or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2150 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2150)
Sort by:
Kim G. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2012
Location, Location,Location!!

Location
7.7
We did end up staying at Asian Ruby 3, 3 times during our trip as we returned back to HCMC twice. Although it wasn't the best hotel we stayed in during the course of the trip and the staff certainly weren't the most helpful or friendly(they forgot to pick us up from the airport when we first arrived!), it was most definitely one of the the best positioned hotels during our stay in Vietnam. Right where it was all happening in HCMC!!! Even though the room was a tad small it met most of the criteria that you would want from a hotel. And certainly in a city like HCMC when you don't spend a great deal of time in your room.It was clean,tidy,relatively modern, close to great shopping/watering holes and a good selection at the breakfast buffet.
Shopping Tip: If you are looking for tailors in HCMC it does pay to shop around as you really do get what you pay for. If you are looking to pay a little more there are a couple of really good tailors on Pasteur Street that come highly recommended.
Phanh P. Couples Vietnam, June 1, 2012
khach san tot

sach se,an sang ngon,tien di lai
8
Soo L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Room clean with good location

1.2km walk to Ben Thanh market
6.3
the room is clean with lcd screen. price reasonable. a bit far distance walking to ben thanh market. behind hotel have zen plaza for shopping and restaurant.
Restaurant Tip: Tang hai vun
Lua D. Groups Vietnam, May 29, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

Great location
7.7
the room was clean and tidy. quite new and new decoration. location is great, right close to ben thanh market and i could find anything i want nearby.
Debra G. Couples Australia, May 29, 2012
Good Location

Location
6
we didn't actually get to stay at the asian ruby 3 as when we arrived to check in, our room wasn't ready, so they sent us to asian ruby 4 down the road. very dissappointing as we picked 3 for the location.that we wanted. 4 was a little but far from restaurants and did not have the view of the park, even though was a newer hotel, it still had it's problems - no flushing toilet and very limited breakfast area and selection.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try tunnels and river in a 2 day trip with an overnight homestay and a good english speaking guide to give you great insight into Vietnam
Daniel I. Solo travelers Philippines, May 27, 2012
Satisfying rooms

Room are good
7.7
The rooms are clean and has a cozy feeling though I am expecting more additional features from it. Rooms are good but the hallway is really narrow. Internet is available for free and staff is accommodating.
Shopping Tip: Go to Saigon Central instead of Ben Than market. Price is higher but better quality.
Victor D. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2012
Excellent Hotel for Low Price

comfortable room
9
the rooms are clean and comfortable. food is abundant at breakfast. staff are very friendly except that a number of them do not speak english.
Chee C. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2012
Convenient n Comfortable

Near to shops, eateries
8
The hotel is conveniently located within amenities. The room rate is affordable and for a 3 stars hotel, it really is very good. Taxi is abundant at the doorway. The hotel staffs are friendly and converse well in English. The room is clean and the TV is clear with many channels options. Ben Thanh market is within about 10 minutes walk. Along the way there are many shops and eateries. I would recommend this hotel and expect to stay here again on my next trip.
Katrina A. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2012
great service

staffs were friendly and knows and understands english. the hotel is very near the malls and srores
8.3
we enjoyed our stay. staff were very accomodating and friendly. they give you the best ideas of what to so and where to go.. had no problems at all.. although the room is small, its clean, neat and relaxing after a long day of walking.
Kimberlyn L. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with good location

Clean rooms with bath tub
8.7
Hotel was great! The rooms were clean and it was quite a decent size. Toilet was awesome as it came with a standing shower and a bathtub. Location was near the market and just opposite the road was the backpacker's district, which was great for chilling out at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06