and they put up with our late night comings and goings
6
computers In lobby could do with a spruce. there is little mobile phone shop next door. the guy in there is awesome. brekky was ok
Mei C. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2012
Great location

Nice suite, clean...
8.3
Great location, within walking distance to most tourist attractions. Quiet too..
Magdalena S. Groups Austria, August 12, 2012
Nice city hotel in good location

Phó noodle soup for breakfast
8
We only stayed one night, but had a nice room with view! The beds are comfortable, the bathroom and the room were clean and provided us with everything we needed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We booked a half day tour to the Cuchi Tunnels and it was great. Good value for money, perfect time management and definitely long enough for a hot summer day! Our tour guide was very friendly, knowledgeable and told us many interesting things about the Vietcongs and the war in Vietnam. Highlight of the tour was the shooting range, where visitors can buy bullets and try out i.o. Shoot with heavy guns, such as AK 47, M60 and others.
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 12, 2012
good location and clean room

good breakfast
8
this hotel is good and staff is kind their English is also good Room is clean and enough for one person the price is good but basic reservation regulation is only for one i wish they change policy
Jackie K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2012
nice easy hotel

near to bus station
8
good and nice. Near to bus station. Walking distance. Easy to access to other parts of Vietnam
Kelvin T. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2012
great location but the rooms a tad small

location
7.7
Stayed in this hotel many times and i have to admit it is value for money with its location and friendly staff. Everything is just 5-10 mins walk away and walking is so much better as you see more, rather than taking the cab.
Atul G. Couples India, August 10, 2012
party destination

proximity to backpackers area
8.7
rooms were small but comfortable, value for money, right in the middle of busy district 1
Nightlife Tip: backpackers area
Nachimuthu A. Groups India, August 10, 2012
Good Location & rooms very good

Breakfast & nearby to famous markets & travel agents to connect with other parts of the Vietnam
7
Front Desk staff was very helpful. But while booking you should take note of the offer in Agoda for number of people otherwise they will ask you to pay extra money for the next person
Mihail H. Solo travelers Canada, August 10, 2012
Great value

Clean, central location, good service.
9.7
central location with a quick and friendly check in. good english at the reception. the room was of a good size, nice, clean and properly replenished. nice window view of the near by park. across the park major tour offices for excursions, and all type of transportation tickets. the market is 7 minutes away by walking. i think the hotel offers a good value for the money. i would book this hotel again without any hesitations.
Yee M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2012
Hotel with Good Location

Value for money
6.7
this is the first time this hotel was booked for my stay in ho chi minh city. it was chosen for its good location and the rate at the time of booking was reasonable. i would recommend this hotel if it is for a short business trip. i would definitely come back to stay for my next trip to hcmc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02