or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asiana Hotel

Salahuddin Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 4483 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asiana Hotel Dubai - Exterior Asiana Hotel Dubai - Superior King Asiana Hotel Dubai - Reception Asiana Hotel Dubai - Massage Room Asiana Hotel Dubai - Hanabi Asiana Hotel Dubai - Superior Asiana Hotel Dubai - Hanabi - Japanese Restaurant Asiana Hotel Dubai - Spa Asiana Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Asiana Hotel Dubai - Sonamu - Korean Restaurant Asiana Hotel Dubai - Sonamu - Korean Restaurant Asiana Hotel Dubai - Exterior Asiana Hotel Dubai - Spa Asiana Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Asiana Hotel Dubai - Boracay Bar Asiana Hotel Dubai - Spa
Asiana Hotel Dubai - Oasis -Lobby Lounge Asiana Hotel Dubai - Lamesa Asiana Hotel Dubai - Seaworld - Seafood Restaurant Asiana Hotel Dubai - Makati Asiana Hotel Dubai - Hanabi - Japanese Restaurant Asiana Hotel Dubai - Seaworld - Seafood Restaurant Asiana Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Asiana Hotel Dubai - Makati Asiana Hotel Dubai - Hanabi - Japanese Restaurant Asiana Hotel Dubai - Twin Room
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
301 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (301)
Sort by:
Cheung M. Couples China, March 22, 2014
GOOD FOR SHOPPING, VACATION, HONEYMOON, FAMILY

CLEAN, BIG ROOM SIZE, MORE THAN 4-STAR HOTEL STANDARD.
8.3
VERY GOOD AS EXPECTED. CLEAN AND BIG ROOM SIZE, GOOD FOR FAMILY AND VACATION. GOOD SERVICE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Michael H. Couples Australia, March 14, 2014
Great hotel in central location

Friendly staff, Clean Hotel, Great Location
8.7
Our stay in Asiana was as usual pleasant and acceptable. The staff were very friendly and eager to please and meet our needs. The hotel facilities and internet were of a high standard. The location of the hotel is good, close to the airport and numerous shopping malls and attractions. The hotel spa is of a high standard and the restaurants variety and quality are great. We will certainly return to stay again with Asiana.
Hl W. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2014
New Hotel with Good Services

15 minutes walking distance to Metro Station, new and clean room, and staffs are helpful.
9.7
The Hotel is located near to shopping mall (Reef Mall – 3 minutes walking distance) and 15 minutes walking distance to Salah Ai Din Metro Station. The Hotel room is new and clean. The Hotel staffs are helpful and polite. In overall, we are satisfied with the services rendered by this Hotel. Good value for money.
Mian A. Business travelers Pakistan, March 8, 2014
Nice place but needs improvement

Location ,staff and convinence
7
Good and pleasant stay but my request for early check in and late check out was not confirmed to me and on my arrival I had to pay additional amount for early check in and late check out ,otherwise it was a good stay .
Darryl T. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2014
Great 2nd honeymoon with my wife.

Service was awesome, Breakfast was the best buffet I ever had, the room was clean and I was upgraded because the room I reserved was not avaliable
10
It was a awesome time. Shopping was great, close to Airport and Metro station. Went on many trips from the hotel. Got water park tickets from the hotel. The Korean BBQ restaurant was awesome. The stay was just wonderful from start to finish.
Enrique M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2014
Not good for people

none
5.3
The staff will not be too helpful. I don`t recommend this hotel.
Yasin M. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
Happy with selection

Excellent staff, great breakfast. Good location
9
Satisfied with all but Internet was very poor and not always connected easily. Only two devices connected
Shamlal P. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
Rude manager, couldn't care less attitude

Junior staff very good, neat room
5.7
I have stayed in many hotels in Dubai and have rarely found the attitude of the senior staff (duty manager on check-in day) so extremely unfriendly and uncompromising. Refused to entertain requests beyond the booking obligation. Hospitality with a smile was missing and all they cared for was fulfilling their contractual obligation. This hotel is for people from the Far East and the attitude of the management comes out clearly on whom they would welcome and on whom they would turn their backs. The hotel has no Guest Relations Officer (or I did not see one) and once you have checked in you are treated as part of the conveyor belt system. My advise is that if you are not from Korea, Japan or China - please stay away until the hotel learns to treat all its guests irrespective of their nationality or appearance.
Shruti D. Couples India, February 22, 2014
Service well priced

Location , variety of restaurants, cleanliness
7.7
Superb.. Will surely visit again. Loved the infrastructure and the service. All requirements easily met
Muhammad A. Business travelers Pakistan, February 10, 2014
comfortable and pleasant

easy access to business / shopping areas
7.7
it was a good hotel, offering many facilities and ideal for stay for visitors visiting dubai for business and leisure purpose.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asiana Hotel DubaiAsiana Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAsiana Hotel Dubai - Superior KingAsiana Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAsiana Hotel Dubai - Massage RoomAsiana Hotel Dubai - HanabiAsiana Hotel Dubai - SuperiorAsiana Hotel Dubai - Hanabi - Japanese RestaurantAsiana Hotel Dubai - SpaAsiana Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAsiana Hotel Dubai - Sonamu - Korean RestaurantAsiana Hotel Dubai - Sonamu - Korean RestaurantAsiana Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAsiana Hotel Dubai - SpaAsiana Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAsiana Hotel Dubai - Boracay BarAsiana Hotel Dubai - SpaAsiana Hotel Dubai - Oasis -Lobby LoungeAsiana Hotel Dubai - LamesaAsiana Hotel Dubai - Seaworld - Seafood RestaurantAsiana Hotel Dubai - MakatiAsiana Hotel Dubai - Hanabi - Japanese RestaurantAsiana Hotel Dubai - Seaworld - Seafood RestaurantAsiana Hotel Dubai - BathroomAsiana Hotel Dubai - MakatiAsiana Hotel Dubai - Hanabi - Japanese RestaurantAsiana Hotel Dubai - Twin Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05