or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asian Ruby Park View

100 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2186 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2186)
Sort by:
Jongsu K. Business travelers South Korea, January 24, 2015
Review

good breakfast, location and price
9.3
William M. Families with older children Canada, January 14, 2015
Location! Location!

The location was perfect, the staff where very helpful and the price was modernity fare.
8
Great location
William M. Couples Canada, January 12, 2015
Location Location

Great location, friendly English speaking staff
7.3
Benjie X. Solo travelers Singapore, January 12, 2015
Excellent customer service

Great staff assistance. Cleanliness of room. Friendliness of staff
10
It was great... When I first entered my room, they checked to see if anything was wrong. Once the staff noticed the light was not working, he immediately came up with a ladder to change the bulb. The front desk also gave accurate information, like the pricing of taxi to airport and the available places to get food around the hotel.
Daniel C. Couples Australia, January 11, 2015
Staff was not nice, room was not super clean!
4.3
Staff not nice at all, room not clean and small, we could feel the vibration in the room from the cars coming from the street.
Margareta U. Couples Sweden, January 8, 2015
Good location

Location, breakfast
7.3
Good location close to backpacker area and bus stop. Best breakfast with cheese!! We arrived in the afternoon but the room was not ready for us. We went for a walk but when we arrived the room was still not ready.
Trieu T. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2015
Perfect hotel for the price

Price, location and room
9.3
I always stay at the asian Ruby park view because for the price and location it is the best three star hotel in district 1. The rooms are what you pay for and the view is great if you get the park view hotel.
Mervyn O. Business travelers Singapore, January 7, 2015
short stay hotel

Clean, Friendly staff, Location
7.7
ok good staff friendly and good breakfast
Rebecca H. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2015
Good

Excellent location, Accommodating Staff and price for value
9
Alastair H. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
excellent location, good breakfast

breakfast, location, decor
7.3
Nice decor in rooms. Hotel directly opposite park with a 20 second walk over to backpackers area, without actually being there. Breakfast buffet, nice and varied with good bread and some Asian foods, eggs and even a choice of cakes. Rooms were nice and tidy although the fan vents are extremely dusty and haven't been cleaned in a very long time. Also the air con unit dripped a lot. Quality of workmanship in the bathroom a little poor and were given washed, but slightly stained towels each day. Good stay though and would go again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh CityAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAsian Ruby Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asian Ruby Park View, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01