My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Family Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Family Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
236 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (236)
Sort by:
Yeng K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Great Location

Location, friendly staff and wifi
7
The double room I booked is ok for 2 days stay. Find that the room looks a bit cramped because there are 2 side tables beside the bed. Great location, the park is just opposite the hotel and also all the Buses to Vietnam provinces and neighbouring Cambodia. Is walking distance to Ben Thanh market and many restaurants around the vicinity.
Kok C. Business travelers Singapore, May 12, 2014
big nice hotel

big nice hotel near park with good breakfast
6.7
Chatpawee T. Business travelers Thailand, May 10, 2014
Small room nice staffs

Clean quiet delicious
6.3
Very nice and if I go back to HCMC again, I will stay there
Kok C. Business travelers Singapore, April 23, 2014
nice clean hotel

nice, big, windows
6.7
Kok C. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2014
nice hotel at central location

location, park view, nice staffs
6.3
Gim P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Cheap clean and Good

Near Ben Thanh Market, Cinema and Skybar
7.7
Near Ben Thanh market, good drinking place of Skybar
Rolando J. Business travelers Philippines, March 23, 2014
Location, service, clean functional rooms

Location, service, clean functional rooms
8.3
Satisfied with the hotel. They value their customers and will continue to stay with them when i am in Ho Chi Minh. Clean and functional rooms.
Rolando J. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2014
Value for Money

Location
8
I stayed in this hotel previously more than a year ago. The service and offerings have not deteriorated. Good reason for me to continue patronizing them.
Gim P. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2014
cheap, good and clean

shopping near by, near cinema
7.7
Near by to good food, cinema and Ben Thanh Market
Kok C. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
simple big hotel with park windows

park, location, windows
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Double RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Double Room

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08