Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2354 reviews

1497 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2354)
Sort by:
Matti L. Solo travelers Finland, February 27, 2015
pleasant to stay

location, clean, friendly
8
Good location for shopping and nightlife. Small room but clean and comfortable bed. Tasty breakfast and friendly staff.
Report this review
Roberto M. Couples Australia, February 26, 2015
Poor staff performance

in front of the park
3.7
The people that work at this hotel are not very friendly. I don't ask for much, but not even a hello or a smile when I arrived to the hotel, just "Passports". The guy that is at the door didn't even open the door for us when I arrived, let alone show us the room. Breakfast options where very limited and the food in general very salty. The coffee tasted like dirty water. Room service was very slow. We needed an extra towel and I ended up leaving the hotel without showering because they didn't bring it. When we left the hotel during checkout we didn't even get "have a nice trip I see you soon". Really poor.
Report this review
Han N. Couples Vietnam, February 24, 2015
Asian Ruby Park View

location
5.7
Well, location is the bright point of this hotel as easy to access to downtown Quite disappointed with the way the staffs serve us from receptionist to the security. The room is seem smaller that what introduced. The room is lacking some basic utilities; as well as some device is not well functional. My girl friend told me never back here one more time, well I think so
Report this review
Thi T. Groups Vietnam, February 21, 2015
3 -star Hotel

location, Room comfort, value for money
6.3
everything ok except staffs.
Report this review
Thi T. Groups Vietnam, February 21, 2015
3 Stars Hotel

Good location, good condition
7.3
Report this review
Hla T. Groups Myanmar, February 20, 2015
Serv is ok.

Nice serv.City area.
10
Nice service.City area. Need to upgrade some two pin electronic sockets to three pin coz it is not convenient to charge the phone.hotel also do not have enough 3 pin sockets when I Asked. The rest are ok.
Report this review
Trinh P. Families with older children Australia, February 1, 2015
convenience location

cleanliness
7.3
ok not bad for money
Report this review
Shaw C. Couples Taiwan, February 1, 2015
a bit old, but its ignorable

location, park view, decent surrounding
6
took a walk with my wife after breakfast in the park, guess it is one of the healthy trip I had in HCMC....
Report this review
Jongsu K. Business travelers South Korea, January 24, 2015
Review

good breakfast, location and price
9.3
Report this review
Stephan P. Groups Switzerland, January 24, 2015
Only one night - but was a nice and good stay!

Friendly staff - nice room - good location
8.7
I just stay for one night with my parents before we moved to Vung Tau. We enjoyed the short stay there with a good breakfast in the morning. I go to this hotel because it's very close to the bus station of FUTA buslines. I really can recommand this hotel to other people.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 1497 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06