or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2053 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2053)
Sort by:
Hin L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Nice and sweet

Room environment , Location , Clean
7.3
Mohd M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2014
nice place, definitely my next priority

location, services, staffs
5.3
nice, cosy and friendly staffs
Sergio F. Couples Spain, August 9, 2014
I recommend it

Location, facilities and affordable
9.3
The Wi-Fi worked very well in my room. In some hotels, the connection is typically weak or you loss connection constantly in the room.
Trong T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 30, 2014
Very good. I will back again

Clean, cheap and comfortable
9.3
Ayyaz M. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
staff is so helpful and friendly

good location and near tio night life near to good restaurant
9.3
my stay was great
Julian L. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Value for Money

Good food, comfortable room and value for money
9.7
Value for money. Nice room condition and good buffet breakfast. Just need to clean up the air-conditioners' filters (both in the reception area and in the room). Other than that, everything was fine!
Stephen L. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2014
nice hotel

breakfast, cost, location
9.7
The hotel is a good value. They have a good breakfast with a large variety of selections. The room is small but comfortable. I think it is a good place to stay in this cost range for hotels in District #1. I also like the location a lot.
Chul K. Business travelers South Korea, July 17, 2014
good location

good location, good view, good breakfast
8
asian ruby park view hotel is easily found by any traveller. it is located beside park, and u can find taht hotel easily. room condition was good, and breakrast was good compare to price.
Kee F. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2014
Value stay

Friendly staff,comfort bed and fast check in
7.3
This hotel is old and internet are slow overall ok value for money for normal expect.
Marifel A. Groups Philippines, July 9, 2014
Value for Money, Near the City Center

Value for Money, Near Shopping Area, Great Breakfast
6
Room is clean and spacious, there is a safe in every room, bath tub, and good water supply. the only problem that we had is when we booked for a guided tour and they didn't put us in the list. We confirmed our booking to them but the night shift FO didn't endorsed our booking to the day shift staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07