Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2255 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2255)
Sort by:
Michael L. Couples Canada, May 28, 2015
room was falling apart

daily soup noodle at buffet, clean
6
My stay was ok. can find better hotels at that price. Bell boy was playing games most of time.
David F. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2015
Asian Ruby

Location
4.7
Its the fourth time I have stayed at the location, however the management seems to have changed, the standard has dropped. Poor cleaning of the room, arrogant night staff and overall not a good experience. Did not feel welcome.
Stanley L. Business travelers Singapore, May 7, 2015
simple hotel in great location

location location location
6.3
overall simply great.
Carl P. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2015
Great location

Location breakfast friendly staff
6.3
Great location and good value with the included breakfast. My room for two people was a little small compared to other hotels I've stayed at. All in all a pleasurable experience
Lim J. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Friendly Staff, Good location and Clean room

Hote Staff friendly, Good Location and Clean Room
6
everything okay except the air condition in my room no cool enough even adjusted to lower temperature.
Lim J. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Friendly Staff, Good location and Clean room

Hote Staff friendly, Good Location and Clean Room
6
everything okay except the air condition not cool enough.
Stephen L. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2015
a night in the suite

an upgrade, cost, location
8.7
The hotel is a good value. The staff was nice to offer us an upgrade from our Parkview room to the suite for our last night. We appreciated this but we actually like the smaller room better. The suite only has twin beds and while the room offered views on two sides the windows were high enough one had to stand up to appreciate the view. My advice would be opt for the Parkview room even though its a lot smaller.
Stephen L. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2015
good hotel good value

location, cost, view
8.7
The hotel was good. We had a nice view of the park. The room was small but that worked was we were able to be on the bed and see out the big window into the park view and city.
Daewon L. Business travelers South Korea, April 23, 2015
Satisfactory hotel

Good location
8
Good location, good room condition. Always use.
Nyla S. Families with young children Cambodia, April 15, 2015
family trip

nice location, staff performance and room condition.
6.3
It was nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03