or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asoke Suites Hotel

390/1 Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Asoke Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
967 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (967)
Sort by:
Wai K. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2015
Best loaction hotel

convenient, Clean and friendly
5.7
Overall just a night stay but hotel is in good location. But feel a bit over priced.
Scott C. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2015
crap

Nothing
2
Crap
Scott C. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2015
bad
2.7
Bed very bad. Rooms so small.
Jens G. Couples Germany, April 7, 2015
the location is key

location directly at BTS Asok, price, friendly reception
7
For some days and for using it only for sleeping, it's a great budget hotel only 50m from BTS stairways. Very very small room and no window but quiet enough, clean, good aircon and modern bathroom.
Fong A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2015
good

near asoke bts
9
ok no bad
Eng G. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2015
Asoke Suites for 4 nights

Location is good , near train station and Terminal 21
6
The room was comfortably sized but tatterd chair and towels were a let down. The room I had did not have any window. The lighting could be better as non of the lights were suitable to be left on as a night light. Complains of the clog drain in the shower were never resolved despite several reminders.
Lim K. Groups Malaysia, March 13, 2015
good location. hotel near BTS (ASOK)

near BTS(ASOK) , near SOI COWBOY, near bus stop
7.7
Michael M. Business travelers Australia, March 7, 2015
Asoke suites

Position, simplicity, relatively quiet
5.3
I was extremely disapointed as I wanted to pay cash, upon check in i requested to pay entire stay in cash, and was told no problem, however upon check out they told me my credit card already charged, to late...they said... I would stay there again, but because of this I will not.
Paul S. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2015
asoke nice hotel

location bed clean
7.3
I enjoyed my stay. the hotel was reasonable value for money. good location close to soi cowboy, bed one of most comfortable ive had in asia. Guest friendly. no night security ground floor restaurant cafe (indian) closes at 1am I got back after that and no security/reception. nice receptionist. good bathroom good water pressure but temperature inconsistent. room safe good. overall good hotel.
Nikki G. Couples New Zealand, February 27, 2015
Hotel was ok but a little disappointed

Location, location, location
7.7
Location was superb, very close to Asok BTS. The staff at the front counter was not welcoming and didn't seem to care and never really spoke. I requested a quiet room but was given one street side but the staff member soon changed this for me, but upon going to the room, found it had not been cleaned yet. Housemaids were always friendly and courteous. The room was extremely small. And certainly in need of some attention, just some plastering of cracked walls and a bit of paint, wouldnt take much. The air conditioner had a few issues and was barely hanging on the wall and leaked occasionally. Had no food here so can not comment on this. Upon checking out, there was no receptionist, she had gone out just before 12pm (check out time), and no one knew when she was returning, by the time she returned 3 people were waiting. This I found unacceptable. Would I stay here again? possibly yes, if I was desperate for a room and the price was right.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B06