Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asoka City Bali Hotel

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar), Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
599 reviews

305 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (599)
Sort by:
Linda Z. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2015
Good hotel

cheap and nice
10
comfortable
Report this review
Dale V. Couples Australia, October 27, 2015
Quiet location, very cheap!

Cheap, WiFi, big pool
7.3
Report this review
Mia S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 22, 2015
Broken aircon

Staff feedback for the aircon, location, bed
5.3
Report this review
Jason E. Groups Australia, September 11, 2015
Great rooms for the price

Good staff clean and good value
9.7
Perfect
Report this review
Qayyum O. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2015
Value for money

Value for money, Good Location, Comfy
6.3
Just few minutes distance by car to and from Gusti Ngurah Rai Airport. Checked in late night, check in counter still open. The cafe sold no food, just make sure to bring your own in case you are arrive late like me. I always bring my own in case I'm too tired to buy one. Quite and peaceful location. Walk to beach is only about 10 minutes. Why I choose this hotel was the price. Low price more nights.
Report this review
Amelia S. Groups Indonesia, September 1, 2015
ok

location, staff, pool
7
Ok
Report this review
Amelia S. Groups Indonesia, August 31, 2015
good

pool, room, staff
7
Good.
Report this review
Rahul H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2015
Two night stay

Proximity to the the airport, clean, friendly
9.7
I was on a backpacking trip and Hotel Asoka City Home was a welcome change from the hostels I stayed at, one of the better hotels that I interspersed the hostel stays with - great value for the money spent.
Report this review
Nuttinee S. Solo travelers Thailand, August 16, 2015
Asoka City home valued acoomodation

room rate , cleanliness, peaceful
8.7
no BF provide , but have free coffe in canteen from 6 - 10 a.m. room is very clean. no refridge in room. very close to airport.
Report this review
Cheryl Y. Groups Singapore, August 7, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Staff, spacious room and cooking area
7.7
Overall, the stay was pleasant and we felt valued as the staff went all the way to help us when we needed help. was staying in the Family Suite, the room was spacious, just that the toilet is a little run down.there's a corner near the pool for cooking.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 305 reviews Next page
Asoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Outdoor PoolAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Outdoor PoolAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Outdoor PoolAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - ReceptionAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - ReceptionAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - ReceptionAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - LobbyAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - LobbyAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Family SuiteAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Family Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01