or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asoke Residence Sukhumvit

235/20-25 Sukhumvit Soi 21 (Asoke), Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bedroom Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Junior Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Junior Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Junior Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bedroom Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Garden Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Garden Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Indoor Dining by the Pool Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Dining Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - In room Kitchen Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
912 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (912)
Sort by:
David M. Couples Australia, December 21, 2014
Bangkok stay

location, price, quick check in
7
Comfortable
Kien W. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2014
value for money

location,pricing and cleaniness
8
value for money stay...but wifi cannot make it. will stay here again.
Woang H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Value For Money

Clean, quiet and location
8.3
We chose the hotel for its proximity to the MRT and the airport link. The hotel was spacious and clean. It is a good 10 - 15 mins walk to the BTS but the MRT stop is probabkt about 5 mins away. One of the bathroom had no hot water but luckily, the other bathroom had it.
Hassan A. Solo travelers Oman, December 11, 2014
Great value for money

Very quite place, Home feelings, Helpful staff
8.7
The room was fully equipped, I would say superb. The surroundings were quiet felt like staying at home. The Asoke Residence is situated in the middle of sukhumvit road not very far from shopping mall and BTS train station.
Jaeyun K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 9, 2014
Looking forward to staying in this hotel again

Cost, Size of the rooms, kindness of staff, Cleanness of the room itself
9.7
Best ever, value for the money. Will definitely stay there again when I need to travel Bangkok. Trust me I am not overrated or overrated
Sara J. Solo travelers Belgium, December 6, 2014
Good location, outdated hotel

location, friendly and helpful staff, big rooms
6.3
We were upgraded which was very nice of the staff, but to be honest our apartment was very old and outdated. It was very noisy, we could hear our neighbours in the bathroom etc. The breakfast area is too small to cover for all the guests. There was only one staff member to take orders and to make sure that everything was added. It was very nice that we could use the shower late at night the day we checked out. overall I would say a good hotel, mainly due to location and staff.
Somsanith N. Business travelers Laos, December 1, 2014
Best location for business trips

Easy access to MRT, Airport links
7.7
This is a good hotel / Apartment with good location and easy access to public transport such as MRT, Airport links and normal trains. The hotel also provides good breakfast.
Susamruad Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Clean, big room

Near BTS station, clean room, near 7E
7.3
We stay here 4nights. Like the spacious room, our 9months old baby have a great stay here. Just 1 rail station to Terminal21.
Chris G. Families with older children Singapore, November 15, 2014
Spacious and Quiet surroundings

Spaciousness, Privacy and Relatively Convenient
5.3
The unit we stayed in was a two bed room apartment. On the first night, the master bedroom toilet was chocked, and the heater wasn't working. Told the reception and they sent someone to repair it, great that their response was fast and both items were rectified by the time we reached hotel in the evening. In terms of location, it's not the best but the hotel which was converted from an apartment block previously is located in a quiet location about 5 min walk from Petchaburi MRT station. There's a 7-11 convenience store outside the hotel, which is good. Overall, it was a good stay for us, though I may consider other hotels for my future stay in Bamgkok.
Gini K. Groups Singapore, November 7, 2014
good location, value for money.

good location, value for money
8
booked 2bedroom suite at a price super value for money. din get to eat the food there so not sure about the standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asoke Residence Sukhumvit BangkokAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - BedroomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Junior SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Junior SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Junior SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - BedroomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - GardenAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop GardenAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Indoor Dining by the PoolAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor DiningAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - In room KitchenAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guide BooksAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - DVDsAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asoke Residence Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07