or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asoke Residence Sukhumvit

235/20-25 Sukhumvit Soi 21 (Asoke), Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bedroom Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Junior Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Junior Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Junior Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bedroom Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Garden Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Garden Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Indoor Dining by the Pool Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Dining Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - In room Kitchen Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
879 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (879)
Sort by:
Bryan D. Solo travelers Singapore, October 17, 2014
Good stay

Price. Location. Staff.
7
Great helpful staff. Location on Sukhumvit is 20 minute slow walk to the main stretch. Or a really short cab ride. Peaceful at night. No food to speak of, but close to 7-eleven.
Chong L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 7, 2014
feeling like at home

convenient, friend staff and comfortable room
8.7
Two of us with our 5 years old have a wonderful stay at Asoke Residence for four days ! We stay in the Junior suite which is actually a studio unit of a condo. Generally, the hotel is actually a converted hotel from a condo building. It suprised us when with only RM165 per night, we could enjoy to stay in such a spacious and well furnished unit. The unit made up of a dining hall, a reasonably equipped kitchen which you can actually cook your meal there, a bedroom, a bathroom attached with a small changing room cum walldrobe. The location is excellent, we travel to various tourists attractions and shopping malls via the Phatcheburi MRT station everyday, which located just a few minutes walk from the hotellobby. However, the only drawback is we find it difficult to find food unlike other hotel in Bangkok, mostly situated nearby night market with wide range of street food. We try to order and eat at the small cafe at the hotel for its buffet breakfast which cost RM22 per person. The taste is so so only and limited selection on food. The area is quite at night where you can enjoy good sleep after an exhausted shopping day. Staff are very helpful, friendly and able to communicate well in English.
Howard V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
Great staff, poor location

staff, cleanliness, quiet room.
5.7
Good & staff were very helpful & friendly, but location "off centre" requiring long walks to reach central attractions.
Alena R. Couples Kazakhstan, September 28, 2014
so so

Nice plus
5.3
Only 2 night
Thomas B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2014
GOOD VALUE

Freindly staff. Quiet. location
9
Friendly and helpful staff I enjoyed my stay.
Bruce L. Groups Australia, September 26, 2014
Family holiday

Service,room size and the location
9.7
The manager the front of house manager were great. speaks English very well and is really knowledgable , our whole group were all impressed and the great customer service. He went out of his way to ensure my daughter had a great birthday there. This hotel is well located to the underground train and taxis can get you to all the night markets for a few baht. This hotel is a gem and having to write a good report may make it harder to book again(joke). I have stayed there three times now and could not fault it. This hotel will not disappoint for a relaxing holiday
Wing S. Groups Hong Kong, September 26, 2014
Value for the Money

Room Size, Cleaniness & Staff
8
it takes about 20 minutes of walking to Asoke Station
Seah S. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2014
Very good

Location,value for money, staff
8.7
Great stay
Gun L. Business travelers Thailand, September 8, 2014
Most Value Hotel

NearMRT
8.3
Lester T. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2014
Nice quiet place, huge apartment

Friendly staff, quiet location, free wifi
7
A nice quiet apartment for a short stay (or even a long one!). It sits at the end of a quiet lane about 60m off the main road and has a small cafe that provides a basic buffet breakfast and is open for lunch and dinner. There is a small basic gym that is adequate for a traveller and a tiny pool that looks more like a water feature than a pool (it's that small). The room was huge as I was expecting a room and not an apartment. It's slightly old and a little worn but clean and comfortable. Everything worked and I had no complaints about it. It is near to an MRT station but I find the MRT to be less convenient than the BTS as the BTS stops at more places a tourist would visit. Still, taxis are cheap and plentiful in Bangkok and the apartment is central enough to get to most places easily. However, a couple taxis I took did not know where it was even though I had the address with me (provided by the hotel). There is a 7-11 at the main road and a few street stalls set up in the evening so there is a nice slice of Bangkok right outside the hotel. If you're looking for a quiet place away from the crowds, this would be a good choice. If you need to be in the heart of the action, then perhaps this would not fit the bill.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asoke Residence Sukhumvit BangkokAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - BedroomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Junior SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Junior SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Junior SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - BedroomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - GardenAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop GardenAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Indoor Dining by the PoolAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor DiningAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - In room KitchenAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guide BooksAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - DVDsAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Asoke Residence Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06