or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asiana Hotel

Salahuddin Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 4483 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asiana Hotel Dubai - Exterior Asiana Hotel Dubai - Superior King Asiana Hotel Dubai - Reception Asiana Hotel Dubai - Massage Room Asiana Hotel Dubai - Hanabi Asiana Hotel Dubai - Superior Asiana Hotel Dubai - Hanabi - Japanese Restaurant Asiana Hotel Dubai - Spa Asiana Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Asiana Hotel Dubai - Sonamu - Korean Restaurant Asiana Hotel Dubai - Sonamu - Korean Restaurant Asiana Hotel Dubai - Exterior Asiana Hotel Dubai - Spa Asiana Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Asiana Hotel Dubai - Boracay Bar Asiana Hotel Dubai - Spa
Asiana Hotel Dubai - Oasis -Lobby Lounge Asiana Hotel Dubai - Lamesa Asiana Hotel Dubai - Manila World Restaurant Asiana Hotel Dubai - Makati Asiana Hotel Dubai - Hanabi - Japanese Restaurant Asiana Hotel Dubai - Manila Grill Restaurant Asiana Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Asiana Hotel Dubai - Makati Asiana Hotel Dubai - Hanabi - Japanese Restaurant Asiana Hotel Dubai - Twin Room Asiana Hotel Dubai - Manila Grill Restaurant Asiana Hotel Dubai - Manila Grill Restaurant
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
378 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
Wael H. Business travelers Jordan, May 1, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Clean Hotel, Good Location, and Good stuff
8.7
Very close to Metro Station and to Down Town, Good Stuff, and Clean rooms. No noise at all
Muwa A. Couples Netherlands, April 27, 2015
Great

Cleaning, friendly staff, location
8.7
It was very nice, we enjoyed it
Natsasin L. Business travelers Thailand, April 26, 2015
everything good except food

big room location staff performance
8.3
Everything almost perfect for example very big room and comfortable bed the location can walk to metro but problem is Food japanese restaurant is too expensive especially buffet is same food everyday as i had stayed for 5 days every menu in buffet are same just wondering why they dont change the menus sometimes..
Mike G. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 18, 2015
Mikes stay

Clean, nice interior, helpful staff
7
Stay was good, however live music from nite club too loud throughout hotel. There also needs to be a little more variety et. Western food.
Baekyoung S. Families with young children South Korea, April 16, 2015
hotel nearby airport

location staff korean restaurant
8.3
It is nice hotel has nice restaurants but I saw cockroaches in the room and toilet..hotel needs to do sth for kill them all :(
Helena J. Couples Australia, April 14, 2015
Excellent room, beautiful bathroom

Room, bathroom, staff.
9.7
Gemma G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 12, 2015
Excellent

food, ambiance, staff
9.7
i enjoyed my short stay in your hotel. A great experienced for a first timer like me. Diffenitely I will choose u again to stay in my future trip.
Javid B. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2015
short but sweet

The room was excellent, very clean and comfortable. reef mall is a few minutes walk from there and staff are friendly
9
Ewing B. Business travelers United States of America, April 5, 2015
Good hotel but it's more like a very good 4 star

Location in Deira, nearby metro stations, service
7.7
I'm liked the hotel and if I need to stay in that area again I would stay in the same hotel
Essam E. Business travelers Egypt, April 3, 2015
Excellent hotel with amazing quality

Quality of services, neatness many facilities
9.7
I enjoyed it, very peaceful and luxurious ..location is great, staff performance is very good...room size, neatness and quality Is superb

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asiana Hotel DubaiAsiana Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAsiana Hotel Dubai - Superior KingAsiana Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAsiana Hotel Dubai - Massage RoomAsiana Hotel Dubai - HanabiAsiana Hotel Dubai - SuperiorAsiana Hotel Dubai - Hanabi - Japanese RestaurantAsiana Hotel Dubai - SpaAsiana Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAsiana Hotel Dubai - Sonamu - Korean RestaurantAsiana Hotel Dubai - Sonamu - Korean RestaurantAsiana Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAsiana Hotel Dubai - SpaAsiana Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAsiana Hotel Dubai - Boracay BarAsiana Hotel Dubai - SpaAsiana Hotel Dubai - Oasis -Lobby LoungeAsiana Hotel Dubai - LamesaAsiana Hotel Dubai - Manila World Restaurant Asiana Hotel Dubai - MakatiAsiana Hotel Dubai - Hanabi - Japanese RestaurantAsiana Hotel Dubai - Manila Grill RestaurantAsiana Hotel Dubai - BathroomAsiana Hotel Dubai - MakatiAsiana Hotel Dubai - Hanabi - Japanese RestaurantAsiana Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomAsiana Hotel Dubai - Manila Grill RestaurantAsiana Hotel Dubai - Manila Grill Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01