or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (111)
Sort by:
Dareka L. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
value for money

location location location
6
Comfortable and cheap
Husin I. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 5, 2014
recommended hotel

quite, new, clean
8
friendly hotel staff, location was good and not too close to noise pollution.
Cecille E. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2014
More than value for money

location, price, cleanliness
8.3
very good! will stay in this hotel again when visiting HCMC
Cecille E. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2014
great hotel

location, price, friendliness of staff
9.3
great breakfast, combination of western and local cuisine.
Dareka L. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Comfortable

Location, location, location
6
Normal, but would be able to get a similar level of comfort for a lower price in ho chi minh city
Joan C. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
Great hotel within reach! Spotlessly clean..

# 1 is their Cleanliness, the rooms are super clean and they made,up our room everyday, second is the staff friendliness last is accessibility to Catholic Church and all shoppin markets and malls..
9
Was very comfortable and enjoyable one..well definitely come back here even I have budget for 5stars hotel. Strongly recommend too.👍👍
Ho L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 31, 2013
Nice and comfortable.

Comfortable room and bed. Easy access to many places.
7.3
On the whole, I feel comfortable and relaxing. However, one thing I felt discontent is I added US$10 for each night for an extra child, I couldn't have an extra bed for the child. Indeed only the original twin room.
Razi M. Families with young children United States of America, May 20, 2013
i loke it

breakfast close to every thing nice stuff
10
Stephen F. Families with young children United States of America, May 18, 2013
Close to backpacker area

Location, Shopping, Backpacker Area
5.3
Stephen F. Families with young children United States of America, May 17, 2013
Central Location

Location, cleaner than most, accommodating staff
6.3
This is an Okay hotel. It is sort of a glorified backpacker hotel given its' proximity to the Pham Ngu Lao area just on the other side of the park. It is somewhat noisy because every 15 minutes the bus stops across the street with the warning horn beeping loudly. Our standard room bed was uncomfortable and the plumbing only produced hot water(even in the toilet!) so I upgraded to the suite and the bed was much better and the plumbing worked as it should. The staff was nice and the room was clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03