or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asoke Residence Sukhumvit

235/20-25 Sukhumvit Soi 21 (Asoke), Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bedroom Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Junior Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Junior Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Junior Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bedroom Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Garden Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Garden Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Indoor Dining by the Pool Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - In room Kitchen Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
850 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (850)
Sort by:
Ray G. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
Great hotel

Staff, room, location
9
I have stayed here several times and will stay again, the staff are fantastic, they allow me in my room early if possible, give me late check out if possible, let me hang out in common areas and let me use the staff shower on late flights, the rooms are small apartments and are exceptionally clean, located a short walk from Makkassan station allowing you the catch the airport train with ease, at the end of a small Soi makes it a quite location, all forms of transport are close by.
Mh C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
old, still smell smokey, superb location

location for business traveller, good staff
6.7
Junior suite Room is big but one aircond is clearly old and in dire need of repair or upgrade. Still smell of cigaratte even I asked for non smoking room. Some towel is not well cleaned as it has slight blood stain on it. If you are looking to have a place to stay and the business meetings is at asoke area, this is a great location. I chose it because it was extremely near the place I need to go for meetings. Limited breakfast option but is great for a quick meal before you go off for work in the morning. Very convenient taxi and motorcycles at the main road, about 30seconds walk from lobby entrance. If you are on vacation, there are better options than this.
Joey D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2014
Super Deal!!

After 30 minutes of walking around (using Maps app) I located the hotel. I found the location was excellent, the room huge and spotless, and the staff willing to accommodate any request.
9.3
My stay was excellent. I booked a Junior Suite and found the amenities were perfect. Only in Asia will you get all these things and not spend a fortune. The hotel is located on a quiet alley and in between 2 different subway stations. The staff were more than willing to help with any request or inquiry. Paul, the Assistant Manager, was especially helpful. Native Thai, he was raised in the USA, has excellent English, and trains his staff superbly. Everything was perfect. Even the shampoo, shower gel, and hand soap were designer. Great deal for the money.
Mahipal D. Solo travelers India, August 3, 2014
Not that great.

Staff, Food, Big Room.
7
I stayed in a junior suit. Though it has large area but there was lot of noise around it. Shower area is extremely small.
Kah S. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Not that satisfy but overall ok

location, spacious and good price
6.3
i was in room1001, the aircond is the main problem for me, i guess the owner need to do something with it. The aircond has been turned on for the last 4-5hours but i don't feel its cool while at my bed. The aircond indeed is cool when the distance is not that far but it is not cool at all when I on the bed. pls do something bout this. tq
Mahipal D. Couples India, July 28, 2014
Nice and Peaceful Location

Nice Location, Courteous Staff, Good Breakfast
8.7
I have stayed at this number number of times. It's a nice hotel. Staff is very professional and friendly. Breakfast is good. This hotel is close to phetchapuri MRT and Askoe BTS.
Michael W. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2014
Fantastic as usual.

Location, cost and cleanliness.
9.7
I always stay at asoke residence whenever I'm in Bangkok. This stay was just as enjoyable as the many before. I'm sure I'll see you all again soon.
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
Great Location

Location, Helpful staff, Good sie rooms
7.3
A nice hotel to stay and visit the Suhkumvit area. Close to transportation and food on the street. Will be staying there again this fall. The pool is between two buildings and laying out in the sun is impossible given the size of the deck area. Good for a dip but don't plan to relax poolside.
Bruce L. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Pleasant Surprise

Location to the subway, big rooms, great location-don't be put off if you arrive after dark as it is set back from SOL 21 and there is a lot of development in the area no night noise to bother
8.3
Sunita L. Business travelers Thailand, July 21, 2014
Great location for city life. Good service.

Location Food & Fitness
8.3
It is a serviced residence which is located so conveniently on Asoke road. If your stay is to do business around inner Bangkok, I recommend it. Breakfast is good but quite limited and not enough for the number of guests one day during my stay. This should be improved. Room is rather old though well maintained. It smells like strong cigarette. Smoking and non-smoking floors should be separated completely. Staff is great. Price is reasonable. All in all is good. I would recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asoke Residence Sukhumvit BangkokAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - BedroomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Junior SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Junior SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Junior SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - BedroomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - GardenAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop GardenAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Indoor Dining by the PoolAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - In room KitchenAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guide BooksAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - DVDsAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor DiningAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Asoke Residence Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01