or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asoke Residence Sukhumvit

235/20-25 Sukhumvit Soi 21 (Asoke), Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bedroom Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bedroom Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Garden Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Indoor Dining by the Pool
Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - In room Kitchen Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guide Books Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - DVDs Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
962 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (962)
Sort by:
Ahmar M. Couples Australia, April 30, 2015
Nice place

Cleanliness; location; staff
9
We got a last minute deal at this hotel. A very lucky break. Nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff.
P.C. R. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2015
Cant fault this hotel

the room, the location, the staff performance
10
I originally chose this hotel because of its proximity to the airport rail link. But it turned out to meet all my expectations. The room was extremely comfortable, with a new armchair and ottoman. large flatscreen TV, safe etc. Added bonus was the sink, microwave and large fridge, and well appointed bathroom. The room on the 5th floor overlooked greenery and was soundproof, it was hard to imagine that it was 100meters from one of the busiest roads in Bangkok. The breakfast and food in the coffee shop was excellent. There was a nice rooftop garden in the adjoining building and an attractive small pool at ground level outside the coffee shop. All of the staff spoke very good English and the service was impeccable. Just down the alley is a 7/11 and a few meters towards the MRT is a great pizza place and icecream cafe. There is a 15 min walk to the BTS and you need to note your direction in returning to the hotel. In short there was nothing that I could fault about this hotel and it will be my first choice when I return to Bangkok. But I tend to chose hotels with around 50 rooms as opposed to the larger hotels.
Imrul M. Business travelers Bangladesh, April 11, 2015
disappointment

The pool the bed
4
The stay was ok but not the greatest as we arrived at 4 in the morning and we had special request of early check in top floor room smoking room none I repeat none was even spoken to us and never taken care of the staff talk about rules a lot and not the comfort or satisfaction of the customers due to the unfriendly behaviour and the food supplies are low as I couldn't get calamari fries for once after the first day of my 5 days stay so won't recommend it until and unless u have work in asoke like me
Thel M. Families with older children Canada, March 31, 2015
Family stay

Wifi, staff, location
6
Nice staff. Very helpful. Small pool. Small but adequate selection at breakfast but We've had much better at cheaper hotels. Rooms were large and spacious but living furniture was uncomfortable and old. Rooms not especialy nicely finished but could easily be luxury with various changes. Very good wifi.
Nalaka K. Families with young children Australia, March 29, 2015
Our worst nightmare in Bangkok

Good breakfast and nice welcome by Coffee shop girls
4.3
Worst stay in Bangkok Very poor service with infriendly staff (don't know how to smile) All toilets overflowing
Pearline T. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2015
Pleasant overnight stay

Courteous staff, clean room, 7-eleven outside
8.7
Stayed 1 night enroute to the national park. Taxi had slight trouble finding it (tip: tell driver it is next to Asok Tower). Had dinner at interesting restaurant/karoke place across the street. No other food options in immediate vicinity at 9pm. Room was pleasant, clean. Staff were courteous and helpful. Breakfast was decent, with toast, rice, stir fry, and eggs made to order
Pornpravee M. Business travelers Thailand, March 23, 2015
Good rae to stay....

Location ,price and staffs
7.7
Aileen Y. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Comfortable and clean room

Comfortable and clean room with good location
8.7
I have had a wonderful stay at this residence. The room was big, comfortable and clean. I will definitely stay at this place again in the future.
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2015
Big room, great staff, quiet, helpful friendly sta

Big room, great staff, quiet, helpful friendly sta
8.3
Big room, great staff, quiet, helpful friendly staff did not try restaurant, but street food and 7-11 nearby...small pool, but liked place, will be back!
Tai E. Solo travelers Singapore, March 1, 2015
Good location, Huge rooms

Location, Cleanliness, Price
7
Must say it's not the easiest small road to find, but overall the location is great -- 5 min walk to Petchaburi MRT and a further 3 min walk via the sheltered overhead walkway to Makkasan Airport Rail Link. The Pool was ridiculously small, and the breakfast left much to be desired. Rooms were HUGE -- with living room and kitchen -- and CLEAN. They still use old-school door knobs which means you get a Key -- would prefer some technological investments to keycard access. There's a 7-11 right on the main road which makes it very convenient. A good stay overall for this price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asoke Residence Sukhumvit BangkokAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - BedroomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - BedroomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - GardenAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Indoor Dining by the PoolAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - In room KitchenAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guide BooksAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - DVDsAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - GardenAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Golf CourseAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Makkasan StationAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRT Phetchaburi Station Exit 2Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21 Mall


AS-AGWEB-3A06