My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspen Suites Hotel

65/1 Sukhumvit Soi 2, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Aspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Aspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Aspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1179 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1179)
Sort by:
Anura P. Couples France, October 7, 2012
good location

nice rooms value for money
7.7
very good hotel value for money. hotel provide tuk tuk to go to main road. close to night life but hotel is in quiet area. very good staff.
Shopping Tip: close to night life.. for shopping not far by taxi. go by meter taxi
Michael M. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2012
great hotel

location
8
great room.hotel in quiet soi , only 3 mins walk from nana complex.staff friendly.ideal for shopping/nitelife/BTS.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel transport to BTS if too lazy to walk !
Joseph J. Couples Australia, October 4, 2012
Great hotel with excellent facilities and staff

Size of rooms
8
Just returned from a trip to Bangkok where we stayed at the Aspen Suites for the second time. We stayed there about two years ago and were very impressed with the hotel then - enough to encourage a return visit. We were upgraded to a huge room. Some of the staff had remained from our previous visit so it was great to catch up with them again. Although the hotel is a short walk off Sumkumvit Road, the hotel's Tuk Tuk is always available to make the trip up to the main road. Great value for money all round.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The one thing that I was not impressed with was the"Complimentary Half Day Tour" which was advertised in a pamphlet in the room. It stated that the tour was in gthanks for our patronage. We chose the Canal tour and the tour was only free until we arrived at the river where the boat operator wanted to charge a highly inflated price for a boat fee. We declined his offer to take us down the river for 350 baht per person and took a public ferry that only cost 15 baht. The pamphlet does say that the boat fee is not included but only in the fine print and one would not be expecting such an inflated price.
Jeungkyun H. Business travelers South Korea, September 28, 2012
good

good locaion
8
Good location. Kind staffs. Located at the center of Bangkok. Simple and clean breakfast. Spacious room. Enjoyed staying here.
Teik K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2012
Boutique hotel about 200 metres off the main road

Large and comfortable room
7.7
Have stayed in Aspen many times before but this is the first time where both the LAN and wifi connections failed to work. For a business traveller, it was a major hassle. Apart from that, the hotel is good.
Restaurant Tip: Try Lee Garden at Ploenchit Plaza
Eric L. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2012
Great place, great location

Location
10
Quiet hotel near everything like nightlife BTD food and shopping. Will return again!
Joseph T. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2012
Beautiful, large room with all facilities.

Working kitchenette, comfotable bed and helpful counter staff
9
I only stayed one night but im glad i stayed here. Lovely buffet breakfast in the morning after a swim in the adjoining pool. Would stay here again, however there is some demolition work going on in the bed adjacent so sleeping in was difficult!
Tarek M. Solo travelers Lebanon, September 25, 2012
Regular Room and Good Breakfast

Near Amazing Nana -Hot Night Life
7.7
stayed 2 nights there different rooms because they give me smoking room second day , the room are big and the hotel very near hot places like nana nightlife ,
Hii K. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2012
isolated hotel with small rooms

non of the best features
4
quite a old hotel with the old furnished smile and which the room rather in awful condition
Markus K. Couples Sweden, September 23, 2012
Nice hotel

Good location
6.7
I liked this hotel. It's pretty located not far from sukhumvit road. They have free tuk-tuk to sukhumvit as well. The room was clean. Breakfast was ok (Thailand doesn't know what good breakfast is in a hotel). Only negative thing i can think of is that for some reason they treated my wife as a bar lady by asking for her ID card when we came back to the hotel late in the night even though she checked-in *TOGETHER* with me and it was the same staff that checked-in me and my wife.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspen Suites Hotel BangkokAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - EntranceAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - EntranceAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAspen Suites Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspen Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06