or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2073 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2073)
Sort by:
Kimberlyn L. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with good location

Clean rooms with bath tub
8.7
Hotel was great! The rooms were clean and it was quite a decent size. Toilet was awesome as it came with a standing shower and a bathtub. Location was near the market and just opposite the road was the backpacker's district, which was great for chilling out at night.
Pang C. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Great location!!

Very near backpacker area and easy to find tour around there..
8.3
Great location... They allowed for early check in which was most appreciated . However, there was some misunderstanding for the complimentary drinking water. I was charged for for the 2 bottle of water in the fridge which was a wrong info given by the young bellstaff. Overall, the stay has been pleasant .
Chongbin F. Groups Singapore, May 21, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Great location
8.7
We have stayed for 4 nights at this hotel. The rooms are clean but relatively small. Hotel breakfast and services are up to standard. The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful as well, you can ask them about the location of good food and nice places to visit. The location of the hotel is near to the market, backpackers' area and other attractions which can be easily reached by walking. Overall, it was a good experience staying in Asian Ruby Hotel 3. I would recommend it to my friends and family if they are visiting Vietnam.
John T. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2012
Good location, but with minor defects

location
7
One of the rooms had bugs in the bathtub, crawling out from the drain. Hotel staff had to spray to clear them out. The other room had very slow water flow in the shower area. Staff were helpful, good loaction at reasonable price
Hotel Feature Tip: near bentah mkt
Lestari P. Groups Indonesia, May 10, 2012
great location but big room

location near to ben than market,big room with nice view from windows.
8.3
we stay three person with extra bed,their extra bed is good and comfort. bathroom is clean.Breakfast hv few options buffet.nice room wall decoration.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ben than market
Agnes F. Groups Philippines, May 10, 2012
Great location and very affordable rooms

good location , quiet & clean rooms,good service
7.7
we had a nice but very short stay in vietnam but this hotel offered good value for money with very affordable rooms,clean and nice breakfast.the location is near shopping areas and good cheap tour offices.walking distance to most shopping areas in district 1 of ben than market.only dislike is that they did not include airport to hotel pickup in services offered in booking promo.overall good stay in hotel.
Kevin J. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2012
value for money

location
7.7
This is my third time staying at this hotel, will said the room is clean, location are great.
Witold C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2012
Great Home

Location and gracious staff
6.7
The rooms are basic, yet very adequate. Bed, desk, tv and bathrooms are all fine, if in a somewhat confined space. But at the price, you cannot complain. wireless internet access is excellent and the staff, especially at the front desk are friendly, helpful and very good at their job. The location in the middle of the ben Thanh ward is excellent with easy access to a variety of restaurants, bars, shops and entertainment opportunities. A great place just to stop a couple of days in the centre of the tourist belt of saigon
Restaurant Tip: Allez Boo restaurant, Te Dam Str
David T. Families with young children Australia, May 7, 2012
Good location, clean and well presented

Great breakfast
8
Hotel is your standard 3-star asian hotel, it's clean, everything works, there is room service and a restaurant, free wifi, nothing to complain about. Breakfast is excellent. No problems with kids. We would stay here again without hesitation. A few warnings: - we tried to arrange an airport pickup - after exchanging emails about itinerary and arrival times, I never got a confirmation. I called the hotel, and they said they'd confirm within a few hours, but I never heard back. Sent several emails but got no response. When I arrived at the airport, I was not surprised. Thankfully, it's not a big deal to catch a taxi from the airport. - we were traveling with a small child, so asked for an extra bed. Was quite disappointed that they had shoved an extra bed into a room which obviously could not fit it - there was not even room for us to put our luggage down! It appeared that no consideration had been put into making sure the room would work for us. We asked for the extra bed to be taken out. In spite of these, I'd still stay there. I don't expect much more from this kind of hotel. It was good value, great location and we got what we expected.
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2012
nice and good to stay.

Good location
6.3
The rooms very small,but Good location in the centre of town.Staff were very nice, and breakfast was ok.but to be honest there must be better choices and I wouldn't bother to go back.
Travel tip: The rooms very small,but Good location in the centre of town.Staff were very nice, and breakfast was ok.but to be honest there must be better choices and I wouldn't bother to go back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04