or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3162 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3162)
Sort by:
Sin L. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
LOUSY

NOTHING
2
We booked Aspery due to the good reviews. However, we regret on booking the room in Aspery. There are a lot of negative reviews on this hotel due to the cleanliness and services. So we decide to forgo it than to stay there to suffer. Lesson learnt: check more reviews before booking a cheap hotel.
Federica F. Solo travelers Italy, February 18, 2014
Good room, no good breakfast. No ham no croissant

near the streat for reach the beach with the motorbike. good wifi.
5.3
Generally good, but the breakfast is not for italian/european people. only cinese food. Some problem in the night because this year there was a lot of girls in the room: they said for massage in the night!
Anthony B. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2014
Another enjoyable stay at Aspery

Location,Breakfast,Large room
8.3
Have stayed at Asprey before and still enjoy coming back as everything about this hotel is so easy
Seyed M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2014
It was great. We were satisfied.

Very good location. Very nice rooms (at least for us). Reasonable price.
9.3
Honestly, I regretted booking rooms in this hotel when, few days before going there, my friend sent for me some very negative reviews about it, published on some websites. "nothing but good location" was common! We were two families with two young boys. We booked two Classic rooms. At checking in, we kept in mind that the new building is awful, and asked them to not send us there. But the reception told us that they upgraded our rooms without extra charges and asked us to have a look to rooms: 501 and 502. There were amazing and very comfortable and it sounds for us we are staying in a 4 stars hotel. our room was very big, three bedded with LCD, aircon, kitchen, very nice balcony and almost everything needed for our 4 nights staying.I don't know about the other rooms but, considering it is almost a cheap hotel, it was very nice experience for all of us. They even didn't charge us for the extra breakfasts (we booked for 2 two bedded rooms) and checking out was in a few seconds. No need to say that the location was very good. Thank you Aspery!
Kerry N. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2014
comfortable and friendly accom, good location

good food, location and adequate facilities
7
Min M. Groups Myanmar, February 9, 2014
Wow the Sun is set on my shoulder

Near To the Beach, Near to the Nightlife
9.7
Convenience more than expected and love the place of this hotel easy to access beach as well as to Banglar Street pole dance and bar and so on activities.
Jamie T. Groups New Zealand, February 6, 2014
Location, location, location

- Customer Service - Centrally located - Quiet
8.3
Check in and out was fast and friendly. They managed to put both rooms next to each other in the new building as I kindly requested. Our room was very spacious. The only problem I had with the room was the drain to the shower was always clogged(we didn't let receptionist know as it wasn't such a big deal to us), no hot water(which didn't bother us, as it was hot), and Wifi didn't work at all while we were there for 7 days(don't worry, they provide 2 computers in each building for free of charge). The room next to us, everything was perfectly fine. Buffet breakfast was perfectly fine, breakfast is breakfast to me. Location is only a 3 minute walk to Patong beach, and a 10 minute walk from Bangla road. Nice and quiet area. I was skeptical in reading some of the reviews leading up to our trip about Aspery Hotel not having good customer service, rude employers, dirty rooms. we never experienced any of that (besides the drain). I guess if you're nice and friendly towards the employers, they're going to be nice and friendly towards you. It works both ways. You get what you paid for, don't expect Hilton service, these people have minimal English, so it pays to be nice, patient and learn a little bit of the lingo and culture. I would stay at Aspery again as it was affordable, in a great location and the staff were very nice and funny.
Gail H. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2014
Easy walk to beach.

Location, price, pool.
6.3
Pleasant enough for the price. Near the hustle and bustle of Patong, but out of the fray. Small pool, but still a nice option. Not impressed that the room was missing the couch and had a floor pad as a replacement. Non refundable payment in advance meant tough luck for us.
Andrew L. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2014
Very Good

Location, Food, Service
6
May Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 28, 2014
nice hotel, good locations, friendly staff

Location, Staff, Masssage
6.3
it was a nice stay, although the room isn't massively clean (stain on the floor, don't know why the coffee cups were put in the bathroom), but the location is good, 3-5 mins to the beach, 5 mins to the night market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02