Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asoke Montri Hostel

16/19 Soi Sukhumvit 19, Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey Nua, Wattana,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Single Bed Private Shared Bathroom Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - 6 Bed Female Dorm Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Exterior Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Entrance Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Exterior Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Interior Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Facilities Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Facilities Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Exterior Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Interior Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Exterior
Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Facilities Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Facilities Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Facilities Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Exterior Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Surroundings Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Entrance Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Surroundings Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Bathroom Asoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 708 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (708)
Sort by:
Christine H. Solo travelers Canada, June 21, 2015
Great location and comfortable but needs some work

Location, friendly, affordable
7
This location is fantastic! Everything you need in a 5 min walk (bts, mrt, terminal 21, delicious food, Healthland amazing massage, etc) The biggest downside was the bathrooms could use an upgrade. The en suite smelt quite bad and made the room smell as well.
Pablo J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 10, 2015
Ideal for young travelers.

Location, cheap, clean
8
Pleasant stay. No footwear allowed inside. Near terminal 21 and westin hotel. Look for blue signe friendship massage. Near 7 11 and family mart and bts asoke and mrt sukhumvhit.
Patcharin N. Solo travelers Thailand, June 4, 2015
Trip in bkk

1. Staff good , 2. services , 3.near Bts
6
I like staff they are very nice and they help everything if you ask . For the room is nice also but in the toilet is not clean . I stay in koh samui for 500 bath is very clean toilet .
Jorge N. Solo travelers Spain, May 17, 2015
very friendly staff

staff, clean, location
9.3
my stay was super short this time but will come again next time i´m in bangkok.
Wing K. Groups Hong Kong, May 7, 2015
good for budgeted travel

convenient, clean, cheap
7.7
Ming W. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Location is good near shopping mall

Locaion is good
6
Locaion is good and price is cheap
Ankit V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2015
Title

Clean , good AC, good location
8
Good
Sawarin V. Couples Thailand, March 22, 2015
lovely hostel in the center

location staff value of money
7.3
very convenient location nearby BTS and MRT station, staffs is helpful.
Hisae K. Solo travelers Japan, March 15, 2015
very convinient to enjoy entertainment in Bangkok

locaion, friendly staff, kind information
8
Their location was perfect for me, so I was able to save my time to make a trip from there because all kinds of transportation system are able to use, and some of popular spots are just in walking distance.
Tucker M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2015
Asok Montri single room

Staff, location
6
The location is great and the staff were really friendly, but the bed was horrible. I could feel every single spring pushing into my back while I tried to sleep. It was just old and worn out, needing to be replaced badly. I can't recommend this guesthouse given that there are plenty in the city with non-horrid beds.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asoke Montri Hostel BangkokAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Double Bed Private Shared BathroomAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Double Bed Private Shared BathroomAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Single Bed Private Shared BathroomAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - 6 Bed Mixed DormAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - 6 Bed Female DormAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Nearby TransportAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - EntranceAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - InteriorAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - InteriorAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - LobbyAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - SurroundingsAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - LobbyAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - EntranceAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - SurroundingsAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - BathroomAsoke Montri Hostel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Asoke Montri Hostel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04