Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asoke Residence Sukhumvit

235/20-25 Sukhumvit Soi 21 (Asoke), Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bedroom Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Junior Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Junior Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Junior Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bedroom Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Garden Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Garden Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Indoor Dining by the Pool Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Dining Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - In room Kitchen Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
870 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (870)
Sort by:
Thomas B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2014
GOOD VALUE

Freindly staff. Quiet. location
9
Friendly and helpful staff I enjoyed my stay.
Bruce L. Groups Australia, September 26, 2014
Family holiday

Service,room size and the location
9.7
The manager the front of house manager were great. speaks English very well and is really knowledgable , our whole group were all impressed and the great customer service. He went out of his way to ensure my daughter had a great birthday there. This hotel is well located to the underground train and taxis can get you to all the night markets for a few baht. This hotel is a gem and having to write a good report may make it harder to book again(joke). I have stayed there three times now and could not fault it. This hotel will not disappoint for a relaxing holiday
Seah S. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2014
Very good

Location,value for money, staff
8.7
Great stay
Gun L. Business travelers Thailand, September 8, 2014
Most Value Hotel

NearMRT
8.3
Lester T. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2014
Nice quiet place, huge apartment

Friendly staff, quiet location, free wifi
7
A nice quiet apartment for a short stay (or even a long one!). It sits at the end of a quiet lane about 60m off the main road and has a small cafe that provides a basic buffet breakfast and is open for lunch and dinner. There is a small basic gym that is adequate for a traveller and a tiny pool that looks more like a water feature than a pool (it's that small). The room was huge as I was expecting a room and not an apartment. It's slightly old and a little worn but clean and comfortable. Everything worked and I had no complaints about it. It is near to an MRT station but I find the MRT to be less convenient than the BTS as the BTS stops at more places a tourist would visit. Still, taxis are cheap and plentiful in Bangkok and the apartment is central enough to get to most places easily. However, a couple taxis I took did not know where it was even though I had the address with me (provided by the hotel). There is a 7-11 at the main road and a few street stalls set up in the evening so there is a nice slice of Bangkok right outside the hotel. If you're looking for a quiet place away from the crowds, this would be a good choice. If you need to be in the heart of the action, then perhaps this would not fit the bill.
Pak W. Groups Macau, September 5, 2014
normal service ,

room is very big ,spacious
7
Ray G. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
Great hotel

Staff, room, location
9
I have stayed here several times and will stay again, the staff are fantastic, they allow me in my room early if possible, give me late check out if possible, let me hang out in common areas and let me use the staff shower on late flights, the rooms are small apartments and are exceptionally clean, located a short walk from Makkassan station allowing you the catch the airport train with ease, at the end of a small Soi makes it a quite location, all forms of transport are close by.
Mh C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
old, still smell smokey, superb location

location for business traveller, good staff
6.7
Junior suite Room is big but one aircond is clearly old and in dire need of repair or upgrade. Still smell of cigaratte even I asked for non smoking room. Some towel is not well cleaned as it has slight blood stain on it. If you are looking to have a place to stay and the business meetings is at asoke area, this is a great location. I chose it because it was extremely near the place I need to go for meetings. Limited breakfast option but is great for a quick meal before you go off for work in the morning. Very convenient taxi and motorcycles at the main road, about 30seconds walk from lobby entrance. If you are on vacation, there are better options than this.
Joey D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2014
Super Deal!!

After 30 minutes of walking around (using Maps app) I located the hotel. I found the location was excellent, the room huge and spotless, and the staff willing to accommodate any request.
9.3
My stay was excellent. I booked a Junior Suite and found the amenities were perfect. Only in Asia will you get all these things and not spend a fortune. The hotel is located on a quiet alley and in between 2 different subway stations. The staff were more than willing to help with any request or inquiry. Paul, the Assistant Manager, was especially helpful. Native Thai, he was raised in the USA, has excellent English, and trains his staff superbly. Everything was perfect. Even the shampoo, shower gel, and hand soap were designer. Great deal for the money.
Jesper H. Families with young children Denmark, August 14, 2014
Just horrible!

Location location location
3.7
1.) We have never stayed in a hotel as dusty and unclean as Asoke Residences. My two infant daughters both developed coughs while staying there and both had rashes all over their bodies on the day we left. 2.) The main aircon in the living room is ancient and makes a sound which reaches a level of a smaller helicopter. Sitting in the living room with the aircon on, meant that we literally had to shout at each other to have a conversation. 3.) As mentioned we were on the 7th floor and 3 full days the lift was out of order, which meant we either had to carry strollers and two infants down 7 flights of stairs to get out. We decided to stay in the room which meant that a quarter of what should have been a great holiday in Bangkok was wasted sitting in a dirty and dusty hotel room. 4.) The water heaters in the two bathroom are not working properly. Either the water is really cold or it is boiling hot. Sometimes it turns hot from cold even without anyone touching the fixture. 5.) I returned later than my wife and two kids and I arrived at the hotel after midnight. Sadly this was on one of the days where the elevator was not working, so I was given a hand with one of my suitcases up 7 flights of stairs, while I had to carry my other suitcase myself. Hardly the way to greet someone just coming to your hotel for the first time and hardly the way you want to arrive after having ended a full workday, followed by a long flight to Thailand and a long drive from the airport. We raised these issues with the staff and asked to have some of our money refunded but the answer was no. How and I mean HOW can it take 3 (THREE) days to fix an elevator? No compensation was given for all our hassle, which I find completely unacceptable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asoke Residence Sukhumvit BangkokAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - BedroomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Junior SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Junior SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Junior SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - BedroomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - GardenAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop GardenAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Indoor Dining by the PoolAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor DiningAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - In room KitchenAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guide BooksAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - DVDsAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Asoke Residence Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05