or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asoke Residence Sukhumvit

235/20-25 Sukhumvit Soi 21 (Asoke), Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bedroom Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bedroom Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Garden Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Indoor Dining by the Pool
Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - In room Kitchen Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guide Books Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - DVDs Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
920 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (920)
Sort by:
John S. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 27, 2015
Off to a bad start

Huge rooms. Great location. Friendly manager.
6.3
I'm afraid we got off to a bad start. After a very long drive I just wanted a shower, no hot water. Told reception, she said there was no technician until tomorrow but we could use room 802. Now, I thought she meant we could go and stay in this room as it was in another building from ours and surely she didn't expect myself, my wife and a disabled boy to to this. I went and packed our stuff for the move but when we get to reception I am told of MY mistake and also out of the blue is someone to look at our faulty shower. Apparently it tripped out because too hot, I already tried to reset it myself but it didn't work, haven't got the magic touch. Anyway, I got the silent treatment off them for the remainder of our visit. The pool, very small and too cold for our son, time of year I guess. The room, twin beds pushed together that kept splitting apart, no good as our son slept in the middle, we had sleepless nights. The aircon was very loud outside our room, needs a few bolts tightening I think. I asked if we could get another room with a double bed and the chap on reception said he would see what he could do, never heard anything about it again, maybe the silent treatment at work. I feel a bit sorry for the manager who I only met as we were leaving, very nice chap indeed, a pity about some of his staff. I chose this hotel for the location which was great for what I needed to do in Bangkok but there are many other hotels in the same area so I don't think I will return. If we didn't have these problems I would have said it was good value for money but just too many issues for me. Nearly forgot, avoid room 207 if you can, if you can't, don't walk onto the balcony bare footed, not been cleaned in a while.
Alex P. Couples Switzerland, January 25, 2015
Good Value

Big Rooms, Quiet
6.7
This is a Residence and not a Hotel. The location is not as bad as it seems when you first arrive. Yes its a bit far away from Sukhumvit and Terminal 21 (15 min walk) but its close to Soi 23 with all the Restaurants, just a few minutes to the Subway and close enough to Terminal 21 to walk. The rooms are big but don't expect 5 star interior. Everything is reasonably clean but ageing. The apartments are large and if you travel with a family or plan to stay for a week or longer but are on a budget I can only recommend it. I would give it a 3.5*.
Diane G. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
Stop over in Bangkok

Cleanliness, room facilities and staff
8.3
Very pleasant convenient stopover in Bangkok on arrival in Thailand.
Adriana D. Couples Venezuela, January 10, 2015
5 minutes from MRT

Location, staff, size of the room
6.3
We had a short stay but it was good, the staff very helpful at all times
Joe H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2015
pleasant, 3 star hotel in a bad location

nice spacious room, friendly, helpful staff, and nice little coffee shop.
8
When i first checked I was very put off by the location too far away from the Sukhumwit dining,shopping, and entertainment.but as my stay continued I found the hotel's attributes off set the poor location. I would stay there again.
David M. Couples Australia, December 21, 2014
Bangkok stay

location, price, quick check in
7
Comfortable
Kien W. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2014
value for money

location,pricing and cleaniness
8
value for money stay...but wifi cannot make it. will stay here again.
Woang H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Value For Money

Clean, quiet and location
8.3
We chose the hotel for its proximity to the MRT and the airport link. The hotel was spacious and clean. It is a good 10 - 15 mins walk to the BTS but the MRT stop is probabkt about 5 mins away. One of the bathroom had no hot water but luckily, the other bathroom had it.
Hassan A. Solo travelers Oman, December 11, 2014
Great value for money

Very quite place, Home feelings, Helpful staff
8.7
The room was fully equipped, I would say superb. The surroundings were quiet felt like staying at home. The Asoke Residence is situated in the middle of sukhumvit road not very far from shopping mall and BTS train station.
Jaeyun K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 9, 2014
Looking forward to staying in this hotel again

Cost, Size of the rooms, kindness of staff, Cleanness of the room itself
9.7
Best ever, value for the money. Will definitely stay there again when I need to travel Bangkok. Trust me I am not overrated or overrated

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asoke Residence Sukhumvit BangkokAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - BedroomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - BedroomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - GardenAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Indoor Dining by the PoolAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - In room KitchenAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guide BooksAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - DVDsAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - GardenAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Golf CourseAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Makkasan StationAsoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRT Phetchaburi Station Exit 2Asoke Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21 Mall

Customer Reviews - Asoke Residence Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02