Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2282 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2282)
Sort by:
Manuel L. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2015
Very hotel

Location
9.3
good
Report this review
Alex T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2015
perfect hotel

The location is great, easy to find the food, easy to get the transport.
7.7
The staff politely and the food provided too great and fresh. The room is clean and comfortable to stay longer and valuable. Only the air conditional inside the room need to service every month , and the bathroom water pressure need to improve. Thanks .
Report this review
Alex T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 14, 2015
Nice hotel!

Food delicious, room clean & easy to get taxi and park view.
8.7
I feel comfortable when I stay there, the food is nice and fresh. The hotel location is good for first time traveller, they easy to find the food, the taxi surrounding there. You will go any place just call the cab, not too far for the Market, and the central of the bar street.
Report this review
Lu C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2015
stay in a 3 stars. hotel with 4 stars conditions.

Excellent location, about 15 minutes walk to Behn Thant market.
9
Excellent . Hotel staff are friendly n helpful.. Ideal location for shopper . about 15 mina walk to the Ben Thant Market. Hotel conditions are good.
Report this review
Shlomo K. Families with older children Israel, July 3, 2015
Bad hotel .old and not worth it
2.7
Room were dirty old smells .needs a good amount of TLC .area are not for famliys .
Report this review
Le T. Business travelers Australia, June 18, 2015
This hotel is located at the heart of the city

location , room is clean , bell boy is good ,
7
come back from the travel tour and i stays and other 4 days in asian ruby park here , i find the staff very friendly , special bell boy very helpful ,The Rooms were clean and the staff was very helpful, thank you all of you , will come back again .
Report this review
Jason M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2015
Totally acceptable

location, cleanliness, value
9.7
This hotel was unremarkable, in a good way. It would be totally respectable as a 3-star hotel in America. The rooms are not big and not fancy, but comfortable and clean with modern facilities. The bed linens were crisp white; but the mattress itself was hard and not super comfortable. Staff were pleasant and competent. I did not try the hotel restaurant because there are very many food options in the immediate neighborhood. Value for money was good, I would stay here again.
Report this review
Nontayot T. Business travelers Thailand, June 15, 2015
nice location

location price good service
8.7
easy and comfortable
Report this review
Hi L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 9, 2015
Great location and clean room

Clean room, Great location and nice staff
6.3
The hotel was good and a good value. The staff was nice. The room was clean. Travel agent and night bar is walking distance.
Report this review
Jackie S. Couples Australia, May 30, 2015
good for a stopover

location location location
8
Good. Very comfortable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04