or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2080 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2080)
Sort by:
Victor D. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2012
Excellent Hotel for Low Price

comfortable room
9
the rooms are clean and comfortable. food is abundant at breakfast. staff are very friendly except that a number of them do not speak english.
Chee C. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2012
Convenient n Comfortable

Near to shops, eateries
8
The hotel is conveniently located within amenities. The room rate is affordable and for a 3 stars hotel, it really is very good. Taxi is abundant at the doorway. The hotel staffs are friendly and converse well in English. The room is clean and the TV is clear with many channels options. Ben Thanh market is within about 10 minutes walk. Along the way there are many shops and eateries. I would recommend this hotel and expect to stay here again on my next trip.
Katrina A. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2012
great service

staffs were friendly and knows and understands english. the hotel is very near the malls and srores
8.3
we enjoyed our stay. staff were very accomodating and friendly. they give you the best ideas of what to so and where to go.. had no problems at all.. although the room is small, its clean, neat and relaxing after a long day of walking.
Kimberlyn L. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with good location

Clean rooms with bath tub
8.7
Hotel was great! The rooms were clean and it was quite a decent size. Toilet was awesome as it came with a standing shower and a bathtub. Location was near the market and just opposite the road was the backpacker's district, which was great for chilling out at night.
Pang C. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Great location!!

Very near backpacker area and easy to find tour around there..
8.3
Great location... They allowed for early check in which was most appreciated . However, there was some misunderstanding for the complimentary drinking water. I was charged for for the 2 bottle of water in the fridge which was a wrong info given by the young bellstaff. Overall, the stay has been pleasant .
Chongbin F. Groups Singapore, May 21, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Great location
8.7
We have stayed for 4 nights at this hotel. The rooms are clean but relatively small. Hotel breakfast and services are up to standard. The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful as well, you can ask them about the location of good food and nice places to visit. The location of the hotel is near to the market, backpackers' area and other attractions which can be easily reached by walking. Overall, it was a good experience staying in Asian Ruby Hotel 3. I would recommend it to my friends and family if they are visiting Vietnam.
John T. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2012
Good location, but with minor defects

location
7
One of the rooms had bugs in the bathtub, crawling out from the drain. Hotel staff had to spray to clear them out. The other room had very slow water flow in the shower area. Staff were helpful, good loaction at reasonable price
Hotel Feature Tip: near bentah mkt
Lestari P. Groups Indonesia, May 10, 2012
great location but big room

location near to ben than market,big room with nice view from windows.
8.3
we stay three person with extra bed,their extra bed is good and comfort. bathroom is clean.Breakfast hv few options buffet.nice room wall decoration.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ben than market
Agnes F. Groups Philippines, May 10, 2012
Great location and very affordable rooms

good location , quiet & clean rooms,good service
7.7
we had a nice but very short stay in vietnam but this hotel offered good value for money with very affordable rooms,clean and nice breakfast.the location is near shopping areas and good cheap tour offices.walking distance to most shopping areas in district 1 of ben than market.only dislike is that they did not include airport to hotel pickup in services offered in booking promo.overall good stay in hotel.
Kevin J. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2012
value for money

location
7.7
This is my third time staying at this hotel, will said the room is clean, location are great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02