or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2220 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2220)
Sort by:
Chul J. Business travelers South Korea, August 20, 2014
great hotel with reasonable price

location, food, staff
8
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel because of its great location to the city, kind staff, and delicious food they served. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and I can't wait to come back here.
Le T. Couples Australia, August 19, 2014
good location

good location, cost , good breakfast
4.7
its my 2nd time in this hotel , Stayed for 7 nights,My stay was good,The room is clean and nice.Comfortable to stay and have access to wifi.also Staff were friendly and helpfull.
Trieu T. Groups Australia, August 17, 2014
GREAT LOCATION AND VALUE FOR MONEY

LOCATION, STAFF AND VALUE FOR MONEY
9.3
It was a very comfortable stay and excellent value for money. The staff were very friendly and the hotel is in a really good location. Not to fair from the backpacker district, literally just a park away.
Gim P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Cheap and close to popular area

Close to Ben Thanh Market, cheap accomodation, Near to Pub street
6.7
Affordable hotel with close proximity to nice food and good Ben Thanh Market attraction.
Hin L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Nice and sweet

Room environment , Location , Clean
7.3
Mohd M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2014
nice place, definitely my next priority

location, services, staffs
5.3
nice, cosy and friendly staffs
Jia Q. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
Good and Convenient

Easy Access, good place to stay and very convenient
9.7
Their Customer Service was excellent, great place to stay
Chen S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Good Service

Good service, clean and good location
6
Good service, clean and good location
Sergio F. Couples Spain, August 9, 2014
I recommend it

Location, facilities and affordable
9.3
The Wi-Fi worked very well in my room. In some hotels, the connection is typically weak or you loss connection constantly in the room.
Trong T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 30, 2014
Very good. I will back again

Clean, cheap and comfortable
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08