My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Family Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Family Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1984 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1984)
Sort by:
Kristy A. Couples Australia, March 20, 2012
Great location, kinda small rooms but a-ok

Big room
7.7
We stayed only for a couple of nights when we arrived into Saigon. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was a little on the small side but ok as we didn't mind. The room was a little noisy as construction was going on next to our room. Brekky was not great but the soup was delcisious! All in all we had a pleasant stay and for what we paid we weren't expecting 5 stars....
Wang M. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2012
Nice hotel
7.7
Nice hotel. Friendly staffs, walking distance to a shopping area Room is clean.
Robyn L. Groups United States of America, March 19, 2012
good location, good staff, nice clean hotel

good location, good staff, nice clean hotel
9.3
we actually stayed at the Asian Ruby 4 because of a slight booking problem but they are all very close to each other and all very similar. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was good- walking distance to many things- good shopping, good food. We enjoyed our stay.
Joaquin E. Business travelers Spain, March 19, 2012
great staff, new rooms

good size rooms and clean
9
hotel was really well located by the ben than market with a lot of restaurants and in a very nice area to go shopping. staff speak decent english and are super friendly and always willong to help. breakfast is a bit too heavy for european style but acceptable.
Kathryn D. Business travelers Australia, March 17, 2012
Nice hotel relatively central location

rooms had windows
7.7
Good hotel for the price for sure. Service lacking a smile.
Earl W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2012
Nice location but very small rooms

Good staff; clean room; plenty hot water
7.7
compared to other local hotels with similar rates, their deluxrooms are very small. just fine for backpacker, but if you have luggage, you will be forced to move it around as you use the room's facilities.
Wong T. Groups Hong Kong, March 17, 2012
Beware of choosing the room type(1 adult/ 2 adults

Nice location near Sinh Cafe
7.3
1st image--Ask for extra fee (night) cos i didn't aware there was different types of room which allow one 1 adult / 2 adult to stay. Please beware when booking the room through agoda, there is a tiny logo showing 1 person room or 2 pepople room. 2nd image-- nice location. Cross the road then you will arrive Sinh Cafe Tourist. Best place to stay if you would join day tour there. And walkable distance (10-15mins) to Night Market.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice location to pub across the street
Kenneth L. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Location
8.3
comfortable stay and friendly services. excellent location where restaurants are within walking distance and shops are also closeby (ben thanh market and pham ngu lao).
Shopping Tip: There are many shops that are around the area, located at Ben Thanh market and Pham Ngu Lao.
Quoc K. Business travelers Australia, March 16, 2012
Great friendly staff

location
8.7
Great central location for all night spots and food.
Nightlife Tip: Close walk to all night spots and safe location.
Dave G. Couples Australia, March 15, 2012
central location

good breakfast
7.7
walking distance to markets. clean small rooms. quite noisy rooms.we had very noisy, inconsiderate young people on our floor. breakfast very good. friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Double RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Double Room

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07