Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
301 reviews

1497 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (301)
Sort by:
Ka W. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 23, 2016
Comfortable stay

good wifi, clean and good location
7.7
I have stayed for 3 nights. The room is clean but not sound-proof. Quite often to be waken by the traffic and slam of door. But overall a very nice stay.
Report this review
Ashok M. Business travelers India, November 28, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, Breakfast
7.7
Room is smaller, clean and tidy.
Report this review
Francisco C. Business travelers Spain, November 9, 2015
Good Location

location, breakfast, staff
8.3
Report this review
Bee H. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2015
okay

room condition
6
Report this review
David W. Business travelers Singapore, September 23, 2015
Good but not among the best

Room cleaniness, hotel lift, spacious lobby.
7
There was coffee and tea and sugar but no spoons or stirrer available. I had to use my toothbrush. The pillows were too high. The worse was, in the morning the smell from the kitchen at the Mezzaine floor floated through the zircon system to rooms above. I could smell the eggs being done. The staff were not competent, not friendly and concerige had little initiative. The concierge slept on the sofa even at 7am in the morning when he should have been up. The location, according to locals, is in a area where there is an active network of drug dealers. There have also been thefts and robbery along the Le Lai Road, where the hotel is. I am not sure if the hotel staff served with pride - even the national flag flew at its front is a little tattered. The park presents a nice option for exercising but then the rumour is that it is not that safe at dark hours.
Report this review
Wen S. Business travelers Singapore, September 6, 2015
Not so near ben tanh

Same same budget hotel
5.3
One of the more reputable chain hotel in Vn Not very near ben tanh but still walkable Super near the famous sky bar
Report this review
Manuel L. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2015
Very hotel

Location
9.3
good
Report this review
Le T. Business travelers Australia, June 18, 2015
This hotel is located at the heart of the city

location , room is clean , bell boy is good ,
7
come back from the travel tour and i stays and other 4 days in asian ruby park here , i find the staff very friendly , special bell boy very helpful ,The Rooms were clean and the staff was very helpful, thank you all of you , will come back again .
Report this review
Nontayot T. Business travelers Thailand, June 15, 2015
nice location

location price good service
8.7
easy and comfortable
Report this review
Gim P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2015
Best Affordable hotel in city

Near night market, convenient to find food, near Ben Thanh Market
8
Near night market, convenient to find food, near Ben Thanh Market
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2354 reviews Next page
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01