My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asiana Hotel

Salahuddin Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 4483 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asiana Hotel Dubai - Exterior Asiana Hotel Dubai - Superior King Asiana Hotel Dubai - Reception Asiana Hotel Dubai - Massage Room Asiana Hotel Dubai - Hanabi Asiana Hotel Dubai - Superior Asiana Hotel Dubai - Hanabi - Japanese Restaurant Asiana Hotel Dubai - Spa Asiana Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Asiana Hotel Dubai - Sonamu - Korean Restaurant Asiana Hotel Dubai - Sonamu - Korean Restaurant Asiana Hotel Dubai - Exterior Asiana Hotel Dubai - Spa Asiana Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Asiana Hotel Dubai - Boracay Bar Asiana Hotel Dubai - Spa
Asiana Hotel Dubai - Oasis -Lobby Lounge Asiana Hotel Dubai - Lamesa Asiana Hotel Dubai - Seaworld - Seafood Restaurant Asiana Hotel Dubai - Makati Asiana Hotel Dubai - Hanabi - Japanese Restaurant Asiana Hotel Dubai - Seaworld - Seafood Restaurant Asiana Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Asiana Hotel Dubai - Makati Asiana Hotel Dubai - Hanabi - Japanese Restaurant
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
250 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (250)
Sort by:
Maria R. Families with young children Italy, December 11, 2013
Just for a night

clean, convenient, nice
7.7
We spent one night only. We selected it because it is close to the airport. It took about 15 minutes to get there in the morning. Rooms are nice, and the staff is friendly.
Gerard K. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2013
Excellent service, nice rooms, great food.

Service, food, clean rooms
9.3
This was one of the best hotels I have stayed in Deria so far. Service from the staff was excellent, the rooms were nice tidy and room service food was also top quality. I will definitely stay here again.
Jessica C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2013
I was skeptical about staying in the Deira area

wifi, breakfast, decor
9
My stay was good. I arrived late that night, but was greeted with friendly staff who helped to make my stay rewarding.
Felix B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2013
Return guest... As good as the first time!

Staff, Rooms and over all experience
10
It was a heavenly stay top noch from top to bottom. I love this hotel and it is hard to find not sold out. Should let you know sonething. Book early and enjoy the stay.
Swee K. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2013
Good Location, Comfort, Value of Money

I love the dinning (for Asian), The room is large size, close to Metro station
9.3
We are asian. We have few dinner in the hotel is one of the best meal in dubai and value of money. In dubai, the living expense is high. Well recommend for the korean restaurant. On Tuesday night, they have a special package AED179 per person all you can eat and drink (include beer beverage). If you like to drink and eat, this is the place you should visit.
George T. Business travelers India, November 11, 2013
Value for money

Fast internet,Near airport,Clean Room
8
The stay was comfortable and good and the rooms were clean and spacious, the metro stations were nearby and there was easy access to both red and green line. There were taxis available near the hotel and the airport was also close. The internet service was also fast and good. The staff was also good.it was value for money
George T. Business travelers India, November 11, 2013
Value for money

Fast internet,Near the airport,Clean room
8
The stay was comfortable and good and the rooms were clean and spacious, the metro stations were nearby and there was easy access to both red and green line. There were taxis available near the hotel and the airport was also close. The internet service was also fast and good. The staff was also good.it was value for money
Thomas L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2013
5th stay at this facility. Best value in Dubai

Restaurants, staff and beautiful rooms
9
As always, perfect. From the minute you walk in and are greeted by the friendly staff to the time you fall asleep in the very comfortable beds, the experience is very nice. This is a quite oasis in a busy city and after a lot of long flights, the Asiana relaxes and refreshes you. I will return there on each visit.
Leslie L. Couples Philippines, October 17, 2013
Fair

centrally located in the city
6.3
the wifi access is poor. we never had a chance to access and use the wifi in the hotel. the staff has never solved the connection until our check-out. the air condition in the room is not working properly.
Tak-Shin L. Business travelers South Korea, October 13, 2013
Superb.

close to airport, nice restaurants avilable at the hotel, comfortable
10
The hotel was fantastic. I would definately stay at this hotel again. The only thing is, I am not able to check in early. I arrived the hotel at 8am but had to wait til 11am to checkin to a room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asiana Hotel DubaiAsiana Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAsiana Hotel Dubai - Superior KingAsiana Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAsiana Hotel Dubai - Massage RoomAsiana Hotel Dubai - HanabiAsiana Hotel Dubai - SuperiorAsiana Hotel Dubai - Hanabi - Japanese RestaurantAsiana Hotel Dubai - SpaAsiana Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAsiana Hotel Dubai - Sonamu - Korean RestaurantAsiana Hotel Dubai - Sonamu - Korean RestaurantAsiana Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAsiana Hotel Dubai - SpaAsiana Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAsiana Hotel Dubai - Boracay BarAsiana Hotel Dubai - SpaAsiana Hotel Dubai - Oasis -Lobby LoungeAsiana Hotel Dubai - LamesaAsiana Hotel Dubai - Seaworld - Seafood RestaurantAsiana Hotel Dubai - MakatiAsiana Hotel Dubai - Hanabi - Japanese RestaurantAsiana Hotel Dubai - Seaworld - Seafood RestaurantAsiana Hotel Dubai - BathroomAsiana Hotel Dubai - MakatiAsiana Hotel Dubai - Hanabi - Japanese Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04