or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Family Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Family Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2035 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2035)
Sort by:
Adrian S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 17, 2013
I liked this place

location, location, location
9
Near the nightlife of the backpacker area - you have a two minute walk from the hotel door to the actual backpacker streets - the other side of a park so you don`t have to deal with the bar noise. Ben Thanh Market is a 12-15 minute walk; Vincom-style shopping is about twenty minutes and the Japanese area, fancy bars/restaurants a further five minutes beyond that. You`re also extremely close to the domestic coach-line services (max. 5 minute walk). There`s a park the other side of the road and I had a room with a small openable window, but which afforded a view of park areas and some of the more distinctive buildings in HCM - pleasing. Not particlarly light, but not particularly noisy, either. The park opposite has a performance area which can be noisy during performance times - when I stayed there, the performance times seemed limited to weekends and were done by 9:30-10PMish, but somewhat noisy even with closed windows. Not troublesome, personally. Room facilities: in-room safe (laptop-friendly), mini-bar, LCD TV with some foreign selection - didn`t ask about ironing facilities. I found the wi-fi to be reliable and reasonably fast. Breakfast was a buffet with a decent selection of Western or Asian (but no cereals). Hot dishes were generally luke-warm when I ventured down around 8:30-9AM (but that`s probably not a problem for most people who live in SE Asia) and, if I recall correctly, finished rather early at 9:30AM. For single gentlemen (and women?) of a romantic persuasion, it seems possible to return home with the previous nights conquest - I didn`t see many (any?) kids at the hotel, but I would have had no problem staying there with my young daughter all the same. Family-friendly, I thought. Staff performed well and had reasonable English. Overall, I really liked this place - clean, efficient, safe and well-located for everything I wanted to do. Thoroughly recommended, and thanks for the pleasant stay.
Bart H. Couples Netherlands, September 17, 2013
Good location

Location,good bed, quiet room
8
Centrally located with all things within walking distance, room not too big but comfortable.
Zoe Y. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2013
convenient location

free parking, walkable to ben thanh market and bathtub in the room
7.7
convenient location: walk to ben thanh market for about 10-15mins, a park opp the hotel has a event hall, we went to see a free night show (magic/dance/singing etc)and got many small dress shop around the event hall, you can always go there for a walk. we rent motor at opp the park, is very convenient and cheap transportation to have a motor for exploring in ho chi minh city. breakfast: in this five days staying, we got a different variety of food everyday. that's good for us not to get bored in the same kind of food. The must eat is the garlic bread. room condition: the only thing that not good enough is the toilet always cannot flush. additional bad experience was someone knocked our room at around 2am to 3am for selling some kind of pills(my bf guess tht pills are Aphrodisiacs). So, we think that the hotel's security have to improve. take note that got additional USD$20 charges for pick-up from or to airport. but their transport service was great.
Gim P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Cheap, clean and convenience

Cheap, clean and convenience
7.3
I would like come back in future as the price is cheap, clean and convenience.
Brigitte C. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2013
Asian Ruby 3 was simply PERFECT !!!

central location, gorgeous rooms, fast wifi - beautifully professional
10
Krista R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2013
Nothing to complain about - fine.

location, cost, wifi
7.7
only stayed here briefly overnight so can't comment too much on it. the room was clean and comfortable and the wifi was good. seemed to be in a good location too. rooms quite at night.
Brigitte C. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2013
Highest recommendation - perfect saty in Saigon !!

value, staff, location
10
The Asian Ruby 3 Hotel was truly phenomenal. We were so impressed that we stretched an inital three day reservation to two weeks ... phenomenal buffet breakfasts, lightening fast wifi, and remarkably professional staff make this one of the best values we have enjoyed in Southesast Asia. Recommended without hesistation !!!
Gigie A. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2013
comfortable

nice staff, clean room, affordable rate
7.3
It was good. Thou we had quite a hard time looking for a restaurant. And the walk to the famous bhen tan market is a little bit far. But we do appreciate a lot of hospitable and polite vietnamese around.
Brigitte C. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2013
The perfect base for celebrating Saigon

central location, blazing internet connection, gorgeously modern decor
10
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 2, 2013
This is right hotel if you are finding valuable

suitable location, clean room, ok staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Double RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Double Room

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01