Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2355 reviews

1498 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2355)
Sort by:
Margaret W. Families with young children Australia, August 26, 2012
New hotel in handy location

Great buffet breakfast
9.7
lovely clean room , very new, quite small size though. bit noisy at times through inter-connecting door. reception staff helpful. early check in available for 20rm (5am-very handy). very nice breakfast with variety of food-fruit, bread, asian dishes, western food, etc. would definitely stay here again.
Shopping Tip: 5 minute walk to Ben Thanh market. Visit the fixed price section to get an idea of prices first.
Report this review
Jerome L. Solo travelers France, August 26, 2012
Nice cheap hotel in downtown HCM

Great location
6.7
The hotel is well maintained and is very similar to most hotel in the city. Small but comfortable rooms, located in downtown HCM not far from the Benh Thanh market. Across the hotel, there's a nice park but it's fill of rats during night time. Make sure you visit the chill bar located 3 min by walk from the hotel.
Report this review
Kok C. Business travelers Singapore, August 25, 2012
Great location for business

Location
6.7
Nice hotel, nice staff, great location. My office is also in business district 1. Opposite the hotel, across a small park, there is a streets that have good food and a nice night life.
Report this review
Leonide C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Great location n friendly staffs

Nice n clean room, good location, worth the price
8.3
I stayed here for business purpose, overall the stay was pleasant, the room s clean n nice. The staffs re friendly. The breakfast s not bad. The location s good. No complaint. Value for money.
Report this review
Robert M. Groups Australia, August 24, 2012
Nice well priced conveniently located hotel

Well priced, clean rooms, conviently located
9
A good clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff. As with a few of the hotels we stayed at in Vietnam the cleaners in the mornings always seem to make alot of noise and wake you up and sometimes early... Not that we wanted to use room service that often but the menu and pricing was fairly average compared to alot of the other hotels we stayed at.
Report this review
Jason L. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2012
Nice staff.

Quiet.
8.7
A nice hotel, friendly staff and clean rooms. Would stay there again.
Report this review
Gabriela S. Solo travelers Austria, August 23, 2012
Great location / walking distance to downtown

Small but well decorated and appointed rooms; lovely bathroom
9.3
Definitely would come again. Rooms are very small. Nice view on park.
Report this review
Junyu T. Groups Singapore, August 21, 2012
Central Location, Comfortable room

Cozy room, Courteous staff
8.7
This hotel is centrally situated in district 1. It is near to the backpackers area with many nice restaurants and pubs nearby. The room is clean and cozy. The staffs are helpful and friendly.
Shopping Tip: Ben Tanh, a large marketplace is just a walk away. Tourists can find large varieties of local handicrafts, textiles and local cuisine there.
Report this review
Nochun L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 19, 2012
good location

good location for night life
7.7
wanna enjoy night life in hochiminh, this hotel could be good to you. compared to its competive price, you can enjoy decent breakfast buffet and clean room. but the staff is not so kind. especially receptionist is so official that not so much pleasant.
Report this review
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 19, 2012
Good service

Breakfast
8
Asian ruby is normally good But sometimes they request to other asian ruby because of facility problem But still it is good because they provide upgrade hahaha
Report this review
Previous page 631 - 640 of 1498 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04