or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
639 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (639)
Sort by:
Benjie X. Solo travelers Singapore, January 12, 2015
Excellent customer service

Great staff assistance. Cleanliness of room. Friendliness of staff
10
It was great... When I first entered my room, they checked to see if anything was wrong. Once the staff noticed the light was not working, he immediately came up with a ladder to change the bulb. The front desk also gave accurate information, like the pricing of taxi to airport and the available places to get food around the hotel.
Trieu T. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2015
Perfect hotel for the price

Price, location and room
9.3
I always stay at the asian Ruby park view because for the price and location it is the best three star hotel in district 1. The rooms are what you pay for and the view is great if you get the park view hotel.
Kayti M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2015
Solo traveler

Location, free breakfast, giant bed
8
The hotel was worth the 28 usd that I paid on a very short notice. The room was located in the back of hte hotel and the walls were a little thin. I could hear the cleaning staff using the stairs and shuffling around in the in the store room adjacent to mine. Also, could hear the neighbors television. The wall were a little scraped and needed fresh paint and the overhead lighting didn't work. I used the table lamps, which was fine. The bed was gigantic, king sized and the breakfast was good.
Tiffanie V. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2014
Worst Hotel

Location
4
The worst hotel ever I stayed in Viet Nam. The room was dark, A/C not working, broken shower head. The front desk staff was ruded. I would not recommend this hotel to any traveler
Willis D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2014
It is a 3 stars hotel

The breakfast is extremely good
7.3
very good
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2014
Good bang for the buck

Local. Local. Local
8
Very good stay will stay there again good people...good local
Thanh L. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 13, 2014
Really bad hotel

Never come back this hotel
6
Stupid receptions
Steve S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2014
Friendly staff. Evertying worked. Location was goo

Location staff and food
10
Very good. Only thing wrong was no taxi at the airport but thar I think was Agodas fault.
Robert M. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2014
i WILL COME BACK

lOCATION,
8.7
Loubna A. Solo travelers Morocco, November 14, 2014
Great location

staff helpful, and nice location overall you get wha you pay for , nothing fancy
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05