Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 658 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (658)
Sort by:
Lu C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2015
stay in a 3 stars. hotel with 4 stars conditions.

Excellent location, about 15 minutes walk to Behn Thant market.
9
Excellent . Hotel staff are friendly n helpful.. Ideal location for shopper . about 15 mina walk to the Ben Thant Market. Hotel conditions are good.
Report this review
Jason M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2015
Totally acceptable

location, cleanliness, value
9.7
This hotel was unremarkable, in a good way. It would be totally respectable as a 3-star hotel in America. The rooms are not big and not fancy, but comfortable and clean with modern facilities. The bed linens were crisp white; but the mattress itself was hard and not super comfortable. Staff were pleasant and competent. I did not try the hotel restaurant because there are very many food options in the immediate neighborhood. Value for money was good, I would stay here again.
Report this review
Hi L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 9, 2015
Great location and clean room

Clean room, Great location and nice staff
6.3
The hotel was good and a good value. The staff was nice. The room was clean. Travel agent and night bar is walking distance.
Report this review
Vicky N. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 26, 2015
Nice hotel

Nice hotel, good staff
8
I will come back
Report this review
David F. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2015
Asian Ruby

Location
4.7
Its the fourth time I have stayed at the location, however the management seems to have changed, the standard has dropped. Poor cleaning of the room, arrogant night staff and overall not a good experience. Did not feel welcome.
Report this review
Lim J. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Friendly Staff, Good location and Clean room

Hote Staff friendly, Good Location and Clean Room
6
everything okay except the air condition not cool enough.
Report this review
Dong M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2015
Decent hotel

location, price,
7.3
This hotel was fine. Just across from the park with easy access to rest of the city. Rooms were nicer than average for a hotel in this price range.
Report this review
Matti L. Solo travelers Finland, February 27, 2015
pleasant to stay

location, clean, friendly
8
Good location for shopping and nightlife. Small room but clean and comfortable bed. Tasty breakfast and friendly staff.
Report this review
Benjie X. Solo travelers Singapore, January 12, 2015
Excellent customer service

Great staff assistance. Cleanliness of room. Friendliness of staff
10
It was great... When I first entered my room, they checked to see if anything was wrong. Once the staff noticed the light was not working, he immediately came up with a ladder to change the bulb. The front desk also gave accurate information, like the pricing of taxi to airport and the available places to get food around the hotel.
Report this review
Trieu T. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2015
Perfect hotel for the price

Price, location and room
9.3
I always stay at the asian Ruby park view because for the price and location it is the best three star hotel in district 1. The rooms are what you pay for and the view is great if you get the park view hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03