or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2057 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2057)
Sort by:
Andrew S. Couples Australia, June 7, 2012
Very happy with our stay

Great breakfast, great beds!
9.3
We were very pleased with Asian Ruby 3, very conveniently located just across the park from where the tour bus dropped us in HCM. Only short walk to Ben Thanh markets, backpacker area, and dozens of cafes & restaurants. Breakfast was excellent, varied each day, and staff consistently helpful and polite. It was a very comfortable hotel and we will happily stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Directly across the park from the open tour bus stop.
Amparo H. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2012
Clean hotel"

Near market and restaurants,bars,gimmicks.
9.7
It's a nice hotel,and near market area,great location,clean room and good food,the people are very friendly,very accommodative,helpful,they have big room and big bathroom,nice shower room,I am satisfied,I will stay there again.you have value for money.cheap for thier features.
Zora N. Couples Hungary, June 4, 2012
Nice hotel

Modern hotel
7.3
We had a nice time in this hotel. The room was small, but enough for 2 people. The room was very clean. IT was LCD Tv in the room with a good English channels. The breakfast was very good. We feeled us very comfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not book tours from the hotel, because it is much expensive, usually double prize, like other tour offices.
Siroyuth C. Groups Thailand, June 3, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

Clean, modern style room, can walk from center bus station
7.3
it's one good choice hotel in ho chi minh city. room and lobby decorate in modern chinese style. the facilities is ok. we can walk from hotel to bentan market for shopping and not far from central bus center.
Kim G. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2012
Location, Location,Location!!

Location
7.7
We did end up staying at Asian Ruby 3, 3 times during our trip as we returned back to HCMC twice. Although it wasn't the best hotel we stayed in during the course of the trip and the staff certainly weren't the most helpful or friendly(they forgot to pick us up from the airport when we first arrived!), it was most definitely one of the the best positioned hotels during our stay in Vietnam. Right where it was all happening in HCMC!!! Even though the room was a tad small it met most of the criteria that you would want from a hotel. And certainly in a city like HCMC when you don't spend a great deal of time in your room.It was clean,tidy,relatively modern, close to great shopping/watering holes and a good selection at the breakfast buffet.
Shopping Tip: If you are looking for tailors in HCMC it does pay to shop around as you really do get what you pay for. If you are looking to pay a little more there are a couple of really good tailors on Pasteur Street that come highly recommended.
Phanh P. Couples Vietnam, June 1, 2012
khach san tot

sach se,an sang ngon,tien di lai
8
Soo L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Room clean with good location

1.2km walk to Ben Thanh market
6.3
the room is clean with lcd screen. price reasonable. a bit far distance walking to ben thanh market. behind hotel have zen plaza for shopping and restaurant.
Restaurant Tip: Tang hai vun
Lua D. Groups Vietnam, May 29, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

Great location
7.7
the room was clean and tidy. quite new and new decoration. location is great, right close to ben thanh market and i could find anything i want nearby.
Debra G. Couples Australia, May 29, 2012
Good Location

Location
6
we didn't actually get to stay at the asian ruby 3 as when we arrived to check in, our room wasn't ready, so they sent us to asian ruby 4 down the road. very dissappointing as we picked 3 for the location.that we wanted. 4 was a little but far from restaurants and did not have the view of the park, even though was a newer hotel, it still had it's problems - no flushing toilet and very limited breakfast area and selection.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try tunnels and river in a 2 day trip with an overnight homestay and a good english speaking guide to give you great insight into Vietnam
Daniel I. Solo travelers Philippines, May 27, 2012
Satisfying rooms

Room are good
7.7
The rooms are clean and has a cozy feeling though I am expecting more additional features from it. Rooms are good but the hallway is really narrow. Internet is available for free and staff is accommodating.
Shopping Tip: Go to Saigon Central instead of Ben Than market. Price is higher but better quality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01