Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3183 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3183)
Sort by:
Mohamed I. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Wow

Comfort
7
The hotel upgrade us to junior suite
Mohd D. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2014
value for money

cheap,5 min walk to the beach,clean
6.7
room was clean but bad water supply and smelly,anything else are good
Kim K. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2014
Nice

Cheap
7
very helpful and friendly staff, Contruction nearby, no bathroom heater, tap water is yellowish
Moussa C. Groups Australia, April 4, 2014
Great

Massage service ,pool, close to everything
9.3
Loved it would be back next year
Naveen A. Solo travelers India, March 29, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Clean & Cost
8
Arijit B. Families with young children India, March 28, 2014
Aspery and Phuket

1. Room size very big 2. Balcony of Room 3. Room furnitures
6.3
When we in the hotel unfortunately the temparature was around ~ 40 C and our room was the top floor so it was blust furnace when we entered. But after sometime it became comfortable. The Room size and furnitures was excellent.wifi connection was poor.resturent boys are not good in english. Hotel room service was not available from 9 pm to 8 am. As we did early check out so no one was there to take the luggages. Overall hotel was good as budget hotel. You can obviously try.
Allfadzlie R. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2014
Great location

Location, great staff and value for money
7.7
Its a great stay.. Value for money, great help from the staff and its also located near to the patong beach.. Its a few minutes walk to the nightlife that patong has to offer..
Huihui N. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2014
Good service, nice hotel for a reasonable price

Service, interior, pricing
6.7
My room was initially located just beside the construction which was very noisy, the receptionist changed rooms for me without hesitation after i commented that it was very noisy. The room is nice and clean for the price we pay for, but they could supply more toiletries. Ask for a room in the new building. The hotel is quite a walk to the main attractions, we had to walk 15-20mins everyday to the main area which i find very unnecessary, being that i can easily find other hotels near the main area, however, it is very close to the beach and beside alot of massage parlours. There is a night market just behind, around the corner as well.
Harry L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 21, 2014
Good and relax getaway

Spa service, food
6.3
Comfortable and relaxing, definitely value for money
Normala S. Families with older children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Good Stay

Fast wifi in the room, near patong beach, fast check in and check out
7.7
This is my 2nd time staying in Aspery. We arrived around 11am and they let us have early check in and even upgraded our room to Superior! Our room was located in the main building. Fast wifi in the room and the breakfast is not too bad for the price we paid. Love the location. Just 5mins walk to the beach and bangla street. One downside is, I feel the reception staffs needs to smile more. Other than that, all is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01