Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asoke Suites Hotel

390/1 Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.2
Families with young children (8)
Sort by:
Jillian W. Families with young children United States of America, February 26, 2014
Great for kids!

Great night sleep!
6
Everything was great! No major comments
Beng K. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

very near to mrt and bts station
7.3
the hotel is good but small room. the location is good because it is nearby mrt, bts and terminal 21 shopping mall. it is important because most of the time you will caught in the traffic jam that why mrt and bts is important.
Siew N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Great location and service but small rooms

location, free wi-fi, room cleanliness
8.3
The room was small, but completed with a king size bed which was comfortable for me, my wife and our 10th month baby to sleep on it. The room was clean. Overall the stay was comfortable. Negatives: 1) the multi-colored changing bed light disturbed my son's sleep at nights. 2) the hard bed. It was OK for me as I have backache but my wife felt uncomfortable sleeping on it. My son's teeth even bleeding when hitting on the bed while playing. 3) Choiceless breakfast: Only 3 choices. 4) Had to pay deposit THB1000 per room for stay of 2 nights when check in. We were not informed of the procedure when booking. Althought the deposit was returned to us after check out but it is still weird for asking deposit when we already paid full fee when booking.
Restaurant Tip: Terminal 21 is located just a few mins walk from the hotel. The food court selling variety of Thai foods in cheap price (about THB35) considering the central location of the shopping mall.
Wong P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2011
Good location

very near to bts and room is clean.
5.7
limited choices of breakfast and don't expect additional services from them. saw the housekeeping lady watching tv in hotel room next to our room on various occassions.
Nutsiya A. Families with young children Thailand, November 5, 2011
่Good location

Good location and clean.
7.3
Overall stay was OK. The room is very small but clean. The only thing I was very disappointed was that the parking looks quite scary. The hotel has a "parking available" listed but it turned out that the hotel rents out a few spaces from the near-by condo for parking on the street. We had one car and one motorcycle. We had to bring our motorcycle to park right in front of the hotel as the staff told me it wasn't safe to park in the street next to the hotel (where we parked the car). So, I don't recommend this hotel for guests who come with cars, even worse with motorcycle. But without the car problem, overall of the hotel is OK.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are no dedicated parking of the hotels.
Yoshihiko S. Families with young children Japan, March 4, 2013
新しくて交通アクセス最高なこじんまりとしたホテル

新しくて清潔。フレンドリー。
8.3
場所がアソークの駅すぐそばで、とても便利。新しい建物で綺麗でした。窓がない部屋だったので、ホテル滞在がメインの人以外におすすめです。朝食はありません。
Restaurant Tip: ターミナル21がすぐそばで、フードコートが美味しくてきれいで便利。
Bhensiri O. Families with young children Thailand, July 29, 2013
ห้องพักคับแคบ

แหล่งช็อปปิ้ง
5.7
สถานที่ตั้งอยู่แหล่งช็อปปิ้ง แต่ลำบากเรื่องที่จอดรถรับส่ง ไม่มีที่สำหรับจอดรถรับส่งต้องจอดอยู่ข้างถนนใหญ่ ห้องพักคับแคบ เตียงนอนแข็ง ห้องน้ำมีกลิ่่นขึ้นมาทางท่อระบายน้ำ
Feng M. Families with young children China, June 23, 2012
位置非常方便的酒店

位置非常好,房间也还不错
8.3
从般配码头直达曼谷,在BTS的E7站上车,在E4站asoke下,6号出口出来,在exchange tower旁,一眼就能发现,酒店不大,但前台MM非常热情,房间也不是纯粹的闷罐房,还是可以打开窗户的,卫生间比较大,总体感觉还是舒适。出行非常方便,下次来曼谷,很可能还住这里。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asoke Suites Hotel BangkokAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asoke Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02