or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3093 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3093)
Sort by:
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2011
Convenience place to access to heart of Patong

Quite although the location is at centre of Patong's attraction.
9
Great staff, very friendly & willing to help. 10 min walk to Jungceylon Mall & other interesting places.
Atik U. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2011
Wasnt the best hotel I've been in

The Fish they serve at dinner
5.7
When I got to the hotel, I was welcomed and Agoda was nice enough to send my details as I did not have access to a printer. I was given a room which wasn't a deluxe, and was only moved after the AC started leaking. all in all a pleasant stay could have been better, a lot better.
Adi A. Solo travelers Israel, October 15, 2011
lovely hotel, great room, great service

great room, great service good located, free internet.
9
great room, great service good located, free internet with a lot of fast computers at the reception.
Zealda L. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2011
Will definitely stay here again!

great hospitality,strategic loccation and very warm,friendly and helpful staff
10
i stayed on this hotel because of the fantastic review given by the users in agoda and definitely this hotel was meeting the expectation.the receptionist and the guy who helped us carry the luggage to our room was very warm,friendly and helpful.there was one case where the mini van picked us up a bit late from the hotel for the phuket phantasea and the guy helped us by calling and checking with the agent.the good guy also lend us his bike because we need to change our money.the food was awesome and delicious,enough to make us full!the room was clean and for the affordable price,i was suprised to find a dvd player,hair dryer and lcd flat screen tv in the room.the location was strategic,near to the beach and halal restaurant,kusuma seafood.we can rent the bike from this hotel or nearby hotel to go to jung ceylon shopping mall and the other shops around there.we could even walk there but i enjoyed the motorcyle ride.the only weakness i could say was the hotel should add more hook or place to hang the towel or wet clothes.
Travel tip: The spa located in this hotel is a bit expensive.I recommend Kinaree Spa located just next to Patong Premier Hotel about 2 minutes walking distance from the Aspery.The spa was recommended by the local people who worked at nearby food court.I went there and the massage service and facial experience was awesome!My skin was refresh and smoother after the facial.Phuket Phantasea is a must-go place!A bit expensive but worth the money.I also recommend you to change RM to baht in Phuket because you could get lower rate and more baht money there.The money changer is everywhere!Even there is one on the hotel but we feel the rate was a bit high.Try to check the tour to Phi Phi island or other tour package with the tour agent in the hotel.Our friend got cheaper price when booking with their hotel.We were very satisfied and happy to find a shop selling a lot of cheap T-shirts with variety of design near the arch to Royal Paradise Hotel.It was just beside the Phuket Realty/Property couldn't exactly remember the name.With just 100 baht or Rm10,you could get good quality t-shirts.You won't get this price from other shops.Trust us!We have surveyed in most of the shops.
Michael H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2011
nice boutique hotel, service and staff was great

good location slightly away from crowded area of Pattong, good breakfast buffet
7.3
I have stayed here twice and enjoy the place , there is some construction going on across the street which can be annoying during the dinner hour. They could use some paint touch ups where you place your suitcase in the room and the elevator. They do charge a joiner fee to their customers which they dont let you know about until you check in.This seems common in Phuket.
Ananthanarayanan R. Families with young children India, October 9, 2011
best hotel with best service,worth for money

restaurant is good and cheaper also
9
eventhough we reached earlier than our check-in time front desk guy was tried his best to arrange a room for us and guide us for every doubts.eventhough we are vegetarian restaurant chef try to do his best according to our requirements.the food is really great also.all the staffs are very friendly and room also very clean.
Kantamala P. Solo travelers Thailand, October 8, 2011
Great location but not much to do there

close to everything
6.7
The swimming pool on top floor is blocked by nearby building. So you can't really have 'sea view' as advertised. Being Thai is somewhat disadvantage (especially only girls traveling together), we felt a bit unequal in terms of services and manners from some staff(just some, not all). I don't think I'll be back to that hotel again, but it's not that bad comparing to its fair price
Barry G. Couples Israel, October 7, 2011
nice hotel but not more than that

very good breakfast, clean rooms
8.7
We stayed 2 nights. This is typical 3 stars hotel. Thr room was littel crowded and the views is so so. The breakfast was fantastic. Good value fof miney dont expect to recive much moe the clean bed and nice breakfast.
Putik E. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2011
Nice Hotel with nice services

Services
7.7
Aspery was great, its just need 3 minutes walking to patong beach, 10-15 mnts walking to jungceylon and good services, they always ready to help and very nice.in front of the hotel theres rent a motorcyle, love to be here.
Mohit S. Couples India, October 7, 2011
Good location but Unfriendly & rude staff

Location
4.7
location of hotel is great. it is near to patong beach & local market (walking distance). but the staff of hotel is rude & unfriendly. the hotel managment is poor. one can also enjoy nightlife near to patong with wlaking distance hence can save local cab expenses which are high.
Nightlife Tip: can enjoy local market & many night bars on Kamala road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07