or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (108)
Sort by:
Ng K. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2014
It is nice and clean. staff always smile.

Friendly staff. room is clean. nice view
8.7
It is nice and clean. staff always smile.
Thi T. Families with older children Vietnam, May 31, 2014
Better than expected

Location, Friendly staff, Good range of food for breakfast
8.3
Better than expected breakfast. Good Wi-Fi in room. Walking distance to shopping areas and public transport (bus). Cleanliness of room only fair
Benjie X. Families with older children Singapore, May 28, 2014
the internet connection was very bad.

location, pricing and service
7.3
I noticed that there was no Wifi through out my stay. The only place that has wifi is the lobby.
Graeme C. Families with older children New Zealand, May 14, 2014
Quite and Relaxing

Can walk to shopping centers and good restaurants
8
Convenient location. Room was clean and a good size with interconnecting rooms for children. Attentive and helpful staff
Nikki A. Families with older children Philippines, April 26, 2014
Second time was not disappointing

Location is best. Second is breakfast. 3rd is flexibility
8.7
Initially i wanted to book a different hotel since its my 2nd time in HCM but decided on the same since our 1st experience was good. Chose it again and my expectations were still met.
Shirong Z. Families with older children China, February 16, 2014
good

food, bed, services
8
this hotel has good locaton and good transportation around this area. easy to take taxi. good breadkfast. the staffs over there are really nice.
Rhonda L. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2014
Wonderful.

Room, close to everything, staff
8
Enjoyed it very much. Close to food shopping and tour centres. The hotel was clean and staff friendly.
Rhonda L. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2014
Reasonable price comfortable rooms

Location
6.7
Staff were friendly and helpfull, room was comfortable, bathroom could do with an update, but over all nice place to stay. Breakfast food was general mixture of Asian and western, could have been hotter, food warmers did not work well
Bernadette M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Clumsy sales reps but good hotel staffs

Knowledgeable staffs, clean rooms and good breakfast spread
8.7
It was all good with clean rooms, fast WiFi, good breakfast spread and helpful staffs. However, the only glitch that happened was the clumsy sales rep who FORGOT we made an airport transfer reservation. Having never visited HCMC before, we were dumbfounded when we arrived at the international arrival platform and had no one waiting. We couldn't speak the language so it was really terrible. A nice local driver from other hotel lent us his phone to call the hotel only to find out they didn't send anyone. Be careful of who you deal with from the sales office. However, the stay was pleasant as all the hotel staffs were helpful and they were keen to make amends of the pickup mistake.
Megan Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Centrally located with close by shopping areas

Clean, Centrally Located, Good Breakfast
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02