Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2055 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2055)
Sort by:
Duane A. Couples Canada, February 14, 2012
Great Location and Great Breakfast

this hotel was in a great location to walk to just about everywhere we wanted to go. the breakfast each morning was wonderful. there was a variety everyday and lot of fresh fruit and juices.
8.3
we would stay here again. our room faced the main street, but it was still quiet the traffic did not bother us. the hotel was clean and the people at the front desk were very helpful. we did 2 tours through the hotel and they were both excellent. we would recommend this hotel to our friends. the night market for dinner was wonderful.
Tracey W. Couples Australia, February 10, 2012
great location close to the markets.

studio room very good size. pleasantly suprised by the quality of everything, like new.
10
we will be referring friends as we thought it was very good value the room was very large. very clean.and with easy walking distance to the main shopping area. value for money 8 out of 10,
Restaurant Tip: eat at the market area near the ben thanh markets at night with the locals .cheap as chips. very very good.
Glenn B. Couples Australia, February 8, 2012
average hotel

location to food and shopping
6
Great location, breakfast was a little lacking but in general ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Over the road from this hotel there is a park where all generations meet at the end of the day to get together. They play some form of baddmington with a shuttlecock and their feet, interesting to watch and if you want to join I they will welcome you. Others there are exersizing and line dancing.
Nhan V. Families with young children Australia, February 8, 2012
top floor but no lift???????

Good view
7
Good location, the big trouble is we stay in room No: 9001 on 9th floor but the lift stop in 8th floor.
Shopping Tip: Good for the people like to work out, opposite with 23.9 park,...
Katharina O. Solo travelers Germany, February 7, 2012
Great location, friendly, clean
9.7
I stayed there for 2 nights. The location is great and the staff is very helpful and friendly. The breakfast is nice, a mix of asian and western foods. The rooms are very clean and offer anything you would need. There is free WiFi (rooms) and Internet access (lobby).
Jacqueline S. Couples Switzerland, February 7, 2012
great location,room with window?

location, staff, beds
8
My husband and I stayed at asian ruby 3 for three nights. We've booked a deluxe double room with window. the room we've stayed in for our first night got a window but into the stair hall! So no daylight and so view. We then told the receptionist and it was no problem at all to get another room. This one was not too big but nice and clean. even if there is a construction side just next to the hotel, it wasn't too noisy (for us!) Breakfast is basic but all you need (toast, fruits, coffee) . The hotel is only a few minutes walk to the backpacker area (khaosan of HCMC) . "
Loke W. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2012
Great Location but small room

Location and its proximity to the attraction points
7.3
A decent hotel with great location with a lot of shopping and restaurants around. However, the room is small, the breakfast ends very early at 10am and when I check in with my Vietnamese wife, they insist to keep my wife ID card for no reason.
Huixin S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 5, 2012
Great Location and comfortable rooms

Clean and comfortable.
7.3
overall, the stay at the hotel was very pleasant. rooms were comfortable and clean. helpful reception. location of hotel is great, it's close enough, but not too close for comfort, to busy ben thanh market and other attractions in district 1 area.
Travel tip: The hotel is bounded by various shopping streets dotted with lots of of eating places.
Pham T. Couples Vietnam, February 4, 2012
convenien to shopping, eating and travelling

wifi free and good connect. do not need password.
7.7
The officer of the hotel is polite. The room is clean and comfortable but water very weak. Breakfast is quite good but not hot.. I like wifi connect because it very fast. Over all, I like its location, it very convenient to go. Thanks. Ah, price is OK
Shopping Tip: Go to saigon square to buy clothes, its price is cheap.
Andrew D. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2012
Great Location

Close to De Tham area
9
hotel was small but most buildings are in saigon.just have to cross the road and you are in de tham area where a lot of the cheaper bars and clubs are.staff were excellent,very courtious and helpful.they realy made you feel welcome.i would definatley stay there again without hesitation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel booked our trip up to Cu Chi tunnnels and Holy see temple which is a must if you are in Saigon

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04