Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asiana Hotel

Salahuddin Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 4483 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asiana Hotel Dubai - Exterior Asiana Hotel Dubai - Superior King Asiana Hotel Dubai - Reception Asiana Hotel Dubai - Massage Room Asiana Hotel Dubai - Hanabi Asiana Hotel Dubai - Superior Asiana Hotel Dubai - Hanabi - Japanese Restaurant Asiana Hotel Dubai - Spa Asiana Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Asiana Hotel Dubai - Sonamu - Korean Restaurant Asiana Hotel Dubai - Sonamu - Korean Restaurant Asiana Hotel Dubai - Exterior Asiana Hotel Dubai - Spa Asiana Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Asiana Hotel Dubai - Boracay Bar Asiana Hotel Dubai - Spa
Asiana Hotel Dubai - Oasis -Lobby Lounge Asiana Hotel Dubai - Lamesa Asiana Hotel Dubai - Seaworld - Seafood Restaurant Asiana Hotel Dubai - Makati Asiana Hotel Dubai - Hanabi - Japanese Restaurant Asiana Hotel Dubai - Seaworld - Seafood Restaurant Asiana Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Asiana Hotel Dubai - Makati Asiana Hotel Dubai - Hanabi - Japanese Restaurant
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
268 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (268)
Sort by:
Ike C. Families with young children United States of America, September 18, 2014
Our Vacation

The Breakfast! & The Breakfast Manager - Lilly!!!, Front Office staff! & Hotel Location!
10
Only thing I can say is that we are definitely coming back again, period!!!
Justin Y. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2014
Excellent

Clean, Excellent Korean Food, and Good Service
9.3
Wael H. Business travelers Jordan, August 22, 2014
Very good nice hotel & clean room

Room very clean and comfortable, location, and good stuff
8.7
It was very good condition hotel, very clean and stuff performance is great but the room service menu is very poor.
Michael H. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2014
Below expectations

The shower,Location,clean
8
The only good thing we could say about this hotel was the shower, good water pressure,very clean hotel.everything else was not good.Example: we visited this hotel last August.The borocay night club had 50% discount on drinks for two hours from 7pm till 9 pm.This time no discount unless you are a member,this hotel is catering for locals at the expense of tourists.also its impossible to get an alcholic drink outside your room on certain days.never stay there again.We walked across to crown plaza for lunch and a drink.
Mohammam I. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 29, 2014
Rated 3-4 Stars

Location
7.3
Above my expected, comfortable and clean rooms, I did not try Food/Dining.
Angelita R. Groups United States of America, June 28, 2014
Very pleasant.

Very clean and safe hotel. Staff courteous.
10
Overall excellent.
Robert P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2014
Nice rooms.. luxury..

big room nice bathroom and see thru
9
Robert P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2014
Really Clean room and BIG..

Cleanliness, Staff and Nightlife
8.7
The staff really help me out when checking in. Very Surprise how nice the room are.
John K. Groups United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
Busy

Staff, dinners & night club
9
Anne K. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
very nice place

food bars price
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asiana Hotel DubaiAsiana Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAsiana Hotel Dubai - Superior KingAsiana Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAsiana Hotel Dubai - Massage RoomAsiana Hotel Dubai - HanabiAsiana Hotel Dubai - SuperiorAsiana Hotel Dubai - Hanabi - Japanese RestaurantAsiana Hotel Dubai - SpaAsiana Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAsiana Hotel Dubai - Sonamu - Korean RestaurantAsiana Hotel Dubai - Sonamu - Korean RestaurantAsiana Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAsiana Hotel Dubai - SpaAsiana Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAsiana Hotel Dubai - Boracay BarAsiana Hotel Dubai - SpaAsiana Hotel Dubai - Oasis -Lobby LoungeAsiana Hotel Dubai - LamesaAsiana Hotel Dubai - Seaworld - Seafood RestaurantAsiana Hotel Dubai - MakatiAsiana Hotel Dubai - Hanabi - Japanese RestaurantAsiana Hotel Dubai - Seaworld - Seafood RestaurantAsiana Hotel Dubai - BathroomAsiana Hotel Dubai - MakatiAsiana Hotel Dubai - Hanabi - Japanese Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08