or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New Building Aspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Aspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Aspery Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Aspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers Restaurant Aspery Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3144 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3144)
Sort by:
Madeline B. Groups Australia, October 27, 2011
Great location, great service!

Close to everything but far away enough to not be too noisey
8
Great place, friendly staff and close to all the action but a nice distance away too. Would stay there again
Nightlife Tip: Nice and close to all the nightlife that u can walk home, but not too close that u can hear it from ur hotel room
Cho W. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2011
Good Location but unfriendly staff

Walking distance to Patong Beach and Jangcelyon
6
On our last day at the hotel, we wentN for a massage before checking out of the hotel. When we get back to the hotel at about 11.00 a.m. we found that the door code had changed and we couldn't open the room door with the access card. This is what we don't like and the staff were not friendly except for the staff at the tour counter.
Nelson A. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2011
Excellent Hotel

Clean and friendly staff
8.3
I had a good stay eventhough it is only one night stay but enjoyed the hotel with good rest. Good location and the room is very clean and pleasant looking. Great hotel!!!
Muhammad S. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2011
Great location but small rooms

price is reasonable
8
my stay in aspery hotel was good not great. the hotel room i stayed in was pretty small and basic (well reasonable for the price i paid) but the location is ideal as it is close to patong beach and bangla rd, perfect if you want to save cost on transportation. facilities wise, the wifi doesnt work properly and the pool is rather small -view from the pool is also blocked by another building next door. nevertheless the staff are pretty friendly and informative. i'd come here again next time if it was for a short and cost saving trip.
Adele H. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2011
Absolute Luxury for the price

Huge bathroom, modern and clean room, great location, lovely staff.
9.7
Well what can I say, this hotel was absolutly wonderful. I have no bad points. Free wifi and free computers in the lobby. Staff were very friendly and will help you with anything. Clean, very big modern rooms, with HUGE bathroom, walk in shower and marble bath. Location was great, 10 mins walk into main town, so it was nice and quiet at nights. I would definitly stay here again :)
Restaurant Tip: It was my birthday whislt staying, so we went to the Hard Rock Cafe, they have live bands playing all sorts of music every night. Great to grab a couple of cocktails and sing along!
Andrew S. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2011
So good we extended our stay

location, staff, service
8.3
This hotel was so good that we extended our stay. You can see my other review. The staff is totally helpful and friendly. We had a great stay here and definitely plan to stay here again the next time we are in Phuket.
Stuart R. Couples New Zealand, October 23, 2011
Quiet hotel with comfortable rooms and great staff

Location (away from the loud nightlife, close to the beach), staff & service
8.7
We loved our stay at the Aspery, close enough to the wild nightlife when you want it, but far enough that you aren't kept up all night. The staff were all pleasant and the downstairs restaurant is a must!
Celine A. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2011
Decent hotel and value for money

Spacious room
7
only 3 minutes walk to patong beach & great for travellers who love sea activites & laze under sun. not near to jungceylon; takes 15-20 minutes walk. you can explore patong while walking there but it's kinda tiring under hot sun. wifi only at lobby areas and several pcs provided as well. i feel that the mattress is hard & flooring is tiled.( i personally prefer soft mattress n carpet flooring). do not expect ant views at room, mine is facing nap hotel next door so curtains have to be drawn at all times. simple breakfast provided. overall, decent 3 nights stay with aspery.
Shopping Tip: Don't expect much to buy as compared with Bangkok. Aspery mwy not be your choice if you wish to stay near Jungceylon. Almost all restaurants & massage close at midnight; I must say night life so much lively in Phuket!
Felix S. Groups Indonesia, October 23, 2011
good hotel with friendly service

friendly staffs, great location
9
great hotel with friendly service. the hotel is clean, contemporary design and most importantly, the location is very strategic. 5 minutes walking to patong beach and about 10 minutes walking to the famous bangla road. not to mention free wifi in every room and free computer to use at the lobby. the only thing that doesn't suit me is the bed. it is very hard.
Shopping Tip: bargain, bargain, bargain. you need to bargain everything in phuket. from tour packages to clothing to souvenirs to tuk tuk / taxi. for items, they usually will give you 3 - 4x the price they're willing to let go. as for transportation, i haven't experience it myself since it's easy to get around just by walking.
Katherine P. Groups United States of America, October 22, 2011
Good location, nice rooms!

clean large room, good breakfast buffet, lots of computers for free use
8
Great stay. Booked the room on agoda, didn't expect much but it ended up being a pleasant stay. Good location to the beach, restaurants and the nightlife. Nice staff. Accommodated us with an extra bed. Nice spa in hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic Room New BuildingAspery Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Classic RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinAspery Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomAspery Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Sabai De SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAspery Hotel Phuket - Red Peppers RestaurantAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAspery Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAspery Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07