or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2080 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2080)
Sort by:
Nga V. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 10, 2012
Nice hotel

Location
7.3
I spent only 1 night at the hotel. The hotel staff is very nice. I got an upgrade to a room with windown. Good breakfast and good location.
William K. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2012
Great location and comfortable room

Near to Ben Thanh Market, backpackers district
9
The Family Room is actually 2 connecting rooms - a double and a twin room. However, the connecting door to the 2 rooms cannot be opened as the wardrobe is placed in front of the door. As our children are 11 and 13, that was fine with us. So it may not be so suitable for family with young children. The hotel is located across the street of the backpacker's district and near to Ben Thanh Market. But if you are into highend shopping malls, this is not ideal. The breakfast provided was surprising good, with a variety of Asian and Western fare, including bread, bacon, sausages, bacon, egg, cornflakes, porridge, noodles, rice, fruits, etc. The food was replenished quickly. The rooms were comfortable and clean.
Say T. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2012
Great location but small room

Good location to city centre
6.3
Front desk is helpful and friendly but bellboy is slow Breakfast is alright but limited choice Room is small but clean Location is great and walking distance to Benh Thanh market
Tien B. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and serviceis good

in the heart of the city
6
I like the hotel with a park at the front. A good place for excercice and relax. Shops are all around
Stephen L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 9, 2012
good location, good value

location, price
7.7
The hotel was in a good location for me. The room was quite small, but for me that was fine. Breakfast was fine with a number of things from which to choose. I didn't interact with the staff and everything went smoothly.
Carlie S. Couples Australia, June 9, 2012
Convenient location

Close to market, restaurants of D1
7.3
Conveniently located to tourist area of D1. Comfortable rooms, adequate breakfast. Downside was that the hotel was noisy. The fire escape was used by staff instead of lift which meant we were woken by people coming and going during the night
Mark C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2012
Decent hotel in good location.

Price was reasonable and hotel was very clean.
7.3
This hotel is typical of 2-3 star hotel in HCMC and no big surprises except the constant noise from construction and staff using the stairs for storage of housekeeping supplies. My room was close to stairwell so I could hear every worker going up and down the stairs at all hours. The hotel is not well designed for noise issues. Staff was indeed helpful and kind and for the most part professional. Breakfast in restaurant leaves something to be desired if you stay for extended periods. It would be better to stay without breakfast and venture out each morning to cafes in immediate area for breakfast offerings.
Michael S. Couples Germany, June 8, 2012
location was good rooms were clean

location
7
good hotel over all but english language skills of staff were terrible. Was really hard to communicate.
Andrew S. Couples Australia, June 7, 2012
Very happy with our stay

Great breakfast, great beds!
9.3
We were very pleased with Asian Ruby 3, very conveniently located just across the park from where the tour bus dropped us in HCM. Only short walk to Ben Thanh markets, backpacker area, and dozens of cafes & restaurants. Breakfast was excellent, varied each day, and staff consistently helpful and polite. It was a very comfortable hotel and we will happily stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Directly across the park from the open tour bus stop.
Amparo H. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2012
Clean hotel"

Near market and restaurants,bars,gimmicks.
9.7
It's a nice hotel,and near market area,great location,clean room and good food,the people are very friendly,very accommodative,helpful,they have big room and big bathroom,nice shower room,I am satisfied,I will stay there again.you have value for money.cheap for thier features.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07