Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asoke Montri Hostel

16/19 Soi Sukhumvit 19, Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey Nua, Wattana,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Single Bed Private Shared Bathroom Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - 6 Bed Female Dorm Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Exterior Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Entrance Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Facilities Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Exterior Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Exterior Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Facilities Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Facilities Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Exterior
Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Surroundings Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Entrance Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Surroundings Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Interior Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Interior Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Interior Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Interior Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Interior Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
756 reviews

287 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (756)
Sort by:
Juyeon L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 7, 2016
Good location

location, staff attitude
8
I've chosen this hostel because of the good location and booked a single room for 3 nights. The room standard was below my expectation; small, run down and stinky. I didn't like the shower facilities for the hygiene issue as toilet was right next to it. Also I saw a few BIG cockroaches in/near the hostel.. I'd choose another hostel if I visit BKK next time.
Report this review
Thi T. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 6, 2016
basis hostel for stay with reasonable price

Convenience for taking BTS to go to pattaya, entertainment
8
The owner speaks English well and is very friendly
Report this review
Panyapon K. Solo travelers Thailand, January 30, 2016
Nice hostel

near BTS ASok very much.
6.7
I am not impression about locker,it can't lock <'s very bad (Freamale dormitory FL.3 No.1.) Please solve the locker now.
Report this review
Nga V. Groups Vietnam, January 29, 2016
Good location but beware to take shoes with you!

Good location, friendly staff, acceptable price
8
Location is good, very near Terminal 21 mall. Not very easy to find, the lane is near 7eleven shop and some of massages shops. Staffs are helpful and friendly. Breakfast is free for us and it's served well. Room is clean, shared bathroom is good, some of them have hot water, some not, check before you jump in. Just a little note: bring your shoes with you all the time. I've lost my Nike sport shoes and another Chinese was same as me.
Report this review
Nga V. Groups Vietnam, January 29, 2016
Good location but take shoes with you!

Good location, friendly staff, acceptable price
8
Location is good, very near Terminal 21 mall. Not very easy to find, the lane is near 7eleven shop and some of massages shops. Staffs are helpful and friendly. Breakfast is free for us and it's served well. Room is clean, shared bathroom is good, some of them have hot water, some not, check before you jump in. Just a little note: bring your shoes with you all the time. I've lost my Nike sport shoes and another Chinese was same as me.
Report this review
Nga V. Groups Vietnam, January 28, 2016
Good location but beware to take shoes with you!

Good location, friendly staff, acceptable price
8
Location is good, very near Terminal 21 mall. Not very easy to find, the lane is near 7eleven shop and some of massages shops. Staffs are helpful and friendly. Breakfast is free for us and it's served well. Room is clean, shared bathroom is good, some of them have hot water, some not, check before you jump in. Just a little note: bring your shoes with you all the time. I've lost my Nike sport shoes and another Chinese was same as me.
Report this review
Max F. Couples Switzerland, January 18, 2016
Prefect Hostel in central Bangkok !

Location, Super nice and helpuful staff, atmosphere
9.7
Our stay at Asoke Montri Hostel was perfect ! We would really recommend this hostel to anyone planning on staying a few nights in bangkok and wanting to be close to BTS, Skytrain, Metro and the peer. Nice and clean, lovely staff.
Report this review
Tomas H. Solo travelers Sweden, January 9, 2016
Clean and nice hostel

Clean, Location and friendliness
9.3
Very good, everything clean and in good order. Only bad thing I found was the cabinets for luggage which was abit to small, but it´s limited space so can also understand.
Report this review
Stephen S. Groups United Kingdom, January 8, 2016
The cleanest backpakers I've been in . A total joy

Clean. And we'll run
9.7
Brilliant . Only a cheap hostel but value for money even toast and tea free for breakfast good internet speed
Report this review
Mohamad H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2016
Beds were a little bit spartan

Location, location, location!
6.3
The beds were a little bit spartan. Staffs were helpful and accomodating.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 287 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asoke Montri Hostel BangkokAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Double Bed Private Shared BathroomAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Double Bed Private Shared BathroomAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Single Bed Private Shared BathroomAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - 6 Bed Mixed DormAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - 6 Bed Female DormAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Nearby TransportAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - EntranceAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - LobbyAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - SurroundingsAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - LobbyAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - EntranceAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - SurroundingsAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - InteriorAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - InteriorAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - InteriorAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - InteriorAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - InteriorAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - LobbyAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - LobbyAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01