Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
603 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (603)
Sort by:
Matthew A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 23, 2014
Overall no complaint, will go back.

Location, price and cleanliness.
7.3
Ji H. Solo travelers South Korea, September 17, 2014
So so

There is nothing good plz find other hotel
4.7
Sengteck L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 26, 2014
Bell boy are friendly

Bell boy, quiet, room
6.3
Nothing much around the hotel. need to walk 5 mins to Ben thanh market and Bui Vien street to shop. Staying in a room when the toilet have a little window. when you shower you able to see the AB Tower building and vice versa. This should a little awkward for the ladies. Buffet Breakfast is simple. For the same price, there are better hotel around the area.
Deborah F. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2014
Staff were friendly and helpful.

Location, price, beds.
9
Great stay, the hotel was right in the heart of everything I needed, staff were friendly and helpful.
Rachaneekorn L. Solo travelers Thailand, July 5, 2014
1night at Asian Ruby parkview

the room is comfortable,clean and smooth. staff are friendly and helpful.
8
My trip is not good because,I'm lost my wallet in the taxi.The staff at the Asian Ruby they were help me to find the taxi that I'm had lost my wallet but unfortunately we can not.. The room is clean ,smooth ,comfortable.
Sang D. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
Asian Ruby Park View

good
10
Lim J. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Good location and friendly staff, attentive staff

Clean Room, Good Location and Friendly staff
6
quiet room and clean room, helpful staff.
Lim C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Stay in park view deluxe room

High speed wifi Just opposite is a park Quiet and clean room Buffet breakfast is nice Attentive staff,English spoken Mr.Potato beside is nice Ben thant market Phuc Long coffee cafe real good
9
Compare to other similar price hotel which is nearer to Ben thant market, i will prefer this hotel again coz is clean,nice.Staff attentive.A lot of taxis in front.
Simon B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
Nice stay at Asian Ruby

Location, room and cost
7.7
Had a night here on my last day in Saigon, spent a bit more money than normal and got a great room. Very clean and spacious with nice fittings.
Chul J. Solo travelers South Korea, June 2, 2014
Best hotel in a best location

Location, staff, clean
8
I really enjoyed staying this hotel because of its perfect location and great staff. The hotel is very clean and the breakfast was very nice as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08