or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality

65/1 Sukhumvit Soi 2, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room with 32 sqm. Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room with 32 sqm. Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room with 32 sqm. Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room with 32 sqm. Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room with 32 sqm. Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Dining Table in Deluxe Room Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room with 37 sqm. Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room with 37 sqm. Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room with 37 sqm. Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room with 37 sqm. Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room with 37 sqm. Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room with 37 sqm. Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room with 37 sqm. Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Room with 42 sqm. Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Room with 42 sqm.
Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Room with 42 sqm. Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive One Bedroom with 58 sqm. Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive One Bedroom with 58 sqm. Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive One Bedroom with 58 sqm. Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive One Bedroom with 58 sqm. Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Aspen Suite Two Bedroom with 85-95 sqm Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Aspen Suite Two Bedroom with 85-95 sqm Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Aspen Suite Two Bedroom with 85-95 sqm Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Aspen Suite Two Bedroom with 85-95 sqm Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Aspen Suite Two Bedroom with 85-95 sqm Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Aspen Suite Two Bedroom with 85-95 sqm Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Tea & Coffee Making Facilities
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1299 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1299)
Sort by:
Ho M. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2013
nice and comfortable

clean, friendly and helpful
7
Alec B. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
Spacious Rooms and Good Location

size of rooms
7.7
spacious hotel in central bangkok, but far enough down one of the lanes for it to be quite quiet at night. staff are great, and the rooms are very large, clean and well equipped. the main downsides are that breakfast is not that great, and the pool is quite small and poorly located in the hotel. overall good value for money
Al D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2013
superior service and friendly help

quiet neighborhood and close by to nana district cafes, shopping, bts, and all forms of entertainment.
10
nice spacious rooms, good wifi, airecon works great, small gym but works for st, reception always helpful and courteous, tuk-tuk service to take you down long block to main boulevard and nana district. everything worked great in my room 201 with included daily water bottles and shower soaps, comes with locking safe in closet a bonus - not an issue with anything!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can walk down block and turn-in to right at Raja hotel then follow to street and you will land smack into main NANA entertainment zone and make a left to encounter all the beer gardens and NEC with abundant night shows, etc. Lots of people, tourists, and freelancers so you will know you are in the zone, etc.
Kristian S. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2013
great hotel for nightlife

near evrything good for shopping
9.7
the place is awesome! clean bathroom and they clean the room everyday and replenish water
Shopping Tip: always ask for discount :-)
Barry L. Families with young children United States of America, February 24, 2013
Good location for a family in sukhumvit area

Nice helpful tuk tuk driver service, quiet location, and large room
7
The tuk tuk driver to the street, Ban, was friendly and helped us find a shoe repairman when we had a shoe emergency. Front desk staff was helpful and welcoming and the location was much better for families than the bar scene on soi 4.
Ian F. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
Great hotel, great service,great location room fab

Staff friendly, big rooms,
9.7
Best hotel we stay in on our hols in Thailand, clean, helpful staff, good breakfast, cheap price,great location , will go again next year.
Shopping Tip: Use mbk for your shopping, lot cheap than all other malls.
Paul H. Families with older children United States of America, February 20, 2013
Great suite, nice location

modern features, close to train and shopping
8.3
While a tad expensive for a budget family trip(including day for an extra roll-away bed), Aspen is ideally located and was a welcome blast of modernity after two weeks on islands. Friendly staff and a nice breakfast buffet.
Tang K. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2013
Great room but more to improve

Spacious
5.3
stayed here for 3 nights and different days i have different comment so here you go.. firstly when i drop by the taxi, i was standing just right in front of the lobby where i'm sure the receptionist and bellboy are able to see me arguing with the taxi driver about the taxi fare but they are not helping me as i don't speak thai neither he speak english. worst, they don't even come help me carry my luggage as i have to help two ladies to carry their luggage. disappointing.. anyway, i'm amaze with the rooms that is so so so spacious and bathroom is great too but .... i notice the trash bin still have trash from the previous guest and no slipper for guest. not all guest like the wooden floor without slipper and that is me. later another incident, the water heater of both my friend's room and mine was on and off means the hot water one minute fine and another is off .. luckily we didn't cold because of this continue.. the water flow out from the bath tub so we ask for replacement of towel as is wet all the way but hotel staff refuse to provide (night shift) and i don't understand why can't they just provide another towel as this is not our problems.. worst, the staff is very impatient with our request.. showing me his i'm-sleepy face.. comment continues.. we wanted to go out from for massage and we ask the hotel tuk tuk (whose the staff just return from sending out another guest) but he refuse to send us out because of off-duty (11:50pm). for me, what is going to take for him to lost just another 1 minute of driving distance. so unfriendly and not helpful
Jamie L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2013
Great Hotel all around

Quiet
9.3
Rooms are very large compared to Monaco but showers have very low flow. This is true of another room my friend stayed in last month so maybe its an issue with the entire hotel. Wi Fi did not work at all but this was not an issue because this trip I did not need to use my laptop.
Suresh J. Couples India, February 17, 2013
Deep Inside the Soi 2 but Good Suite

Suite Size
8
the suite was nice with oven, electronic gas, vessels, big refrigerator,big bathroom with tub, king size bed, lcd tv, dvd player, fm radio alarm etc
Nightlife Tip: Near Soi 4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality BangkokAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room with 32 sqm.Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room with 32 sqm.Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room with 32 sqm.Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room with 32 sqm.Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room with 32 sqm.Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Dining Table in Deluxe Room Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room with 37 sqm.Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room with 37 sqm.Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room with 37 sqm.Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room with 37 sqm.Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room with 37 sqm.Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room with 37 sqm.Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room with 37 sqm.Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Room with 42 sqm.Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Room with 42 sqm.Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Room with 42 sqm.Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive One Bedroom with 58 sqm.Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive One Bedroom with 58 sqm.Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive One Bedroom with 58 sqm.Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive One Bedroom with 58 sqm.Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Aspen Suite Two Bedroom with 85-95 sqmAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Aspen Suite Two Bedroom with 85-95 sqmAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Aspen Suite Two Bedroom with 85-95 sqmAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Aspen Suite Two Bedroom with 85-95 sqmAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Aspen Suite Two Bedroom with 85-95 sqmAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Aspen Suite Two Bedroom with 85-95 sqmAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Tea & Coffee Making FacilitiesAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In room Facilities Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In room Facilities Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In room Facilities Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In room Facilities Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Safty BoxAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Aspen CafeAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Aspen CafeAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Aspen CafeAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Aspen CafeAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - EntranceAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Business CenterAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk-tuk shuttle bus service to the Phloenchit BTS StationAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk-tuk shuttle bus service to the Phloenchit BTS StationAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Ploenchit and Nana skytrain stationsAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Siam Paragon shopping centerAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Central ChidlomAspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality Bangkok -  Nearby Central Embassy

Customer Reviews - Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08