or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Family Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Family Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2035 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2035)
Sort by:
Eric B. Business travelers Philippines, March 25, 2012
Great Location, Great Service

Location, Price, Breakfast, Clean, Room Size, Plenty of English and Foreign Channels on TV, Fast Wifi in room
10
The room was always very clean, and the best part of it is the location.....very near the market!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy to access the main sights of Ho Chi Minh City
Dineshwaran T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2012
lovely hotel servie

very good service
8
love the hotel,the service was good,very nearby to all the pubs,foods,entertainment area.
Son D. Families with older children United States of America, March 25, 2012
Nice, quiet, clean hotel

Bar in the pool, clean rooms
7.3
Rooms and services were great. Hotel had lots of family guests who were very quiet. Great place to go if you are looking to get away from the city hustle bustle. Great location next to the beach with plenty of places to sunbathe/hang out next to the ocean. My family had a great time in the pool. Very decent size pool with a great bar in the middle!
Nightlife Tip: Things to know: * Hotel is a bit far from all the nightlife (bars, clubs, etc.) * Beaches in Mui Ne in general are not that great - don't expect to see clear blue water on a white sandy beach
Md Z. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2012
Strategically located in District 1

The premium room was a good size.
6.7
Loved the location, close to the backpacker area. Halal Vitnamese Restaurant just a few doors away and 7 mins walk to Ben Thanh market. Taxi hub just across the road from the hotel. Free wifi is a bonus and reception helpful with boarding pass printing for free.
Lee Z. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2012
Great location and fantastic room

Big room, friendly staff, clean environment
8.3
we booked asian ruby 3 at the first place. however upon arrival, we were being informed that there was some problem with the air-con. it is either we wait for them to fix it or change it to asian ruby 4. we decided to change it to asian ruby 4 and we did not regrat our choice. the location is so much better than asian ruby 3 and the room is about the same. the bath tub is hugh and the room is very clean. the air-con looks small but powerful to cool the whole room. get the room on the left side when you exit the lift as those are the rooms that will not be affected by the morning sun. breakfast were decent. overall pleasant stay at asian ruby 4 hotel.
Becky L. Groups Canada, March 23, 2012
Smoky rooms with poor service

Good location
6.3
The hotel is conveniently located across the backpacker street, however the street is a 1 way street so taxis have to circle around to get to the hotel. Rooms are generally clean but very smoky even though they are meant to be non smoking. I got towels that were fill with holes and sewn together with wire nets. Front desk staff aren't very helpful as they roll their eyes when you request assistance on directions. The bell boy won't even help us with luggages down the stairs as we exit the place. We were pretty much booted out after we paid.
Nightlife Tip: The Chill sky bar is just down the next major intersection to the left of the hotel. Beautiful view, filled with expats.
Bronwyn V. Groups Australia, March 22, 2012
A lovely hotel but staff not terribly friendly

Lovely room with a view, room service
8.3
The hotel was very nice, clean, and in a pretty good location. The staff were kind of snobby and not very friendly/helpful. I was traveling with a girlfriend and to them we must have looked like poor students, and they treated us as such. Such a disappointment after all the other hotel staff we had encountered had been so lovely. All in all a nice hotel, just stay away from the front desk!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A trip to the floating markets on the Mekong Delta is a must! I think we paid around $19USD each for the whole day, all expenses included except shopping and drinks.
Quoc K. Business travelers Australia, March 21, 2012
Great all round

Conveniently located and very central.
10
Only problem I taxi driver are not to pleased to drive you as it is very close to everything.
Kristy A. Couples Australia, March 20, 2012
Great location, kinda small rooms but a-ok

Big room
7.7
We stayed only for a couple of nights when we arrived into Saigon. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was a little on the small side but ok as we didn't mind. The room was a little noisy as construction was going on next to our room. Brekky was not great but the soup was delcisious! All in all we had a pleasant stay and for what we paid we weren't expecting 5 stars....
Wang M. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2012
Nice hotel
7.7
Nice hotel. Friendly staffs, walking distance to a shopping area Room is clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Double RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Double Room

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04