or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asiana Hotel

Salahuddin Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 4483 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asiana Hotel Dubai - Exterior Asiana Hotel Dubai - Superior King Asiana Hotel Dubai - Reception Asiana Hotel Dubai - Massage Room Asiana Hotel Dubai - Hanabi Asiana Hotel Dubai - Superior Asiana Hotel Dubai - Hanabi - Japanese Restaurant Asiana Hotel Dubai - Spa Asiana Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Asiana Hotel Dubai - Sonamu - Korean Restaurant Asiana Hotel Dubai - Sonamu - Korean Restaurant Asiana Hotel Dubai - Exterior Asiana Hotel Dubai - Spa Asiana Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Asiana Hotel Dubai - Boracay Bar Asiana Hotel Dubai - Spa
Asiana Hotel Dubai - Oasis -Lobby Lounge Asiana Hotel Dubai - Lamesa Asiana Hotel Dubai - Seaworld - Seafood Restaurant Asiana Hotel Dubai - Makati Asiana Hotel Dubai - Hanabi - Japanese Restaurant Asiana Hotel Dubai - Seaworld - Seafood Restaurant Asiana Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Asiana Hotel Dubai - Makati Asiana Hotel Dubai - Hanabi - Japanese Restaurant Asiana Hotel Dubai - Twin Room
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
324 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (324)
Sort by:
Jana B. Couples Czech Republic, May 5, 2014
Very good

Large room, friendly staff, closeness to city and airport
9.7
Yu X. Couples China, May 4, 2014
Room is big and clean, staffs are friendly.

Room
7.7
I just spent one night in Dubai. The hotel room is big and clean. The staffs are friendly. The location is near to the airport but quite far away from the city center.
Cuong H. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 30, 2014
Great hotel, although noisy at night

Good location close to metro, nice rooms, polite staff
8
Amandeep S. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
very good

location, service, pool
8.7
Very Pleasant stay. I know its asian resturant but still I believe they should have some Indian and vegetarian food.
Tak-Shin L. Business travelers South Korea, April 22, 2014
value for money, fantastic

value for money, easy access to airport, clean and comfy room
9.7
value for money, easy access to airport, clean and comfy room. I would definately stay at Asiana hotel again
Ching-Tan C. Groups United States of America, April 21, 2014
Shopping and easy to Burj

Shopping, Great building
8
Friendly staff and close to shopping street by metro
Ching-Tan C. Groups United States of America, April 21, 2014
close to shopping area

Close to shopping malls by Metro
7.7
Ching-Tan C. Groups United States of America, April 21, 2014
It is very good breakfast for our group.

1.) Break fast 2.) High speed internet. 3.) Good staffs service
8
It is very good experience stay at Asiana hotel when we had a traveling at Dubai such as safari, mosque visit.
Sanjwelo G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2014
Excellent service with very freindly staff

smoking rooms available / staff helpful with any concerns /
9.3
I enjoy myself and would stay again when I return.
Ali A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 12, 2014
it ws great however the location seems to be bit f

cleanliness service taxi
5.7
It wad great since they managed to give me king sized bed instead of a twin as per my request however Internet service is very poor for a 5 star hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asiana Hotel DubaiAsiana Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAsiana Hotel Dubai - Superior KingAsiana Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAsiana Hotel Dubai - Massage RoomAsiana Hotel Dubai - HanabiAsiana Hotel Dubai - SuperiorAsiana Hotel Dubai - Hanabi - Japanese RestaurantAsiana Hotel Dubai - SpaAsiana Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAsiana Hotel Dubai - Sonamu - Korean RestaurantAsiana Hotel Dubai - Sonamu - Korean RestaurantAsiana Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAsiana Hotel Dubai - SpaAsiana Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAsiana Hotel Dubai - Boracay BarAsiana Hotel Dubai - SpaAsiana Hotel Dubai - Oasis -Lobby LoungeAsiana Hotel Dubai - LamesaAsiana Hotel Dubai - Seaworld - Seafood RestaurantAsiana Hotel Dubai - MakatiAsiana Hotel Dubai - Hanabi - Japanese RestaurantAsiana Hotel Dubai - Seaworld - Seafood RestaurantAsiana Hotel Dubai - BathroomAsiana Hotel Dubai - MakatiAsiana Hotel Dubai - Hanabi - Japanese RestaurantAsiana Hotel Dubai - Twin Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04