Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (120)
Sort by:
Nyla S. Families with young children Cambodia, April 15, 2015
family trip

nice location, staff performance and room condition.
6.3
It was nice.
Fiona C. Families with young children Australia, March 15, 2015
Clean, good location and value for money

Cleanliness, location, price
7.7
Had a one night stay with my husband and 2 children. Booked hotel due to location and price for interconnecting rooms. Only fault would be the breakfast, wasn't as good as other hotels we stayed at in Vietnam.
Roberto M. Families with young children Australia, March 3, 2015
small rooms and unfriendly staff

in front of the park
4.7
They gave us a room way smaller to the size be booked. then they changed us to a room that it was communicated to another one by a door and you could hear all conversations from the other people. Our baby was sleeping and we kept the sing of Do no disturb and we heard the cleaners complaining in the room next door about us not leaving the room for them to clean. I guess they expected we didn't understand Vietnamese. The breakfast was below average and the people at reception didn't give us a single smile in 3 days that we stayed there. I'm not coming back to this place.
Ha L. Families with young children Vietnam, March 1, 2015
quite good room. nice service

location, good room, nice staff
8
Very comfortable
Alan O. Families with young children Singapore, January 2, 2015
hotel review

location. location. location
7.7
Good enough food for breakfast. Good location for shopping n restaurant.all very nearby.
Dareka L. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
value for money

location location location
6
Comfortable and cheap
Husin I. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 5, 2014
recommended hotel

quite, new, clean
8
friendly hotel staff, location was good and not too close to noise pollution.
Cecille E. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2014
More than value for money

location, price, cleanliness
8.3
very good! will stay in this hotel again when visiting HCMC
Cecille E. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2014
great hotel

location, price, friendliness of staff
9.3
great breakfast, combination of western and local cuisine.
Dareka L. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Comfortable

Location, location, location
6
Normal, but would be able to get a similar level of comfort for a lower price in ho chi minh city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03