Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asoka City Bali Hotel

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar), Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 160 reviews

307 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.0
Solo travelers (160)
Sort by:
Qayyum O. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2015
Value for money

Value for money, Good Location, Comfy
6.3
Just few minutes distance by car to and from Gusti Ngurah Rai Airport. Checked in late night, check in counter still open. The cafe sold no food, just make sure to bring your own in case you are arrive late like me. I always bring my own in case I'm too tired to buy one. Quite and peaceful location. Walk to beach is only about 10 minutes. Why I choose this hotel was the price. Low price more nights.
Rahul H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2015
Two night stay

Proximity to the the airport, clean, friendly
9.7
I was on a backpacking trip and Hotel Asoka City Home was a welcome change from the hostels I stayed at, one of the better hotels that I interspersed the hostel stays with - great value for the money spent.
Nuttinee S. Solo travelers Thailand, August 16, 2015
Asoka City home valued acoomodation

room rate , cleanliness, peaceful
8.7
no BF provide , but have free coffe in canteen from 6 - 10 a.m. room is very clean. no refridge in room. very close to airport.
Jorge M. Solo travelers Mexico, June 14, 2015
Good enough

1. The price
6.7
Kalena C. Solo travelers Canada, May 18, 2015
good value, close to airport

nice beds, shower pressure, very close to airport
8
Filippo G. Solo travelers Italy, February 16, 2015
Good place

Staff friendly
8
Clean whit big room
Erika T. Solo travelers Estonia, November 10, 2014
Okay

quiet area, friendly staff, free drinking water
6.7
Staff was friendly, but basicly didnt know any answer to my questions about the town. No maps in hotel. No food, only free coffee, drinking water((you could refill your bottle all the time) and tea. Rooms were clean and the area was pretty quiet.
Minh Y. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
My review of Hotel Kuta

Staff always available, nice big pool, safe location to keep ur belongings
7.3
Very good value for money if u don't mind not having little liesures like a mini bar or hot iron
Fan W. Solo travelers China, August 12, 2014
Love the swimming pool

Swimming pool, clean, not far from beach
7.7
Swimming pool, clean, not far from beach and the discovery mall, nice staff
Ali C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2014
Wouldn't recommend

Wifi, pool, tv
3.7
Within 2 mins of being in our room I was locked In the bathroom for over 40mins whilst 5 men tried to open the door, not great. The room we moved to have issues with the key card entry and we're weren't able to get in. Other than that a cheap and cheerful budget hotel, not too far from the beach, and main strip but not central kuta. Probably wouldn't stay again unless I brought my own tool kit.
1 - 10 of 602 reviews Next page
Asoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Outdoor PoolAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Outdoor PoolAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Outdoor PoolAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - ReceptionAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - ReceptionAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - ReceptionAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - LobbyAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - LobbyAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Family SuiteAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Family Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07