Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2084 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2084)
Sort by:
Pei Q. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2012
Nice Clean Room but breakfast can be improved.

Clean room.
8.7
Everything is good except breakfast can be improved.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shopping around
Pei Q. Families with older children Malaysia, February 21, 2012
Clean Hotel but breakfast can be improved

Clean and spacious room
8.7
Requested and paid in Agoda for an extra bed, is pre-prepared by the hotel. Very good job done by the staff.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shopping around
Nigel S. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2012
Great location , good service

Location, friendiness of staffs
7.3
We checked into the hotel after 6pm, and understood that the previous guest had issues and extended her stay. As the rooms were full, the hotel gave me an upgrade to their suite. Staff conversed in English which was a huge plus point and gave good service. Served simple breakfast though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cu Chi Tunnel was a great experience. We even got a chance to shoot a live round there in the firing range.
Thomas M. Solo travelers Canada, February 20, 2012
Clean room, helpful front end staff

close to all the inexpensive action, many low priced restaurants nearby
7.7
breakfast was very middle of the road. staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful, including booking flights ot da nang and elsewhere
Restaurant Tip: Lemon grass Cafe was very good and just a short walk.
Abubakar S. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2012
Lovely Hotel but small rooms

Beautiful Park and lots of local travel agents opposite the park. Halal food can be found.
5.3
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. I will recommend this hotel to Muslim travelers as there is a few a halal restaurants. Beautiful park just opposite the hotel and local travel agents just opposite the park for arranging local tours.
Shopping Tip: Only 10 mins walk to Ben Thanh market
Robert L. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2012
All great though smallish room

Very friendly staff. Clean and pleasant hotel in great position
8
it was probably my fault i ended up with a smallish room, as i was offered an upgrade but declined it as it had two smaller beds and not one big one. big mistake as the room we then stayed in certainly had a big bed but the bed was too big for the size of the room!!!
Raelene J. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2012
good hotel for the price

clean, good wifi, bath, hot water, breakfast, location
9.3
decent hotel, walls a bit thin but no real problems - NB get a local cab (Malinh or Vinasun) to and from airport as the hotel pickup charges 3 times the amount. I would stay there again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: definitely go to the war remnants museum - its emotionally devastating but so important to remember what happened in vietnam - a heart wrenching photographic exhibition
Joanna K. Business travelers Australia, February 17, 2012
Nice hotel in good spot

It's well located and clean
8.3
This is a good hotel for a short stay. it's close to the Ben Thanh Market and surrounding tourists sites. The room for Premium Delux was good, an ok size and a fantastic large window that looked across the park opposite. The Breakfast was good too.
Joanna K. Business travelers Australia, February 16, 2012
Nice hotel in good spot

large window over looking park in premium delux
8.3
this is a good hotel for a short stay. it's close to the ben thanh market and surrounding tourists sites. the room for premium delux was good, an ok size and a fantastic large window that looked across the park opposite. the breakfast was good too.
Eileen W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2012
Nice room and great breakfast

Very clean room, efficient and friendly staff and great breakfast
9.3
I loved staying at this hotel. It was very nice and I would return and stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03