My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby Suite Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Family Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Family Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (102)
Sort by:
Ho L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 31, 2013
Nice and comfortable.

Comfortable room and bed. Easy access to many places.
7.3
On the whole, I feel comfortable and relaxing. However, one thing I felt discontent is I added US$10 for each night for an extra child, I couldn't have an extra bed for the child. Indeed only the original twin room.
Razi M. Families with young children United States of America, May 20, 2013
i loke it

breakfast close to every thing nice stuff
10
Stephen F. Families with young children United States of America, May 18, 2013
Close to backpacker area

Location, Shopping, Backpacker Area
5.3
Stephen F. Families with young children United States of America, May 17, 2013
Central Location

Location, cleaner than most, accommodating staff
6.3
This is an Okay hotel. It is sort of a glorified backpacker hotel given its' proximity to the Pham Ngu Lao area just on the other side of the park. It is somewhat noisy because every 15 minutes the bus stops across the street with the warning horn beeping loudly. Our standard room bed was uncomfortable and the plumbing only produced hot water(even in the toilet!) so I upgraded to the suite and the bed was much better and the plumbing worked as it should. The staff was nice and the room was clean.
Ray K. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2013
Great location

Nice buffet breakfast. Reasonable price. Clean rooms
6
Sound proofing is lacking. The traffic noise can be annoying. Again, you can hear noise outside the hotel hallway from your room.
Ray K. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2013
Local hotel in district one

Convenient. Good price. Good breakfast
6.3
Good location in district one. Enjoyed the baguette at the breakfast buffet. Price was reasonable and rooms are clean.
Thuy N. Families with young children Vietnam, March 1, 2013
Not good

good location
7
Good location, friendly staff. But we weren't very happy with the room. They have the worst bathroom in the world. Everything is broken. Breakfast is not good at all. You can find another hotel much nicer than this. It is a mediocre 2star hotel calling it self a 3star.
Restaurant Tip: Barbecue restaurant in 29 Ton that thiep street is great. Should try.
Yooah B. Families with young children Canada, January 2, 2013
good location in centre of HCMC

good location, near Ben Thanh market, festivities in the park outside the hotel
8.3
The hotel was overbooked and so we were upgraded to a suite for our whole 6 night stay. Everything was close by and in walking distance. The air conditioning worked very well which wasn't the case in other hotels. The doormen were always ready to help us and even ran across the street sometimes to stop traffic and grab our bags for us.
Noor J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
great location

great location and clean room
7
Good housekeeping and cleanliness. Below average communication and language skills by the hotel staff.
Travel tip: For muslim, make an early research on halal restaurant.
Chris S. Families with young children Australia, December 21, 2012
close to great park, all the shops and bars

location, location, child friendly
6.7
simple hotel, small but had everything we needed, we put an extra bed in the room for our daughter. really good park on your doorstep with great excercise equipment and lots going on, dancing, aerobis, live music, magicians. very close walk to the nightlife and bars and about 15 minute walk to the big markets. the roads are crazy, becareful crossing roads, lots of great food and roadside beer

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Ruby SuiteAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Double RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Double Room

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01