or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2186 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2186)
Sort by:
Shahirwan S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Lovely Hotel with a good services

comfortable
7.3
The hotel is convenience and have good view from the room we stay. In front of the hotel, you can see many peoples playing cultural games at night. The hotel is quite far from the Benh Tanh market and takes around 15 minutes to reach there. The bellboy is very friendly as long as the receptionist.
Nochun L. Solo travelers South Korea, June 17, 2012
good place

good place near benthan
8
it's near benthan market center of hochiminh. good to shop and easy to enjoy nightlife of hochiminh. hotel is good compared with it's price. not a fancy but just considering location and cost, it's good especially good service of its staff
Korkiat A. Couples Thailand, June 17, 2012
Good location and the room is nice

Good location
7.3
the hotel location is opporsite with pharm ngu law
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very closr to Ben Tharn market you can walk thru 10 mimites
Chun F. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2012
Great Hotel at a great location

Location, Breakfast Buffet, Clean and Tidy Room
8.7
Friendly staffs. Great location (5 -10 minutes walk to Ben Tahn Market / shopping area). The hotel is clean and tidy with good wifi connection in the room. However the mattress is abit uncomfortable. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay. Highly recommended.
Bee H. Business travelers Singapore, June 16, 2012
Cosy hotel and room

Bathroom
7.3
this hotel for sure better than ruby 4. although the room small but for sure very cosy and got very nice bathroom. the staff service average and main disappointed that the resturant closes very early including room service.
Kim G. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2012
Great location near to the action.

Location
7
The hotel couldn't be in a better location:- Right next to Ben Thahn Market and just over the road from backpackersville(without being too close and effected by the noise).The room was clean but a little small and the breakfast buffet was fine although not one of the best ones of our trip. For 40 bucks a night pretty good value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you go to the War Remenants Museum(definitely worth a visit) try and allow yourself enough time as they closed at either 3 or 4 pm(on the dot) and usher you out as soon as the bell goes off. We were ushered out at such speed i thought that it was a fire alarm!!
Wei L. Solo travelers China, June 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

everything is perfect
10
actually i love this hotel very much gd location gd service gd breakfast
Lee S. Families with older children Singapore, June 13, 2012
Value for Money Stay at Ho Chi Minh

Reasonable hotel rates; Friendly and helpful front desk officers; Very accessible to popular tourist places eg Ben Thanh Market
8.3
My family and I had a good experience staying at the hotel. Upon arrival at the hotel, we were greeted by a friendly front desk officer. As I was not aware that the rooms I booked were all scattered in different level as there is only one superior double room in each level, the front desk officer helped me to solve this problem by ensuring that all rooms are at the same level. She was very patient in the whole process and even helped me to ensure the best deal when I have to top up for the changes. The hotel serves good breakfast and they attempt to change some of the items each morning. We look forward to having breakfast at the hotel! Finally, going to place was a breeze as we could easily catch a cab just outside the hotel and we could even walk to Ben Thanh Market easily!
Travel tip: This hotel is good if you do not wish to splurge on accommodation
Kim G. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2012
Perfectly adequate hotel.

Clean and perfect location
6.7
hotel was fine.breakfast was ok. rooms were clean and of a pretty good standard. the staff on the reception desk weren't that friendly or helpful.to be fair though, i wasn't sure whether it was because their english was limited or whether they just weren't very friendly or helpful. it was also pretty difficult to tear the porters away from their mobile phones.they seemed to constantly be on them. having said that though i would stay here again because the position of the place was perfect!
Nightlife Tip: A worthwhile tour is definitely Vespa Adventure Tours. They can be arranged through Cafe Zoom and the one that we did was a night time one around the street food stalls of the city. Definitely a highlight of the trip!!
Nga V. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 10, 2012
Nice hotel

Location
7.3
I spent only 1 night at the hotel. The hotel staff is very nice. I got an upgrade to a room with windown. Good breakfast and good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02