Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asoke Suites Hotel

390/1 Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
Groups (77)
Sort by:
To S. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2014
value for money

Service, location, value for money
7.7
Wifi is unstable,overall the location is very convenient, 7- eleven and family mart just beside. Overall the room is worth for the money.
Mei T. Groups Singapore, April 10, 2014
Short and sweet

Location location location
6.7
Only booked for 1 night before moving to another hotel. Very good location
Ibrahim B. Groups Turkey, February 21, 2014
Asok

Friendly staff, very close to asok train station, centrally located
8.3
I enjoyed my stay. Rooms are a little small but ok. Staff is very friendly.
Lee W. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Central of the Metropolitan

A strategic location, clean and simple room, friendly staff
8.7
A quiet environment while located beside the busy traffic A tiny and clean room but fulled with basic room and bathroom equipment A superb strategic location with MRT and BTS station nearby
Ek K. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Comfortable hotel, but can be noisy

Great location, easy access to BTS / MRT and good value
7
It was an excellent hotel for location. The toilets has some smell. It can be noisy if you get the rooms facing the main road. The hotel is small with not may rooms.
Ek K. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Clean and great location

Shopping, near to mRT / BTS, street foods.
6.7
It was an excellent hotel for location. The toilets has some smell. It can be noisy if you get the rooms facing the main road. The hotel is small with not may rooms.
Eunise W. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Polite staff, budget hotel

polite staff, budget & near MRT
6
The staffs is helpful & polite. Good location and convenient; it's near MRT station & walking distance to terminal 21 shopping center. But not provided breakfast & mineral water. The bed is comfortable eventhough the room not big.
Xindi L. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2013
Ideal location

The friendly staff, location and cleanliness of the room
6
Despite it's ideal location, I think I would prefer to walk a longer distance to the train stations as the bed was REALLY HARD and pillows are TOO SOFT, making the night a horrible experience. However, the staff are VERY FRIENDLY and NICE.
Michele L. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2013
Do not expect anything more than what you've paid.

Location.
3.3
The stay was terrible. every day the shower gives us problem. either low water pressure or there's no heater. the second day was terrible! While showering half way, there's no water! we called front desk and front desk said they'll look into it. for 30mins with a half shampooed hair we waited. and when we called again, they said, can we offer you another "hotel" and you can take your shower there. so all 5 of us(we booked 3 rooms) had to walk for about 7mins to another hotel to shower. the beds are HARD, and you could hear the people walking about in the rooms upstairs, people haggling over "prices" for Service. Its really a terrible stay.
Lee K. Groups Hong Kong, August 13, 2013
Clean and comfort

1. Clean, 2. easy access to public transport
6.3
There was an electricity suspension of the hotel for about one hour at mid-night which made me frustrated. I could not stay at the hotel without light and air-conditioning. I worried about where I could stay for the night. The staff did not give me any remedial arrangement although the electricity finally resumed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asoke Suites Hotel BangkokAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAsoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Asoke Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04