My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Family Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Family Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2031 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2031)
Sort by:
Vladimir H. Couples Czech Republic, April 15, 2012
Good value in good location

Clean room, good breakfast
8
we stayed for 6 nights, on the 8th floor facing the main street. the room was clean, a bit small. starting at ~6am, noise from the street and from construction nearby woke us up. everything in the room worked (ac, hot water, safety box, tv). the hotel even provided slippers and a bath gown. staff was a bit curt, but helpful. breakfast was buffet-style, mostly vietnamese, with some western breakfast foods. the selection was limited and almost same every morning. overall, a good deal for the price/category.
Vu N. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2012
nice, good location

location, modern
8
yah place, good location and recently modern. good breakfast too.
Nightlife Tip: right opposite backpacker area but away from the noise. good walkin distant to everywhere.
Wai F. Business travelers Singapore, April 14, 2012
Value for money

Staff helpness
6
This hotel is good for stay and value for money. as it is near to Dist 1, it take about 5 mins form Hotel to Dist 1 for fun. the foods in the surranding is not so many. but still okay for local foods. and it is cheaper then dist 1. for staffs helping is quiet bad as they can't speak well in english
Jere J. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2012
Good Location

the central location
6
Asian Ruby 3 Hotel has great location, 5 minutes walking distance to De Tham Street where most of tourist hang out there especially at night. Using taxi to Ben Tanh Market (shopping market) only takes 5 minutes, or 15-20 minutes walking distance. I just dont like the room that too small, and the bed is noisy so - making cracking sound when on top of it. The bathroom is also small but it functions well. On the last day, where i have to stay for 8 hours waiting for the next flight to Jakarta, i went back to the hotel and ask them if they have service to put/handle only the lugages while i shopping around. They charge me a room with $50 cost.
Hotel Feature Tip: I am staying at Asian Ruby 1 as well and it's much better than Asian Ruby 3.
Darrell W. Couples New Zealand, April 13, 2012
Nice hotel in great location

handy to everything
8.3
This hotel is located right on a large park with plenty going on. It is handy to the backpacker area for boking flights, the main Hanoi markets for some shopping and walkable to all the main sights
Kevin J. Solo travelers Singapore, April 13, 2012
great location

location
7.7
Great location, this is the second time I stay here.
Restaurant Tip: Zenus plaza on top the hotpot buffet was very worth the money
Witold C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2012
Excellent "No frills" boutique hotel

Location and friendly staff
7
Located close to Ben Thanh market and within walking distance of the "tourist belt" and the business district, Asian Ruby 3 is a perfect, low cost boutique hotel for the budget conscious traveller. A small, yet adequate room, with a fine flat screen tv and complimentary wifi, a small but also adequate bathroom with a free breakfast provides all that a traveller needs and the friendly staff are better, and more helpful, than in most hotels in the country.
Restaurant Tip: allez boo in te dam street
Caesar L. Groups April 9, 2012
Great location at affordable price

District 1
6.3
Loved it. My second stay and will return to Asia Ruby 3 on my next visits. Convenient location most attractions within District 1.
Vivien W. Couples Hong Kong, April 8, 2012
Great location

location
7.7
this is only a mini hotel but with good location, which is just only opposite to the famous pham ngu lao. we were taking bus from mui ne to hcm, and get off at pham ngu lao, and walk across the park to this hotel, which took only 5 mins. beside, it is quite near to the 檳城market, takes only 10-15 mins to walk from hotel. the rooms here are neat and clean, and also have free wi-fi. service here is also good.
Tan L. Families with older children Singapore, April 8, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Counter Ladies are polite and helpful. Bell boy also very attentive
5.7
rooms are small, i booked 3 rooms and stayed in room 801/802/901. first day stayed in, rooms are ok but not very clean. next 2 days, cleaning lady didnt even bother to clean our floor (saw some stain and paper chits under dressing table unattended)and cups which we have used. they just simply tidy up the bed, clean the bathroom and that's it. a bit disappointed with this. however, location is great as it within walking distance to lots of shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Double RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Double Room

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07