Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 3521 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3521)
Sort by:
Ahmed A. Solo travelers Oman, December 7, 2014
good location

1- location 2-halal food 3- baick rent
8.3
Report this review
Mattias P. Solo travelers Sweden, December 6, 2014
Great hotel

Clean, quiet, staff
8
Had a great stay at aspery, hotel is clean, room very nice, staff very polite and had a good restaurant. Was a 10 minute walk to bangla rd which was great when wanting to have a quiet night. Beach only a 5 minute walk. Will definately stay at aspery next time i go to patong.
Report this review
Katie A. Couples Ireland, December 4, 2014
Great budget option

Price, location, well maintained
8
Very good stay. Location close to beach and shopping. Very clean rooms. Nice pool and sunbathing area. Friendly staff.
Report this review
Murad H. Couples Bangladesh, December 1, 2014
unfriendly and unprofessional staff

Location, area, exchange
4.7
this hotel and restaurant staff are unprofessional and not friendly. they just can say "Cannot"
Report this review
Hiep H. Couples Vietnam, November 30, 2014
very good hotel and clean room

cleaness, location,equipment
7.7
it was a nice stay
Report this review
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2014
The beach is very near ,and I like the enviroment.

Transport are cheaper than at jugceylon,beach just 5 mint away,peacful
6.3
Overall r good but just the staff are not helpful to let me in to my room again when I've left my wallet inside after chk out..must be the cleaner took it and not being honest..just my careless
Report this review
Chong W. Families with older children Singapore, November 27, 2014
Aspery Hotel

Location, value for money & cleanliness
9.3
Good
Report this review
Sien K. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2014
Valuable for money.

Got a free upgrade! Besides the free hours of power failure and water cut, I think it's still a worthy stay that one shouldn't miss. Room was good. Clean and nice bed and balcony.
10
Nil
Report this review
Lyndsay B. Couples Canada, November 25, 2014
Awesome location! great staff!

restaurant, location, rooms
10
Report this review
Safary J. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2014
recommended to all

1) big room. 2) cleanliness. 3) location
7.7
I enjoyed my 4 night here. Lobby looks not so interesting but Room, toilet was big & clean. Near to all location. Very peaceful surroundings. Breakfast & swimming pool was simple. Staff was great. Value for price. Recommended to stay in old building instead of new one. Able to rent motorcycle.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04