or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2080 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2080)
Sort by:
Bijumon A. Business travelers India, September 13, 2014
The best location for busines travellers

Friendly Staffs, Neat Rooms, Excellent Wi-Fi .
10
This is my second stay in this hotel. I am fully happy with the hotel staffs and really enjoyed my stay there. I will select next time also the same Hotel.
Sengteck L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 26, 2014
Bell boy are friendly

Bell boy, quiet, room
6.3
Nothing much around the hotel. need to walk 5 mins to Ben thanh market and Bui Vien street to shop. Staying in a room when the toilet have a little window. when you shower you able to see the AB Tower building and vice versa. This should a little awkward for the ladies. Buffet Breakfast is simple. For the same price, there are better hotel around the area.
Zicheng Y. Groups China, August 25, 2014
good location, helpful staff, nice breakfast

good location, helpful staff, nice breakfast
8.7
nice and close to the market and places of interest
Deborah F. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2014
Staff were friendly and helpful.

Location, price, beds.
9
Great stay, the hotel was right in the heart of everything I needed, staff were friendly and helpful.
Jose M. Business travelers Spain, August 24, 2014
bad location

cheap but same price can find better
4.7
The hotel is located a bit far from Ben Thanh market and difficult to access from there
Jose M. Business travelers Spain, August 23, 2014
medium

best nothing
5.7
Its a bit far from ben tan market, staff ok but not so Kindly
Yukihiro S. Couples Japan, August 23, 2014
Ok value for money

Location and budget price and relatively clean room
6
Location is OK and price is OK but small room and needs updating and cleaning.
Le T. Couples Australia, August 19, 2014
good location

good location, cost , good breakfast
4.7
its my 2nd time in this hotel , Stayed for 7 nights,My stay was good,The room is clean and nice.Comfortable to stay and have access to wifi.also Staff were friendly and helpfull.
Trieu T. Groups Australia, August 17, 2014
GREAT LOCATION AND VALUE FOR MONEY

LOCATION, STAFF AND VALUE FOR MONEY
9.3
It was a very comfortable stay and excellent value for money. The staff were very friendly and the hotel is in a really good location. Not to fair from the backpacker district, literally just a park away.
Hin L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Nice and sweet

Room environment , Location , Clean
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07