or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Family Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Family Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2035 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2035)
Sort by:
Kee F. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2014
Value stay

Friendly staff,comfort bed and fast check in
7.3
This hotel is old and internet are slow overall ok value for money for normal expect.
Marifel A. Groups Philippines, July 9, 2014
Value for Money, Near the City Center

Value for Money, Near Shopping Area, Great Breakfast
6
Room is clean and spacious, there is a safe in every room, bath tub, and good water supply. the only problem that we had is when we booked for a guided tour and they didn't put us in the list. We confirmed our booking to them but the night shift FO didn't endorsed our booking to the day shift staff.
Marifel A. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2014
Budget Friendly City Hotel Near Shopping Areas

Breakfast. Near Shopping. Near Spa
6.3
Nice Hotel
Benjie X. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2014
good facilities but bad wifi

location, security, service
8
The staff actually remembered me from my last visit and even remembered which room i stayed before... Such personalised service makes me feel special... definitely looking forward to my next stay at asian ruby...
Cecille E. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2014
More than value for money

location, price, cleanliness
8.3
very good! will stay in this hotel again when visiting HCMC
Cecille E. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2014
great hotel

location, price, friendliness of staff
9.3
great breakfast, combination of western and local cuisine.
Sang D. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
Asian Ruby Park View

good
10
Ken L. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2014
Nice Hotel, Well Maintained

Nice Hotel, Well Maintained, Great Location
8
I had stayed in this hotel a few times already. Its great.
John B. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
not very good would not recomend to any body

were to park moto the door out of the place
3.3
the hotel was very dirty The first room they showed my wife and me just smelled to bad to stay in so we were charged to upgrade to a room a little but better
Ken L. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
Nice, well maintained hotel

Well maintained, Nice hotel, breakfast reasonable
8
I am a repeat and happy customer of Asian Ruby Hotel and it's chains.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Double RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Double Room

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05